نظرة عامة

  • مجمع
  • نوع العقار
  • 3
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 137

الوصف

مقابل المشهد ، في وسط من دواعي سروري …

الجزر المتتالية على جانب واحد ، والمحاطة باللون الأزرق اللامتناهي لمرمرة ، والصورة الظلية اللافتة للنظر لشبه الجزيرة التاريخية على الجانب الآخر ، وجامليكا على الجانب الآخر … أينما نظرت هنا ، تنتظرك صورة ظلية أخرى ومنظر رائع لإسطنبول. تسمح بنية الواجهة البانورامية الزجاجية بنسبة 90٪ بمشاهدة هذا المشهد دون انقطاع.


أبعد من التوقعات ، في منتصف الراحة …

عندما لا تكون في المنزل ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت على وشك الوصول إلى المنزل أو في أي مكان في المدينة ، سواء كنت خارج المدينة أو في منتصف الطريق حول العالم ، يمكنك التحكم في منزلك كما يحلو لك بلمسة واحدة من إصبعك . للقيام بذلك ، لا تحتاج إلا إلى هاتف ذكي أو كمبيوتر لوحي متصل بالإنترنت.

في مركز التسوق ، وسط الاحتياجات …

دون أن تنشغل بأكياس التسوق بين يديك ، دون إضاعة الوقت في ازدحام المرور … القليل من التسوق ، القليل من المشي والقليل من الحديث في المقهى ، وأنت في المنزل بعد نزهة قصيرة بعد التسوق. هذا هو بالضبط مفهوم التسوق الذي ينتظرك في Elite Concept … في المحلات التجارية الموجودة في شارع البازار ، الواقعة على أرض الكتل ، ستجتمع جميع الاحتياجات والعلامات التجارية من الملابس إلى الأطعمة ، ومن الصيدلية إلى السوق ، ومن فروع البنوك إلى أجهزة الصراف الآلي.

ما وراء الترفيه ، في منتصف النشاط …

من الجيد أن تعرف أن الشيء الوحيد الذي لا يمكنك العثور عليه في Elite Concept ، حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى أي مكان بفضل موقعه المركزي ، وبالتالي يمكنك العثور على كل ما تحتاجه دون صعوبة ، هو الأوقات التي ستشعر فيها بالملل حتى الموت. السبب بسيط جدا. هناك العديد من الأنشطة الاجتماعية لإضفاء الإثارة على حياتك في Elite Concept. الأمر متروك لك لاختيار الشخص الذي تخصص له وقتًا أطول من الآخرين …

بعيدًا عن التوتر ، وسط السلام …

متى كانت آخر مرة تمشي فيها حافي القدمين على العشب ، وأغمضت عيناك؟ متى كانت آخر مرة استمعت فيها إلى تغريدات الطيور الممزوجة بصوت الماء المتطاير؟ متى كانت آخر مرة شعرت فيها بالهدوء الذي لا يوصف في صوت الريح التي تهب عبر أوراق الشجرة التي تستريح في ظلها؟ إذا كنت تعيش في مدينة مثل اسطنبول ، فمن الطبيعي ألا تتذكرهم. هذا هو ما تتوق إليه … مع 75٪ من المرافق الاجتماعية ونسبة مساحة المناظر الطبيعية ، وحمامات السباحة المزخرفة بالمياه المتدفقة ، ومسارات الجري والمشي ، فإن Elite Concept هي فعليًا هدية من الطبيعة إلى إسطنبول في وسط المدينة …

هل النظر في الطبيعة يضمن الادخار؟

من الواضح أن الجواب هنا نعم! سيتم تلبية الحاجة إلى المياه لري جميع المساحات الخضراء واستخدامها في خزانات المراحيض في Elite Concept من خلال نظام معالجة المياه الرمادية لمعالجة مياه الأمطار وكذلك المياه المستخدمة في الحمامات والمطابخ والمراحيض. إلى جانب ذلك ، سيتم استخدام الطاقة الشمسية لتلبية احتياجات الإضاءة والمياه الساخنة في المناطق المشتركة من خلال الألواح الشمسية. سيضمن التوفير الذي سيتم تحقيقه من خلال هذه التطبيقات بطبيعة الحال تخفيض رسوم صيانة العقارات. ومن الواضح أنه سيكون لديك نصيب في مستقبل أكثر ملاءمة للعيش.

  • عنوان فيكيرتيب ، اسطنبول
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

بلفيو ريزيدنس من كمبينسكي

3،5 + 1330 مترًا مربعًا إطلالة كاملة على البوسفور اشعر بالرفاهية في قلب اسطنبول امام زورلو سنتر ريزيدنسز توفر اسطنبول أسلوب حياة مميز من خلال هيكلها المعماري الذي لا مثيل له ، وبنائها الدؤوب ، والاستخدام الأمثل للمساحة ومن خلال الخدمات الفاخرة. موقعنا مع إطلالات جميلة من المساكن على الوديان الخضراء في أولوس وأورتاكوي ومضيق […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330

تيرا مانزارا

كمشروع مشترك لمجموعة Pinarlar ، وهي مؤسسة ذات خبرة في مشروع الإسكان والإقامة والاستخدامات المختلطة ، و Cam-Sas ، تهدف Terra Manzara إلى تقديم فرصة حياة أفضل وإمكانات استثمارية للمالكين الجدد. بعد أن تم إنشاء Terra Manzara بالتعاون مع الخبرة الطويلة والإدارة الرائدة والموظفين والجودة وطموح العمل للشركات ، يتميز Terra Manzara كمشروع حياة مبتكر. […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63

نيف باهجيليفلر

يتميز المشروع بموقعه المركزي في باهجيليفلر حيث يقع على بعد 5 دقائق من الطريق السريع E5توجد أيضًا محطة TRAMVAY بجوار المدخل الرئيسي (خط kabataş)تتميز المنطقة المحيطة بالمشروع (Bahçelievler) بمفهومها العائلي ، مع كل احتياجاتها ، مثل المستشفيات الحكومية (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. Bakırköy devlet hastanesi) ، الخاصة (ethica. Memorial) ، الجامعات الحكومية (yıldız teknik üniversitesi. Yeni […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

ميسا كادي

الموقع: يقع المشروع في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول (Maltepe – Bağdat Caddesi) بجوار مبنى بلدية مالتيب. محيط: الحي عبارة عن مفهوم A + للعائلة ويمكنك العثور على الكثير من المرافق العامة القريبة مثل Maltepe Sahil Parki التي تبعد 650 مترًا فقط عن شارع بغداد الشهير على بعد 4 كيلومترات فقط من المشروع * في نفس […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 76

Compare listings

قارن
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Elite Concept

  • $200,000
Featured For Sale
Fikirtepe, Istanbul
Featured

Elite Concept

Fikirtepe, Istanbul
  • $200,000

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 137

Description

Opposite the scenery, at the center of a pleasure…

The islands in row on one side, surrounded by the endless blue of the Marmara, the eye-catching silhouette of the historical peninsula on the other side, and Çamlıca on another side… Wherever you look at here, another silhouette and splendid view of Istanbul awaits you. The 90% glass panoramic facade architecture allows watching this scenery without interruption.


Beyond expectations, in the middle of convenience…

When you are not at home, regardless of whether you are about to arrive home or anywhere in the city, whether you are out of the city or halfway around the world, you can control your home as you wish with a single touch of your finger. To do this, you need nothing but a smart phone or tablet PC connected to the internet.

At the center of shopping, in the middle of needs…

Without bustling around with shopping bags in your hands, without wasting time in traffic jam… A little shopping, a little walking and a little talking in the café, and you are at home after a brief walk after your shopping. This is exactly the shopping concept that awaits you in Elite Concept… In the shops on the bazaar avenue, located at the grounds of the blocks, all needs and brands from clothes to foods, from pharmacy to market, from bank branches to ATMs will come together.

Beyond entertainment, in the middle of activity…

It’s good for you to know that the only thing you cannot find in Elite Concept, wherein you can arrive in anywhere thanks to its central location, thus you can find everything you need without difficulty, is the times you will be bored to death. The reason is very simple. There are so many social activities to spice up your life in Elite Concept. It’s up to you to choose the one for which you make more time than the others…

Far from stress, in the middle of peace…

When was the last time you walk barefoot on the grass, your eyes closed? When was the last time you listen bird tweets mixed with sound of rippling water? When was the last time you feel the indescribable peace in the sound of the wind blowing through the leaves of the tree you rest in whose shadow? If you live in a metropolis like Istanbul, it is natural that you do not remember them. So is your yearning… With its 75% social facilities and landscape area ratio, decorative pools with rippling water, running and walking tracks, Elite Concept is virtually a gift from nature to Istanbul in the middle of the city…

Does considering the nature ensure saving?

Here, the answer is obviously yes! The need for water to irrigate all landscape areas and to use in the toilet tanks in Elite Concept will be met by the gray water treatment system treating the rain water as well as the water used in bathrooms, kitchens and lavatories. Besides, solar energy will be used to meet the lighting and hot water needs of the common areas through solar panels. Saving to be achieved through such applications will naturally ensure a reduction in the estate maintenance charges. And obviously, you will have a share in a more livable future.

  • Address Fikirtepe, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128
Featured

Terra Manzara

As the joint project of Pinarlar Group, a foundation experienced in housing, accommodation and mixed use project, and Cam-Sas, Terra Manzara aims to offer a better life opportunity and investment potential to the new owners. Having been created with the collaboration of long experience, pioneering management and personnel, quality and work ambition of the companies, […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63
Featured

Nef Bahcelievler

The project is characterized by its central location in Bahçelievler, in which is located 5 min away from the E5 highwayThere is also a TRAMVAY station right next to the main entrance (kabataş line)The area surrounding the project (Bahçelievler) is characterized by its family concept, with all its needs, like government hospitals (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul