Concept Élite

  • $200,000
Featured À Vendre
Fikirtepe, Istanbul

Aperçu

  • Résidences
  • Type de propriété
  • 3
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salles de bain
  • 137

La description

Face au paysage, au centre d’un plaisir…

Les îles alignées d’un côté, entourées par le bleu infini de la Marmara, la silhouette accrocheuse de la péninsule historique de l’autre côté, et Çamlıca de l’autre… Où que vous regardiez ici, une autre silhouette et une vue splendide sur Istanbul vous attendent. L’architecture de façade panoramique à 90 % de verre permet de regarder ce paysage sans interruption.


Au-delà des attentes, au milieu du confort…

Lorsque vous n’êtes pas chez vous, que vous soyez sur le point de rentrer chez vous ou n’importe où dans la ville, que vous soyez hors de la ville ou à l’autre bout du monde, vous pouvez contrôler votre maison comme vous le souhaitez d’un simple toucher du doigt . Pour ce faire, vous n’avez besoin que d’un smartphone ou d’une tablette PC connecté à Internet.

Au centre des commerces, au milieu des besoins…

Sans s’affairer avec des sacs de courses à la main, sans perdre de temps dans les embouteillages… Un peu de shopping, un peu de marche et un peu de discussion au café, et vous êtes chez vous après une petite promenade après votre shopping. C’est exactement le concept shopping qui vous attend chez Elite Concept… Dans les boutiques de l’avenue du bazar, situées au pied des îlots, tous les besoins et toutes les marques, des vêtements à l’alimentation, de la pharmacie au marché, des agences bancaires aux distributeurs automatiques, seront réunis.

Au-delà du divertissement, en pleine activité…

Il est bon pour vous de savoir que la seule chose que vous ne pouvez pas trouver dans Elite Concept, où vous pouvez arriver n’importe où grâce à son emplacement central, vous pouvez donc trouver tout ce dont vous avez besoin sans difficulté, ce sont les fois où vous vous ennuierez à mourir. La raison est très simple. Il y a tellement d’activités sociales pour pimenter votre vie dans Elite Concept. A vous de choisir celui pour lequel vous gagnez plus de temps que les autres…

Loin du stress, au milieu de la paix…

À quand remonte la dernière fois que vous avez marché pieds nus sur l’herbe, les yeux fermés ? À quand remonte la dernière fois que vous avez écouté des tweets d’oiseaux mélangés au son de l’eau ondulante? Quand avez-vous ressenti pour la dernière fois la paix indescriptible dans le bruit du vent soufflant à travers les feuilles de l’arbre à l’ombre duquel vous vous reposez? Si vous habitez dans une métropole comme Istanbul, il est naturel que vous ne vous en souveniez pas. Votre aspiration aussi… Avec ses 75 % d’équipements sociaux et son ratio d’espace paysager, ses piscines décoratives avec de l’eau ondulante, ses pistes de course et de marche, Elite Concept est pratiquement un cadeau de la nature à Istanbul au milieu de la ville…

La prise en compte de la nature assure-t-elle l’épargne ?

Ici, la réponse est évidemment oui ! Les besoins en eau pour irriguer tous les espaces paysagers et à utiliser dans les réservoirs des toilettes d’Elite Concept seront satisfaits par le système de traitement des eaux grises traitant l’eau de pluie ainsi que l’eau utilisée dans les salles de bains, les cuisines et les toilettes. Par ailleurs, l’énergie solaire sera utilisée pour répondre aux besoins en éclairage et en eau chaude des parties communes grâce à des panneaux solaires. L’économie à réaliser grâce à de telles applications assurera naturellement une réduction des charges d’entretien du patrimoine. Et évidemment, vous aurez part à un avenir plus vivable.

  • Adresse Fikirtepe, Istanbul
  • Ville Istanbul
  • Pays Turquie

Video

Annonces similaires

Tours de Mina

Pour un espace de vie heureux, de nombreuses vérités doivent d’abord être réunies. Maintenant à Fikirtepe, centre en développement du côté anatolien d’Istanbul, un projet d’espace de vie très spécial conçu dans les moindres détails pour une vie agréable est en train de se lever. Le bon endroit… Bénéficiant d’un emplacement idéal offrant un accès […]

  • $110,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 62

Résidence Macka Armani

Caractéristiques du bâtiment • des vues panoramiques depuis le pont du Bosphore jusqu’aux îles des Princesses et la vieille ville • Trois tours résidentielles de 12,13,14 étages respectivement, chacune offrant un hall et des espaces communs exclusivement conçus • 96 résidences à circulation directe dotées de balcons ou de terrasses de plain-pied • Design d’intérieur […]

  • $785,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 77

Nivo Istanbul par Neba

Salutations de Nivo Istanbul par Neba Project à Basin Express, Istanbul. Une nouveauté inestimable et passionnanteenvironnement de vie et d’investissement à İstanbul…Nivo Istanbul by Neba est situé à Basin Express au cœur deIstanbul.Il est situé au milieu des deux affaireset lieux sociaux,il est entre 2 autoroutes importantes TEM & E5. Un choix d’investissement dans le […]

  • $70,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 49

Bodrum Résidence Super Luxe

Au-delà des rêves, « ce n’est pas la vie, mais la bonne vie qui doit être valorisée. Socrate Embrasser le design et l’innovation Mar Yapı livre des projets extraordinaires qui surpassent les attentes à chaque fois. Il est maintenant temps de franchir une nouvelle étape, un sanctuaire vraiment unique dans un lieu exceptionnel ; Yalıkavak, […]

  • $700,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 161

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Elite Concept

  • $200,000
Featured For Sale
Fikirtepe, Istanbul
Featured

Elite Concept

Fikirtepe, Istanbul
  • $200,000

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 137

Description

Opposite the scenery, at the center of a pleasure…

The islands in row on one side, surrounded by the endless blue of the Marmara, the eye-catching silhouette of the historical peninsula on the other side, and Çamlıca on another side… Wherever you look at here, another silhouette and splendid view of Istanbul awaits you. The 90% glass panoramic facade architecture allows watching this scenery without interruption.


Beyond expectations, in the middle of convenience…

When you are not at home, regardless of whether you are about to arrive home or anywhere in the city, whether you are out of the city or halfway around the world, you can control your home as you wish with a single touch of your finger. To do this, you need nothing but a smart phone or tablet PC connected to the internet.

At the center of shopping, in the middle of needs…

Without bustling around with shopping bags in your hands, without wasting time in traffic jam… A little shopping, a little walking and a little talking in the café, and you are at home after a brief walk after your shopping. This is exactly the shopping concept that awaits you in Elite Concept… In the shops on the bazaar avenue, located at the grounds of the blocks, all needs and brands from clothes to foods, from pharmacy to market, from bank branches to ATMs will come together.

Beyond entertainment, in the middle of activity…

It’s good for you to know that the only thing you cannot find in Elite Concept, wherein you can arrive in anywhere thanks to its central location, thus you can find everything you need without difficulty, is the times you will be bored to death. The reason is very simple. There are so many social activities to spice up your life in Elite Concept. It’s up to you to choose the one for which you make more time than the others…

Far from stress, in the middle of peace…

When was the last time you walk barefoot on the grass, your eyes closed? When was the last time you listen bird tweets mixed with sound of rippling water? When was the last time you feel the indescribable peace in the sound of the wind blowing through the leaves of the tree you rest in whose shadow? If you live in a metropolis like Istanbul, it is natural that you do not remember them. So is your yearning… With its 75% social facilities and landscape area ratio, decorative pools with rippling water, running and walking tracks, Elite Concept is virtually a gift from nature to Istanbul in the middle of the city…

Does considering the nature ensure saving?

Here, the answer is obviously yes! The need for water to irrigate all landscape areas and to use in the toilet tanks in Elite Concept will be met by the gray water treatment system treating the rain water as well as the water used in bathrooms, kitchens and lavatories. Besides, solar energy will be used to meet the lighting and hot water needs of the common areas through solar panels. Saving to be achieved through such applications will naturally ensure a reduction in the estate maintenance charges. And obviously, you will have a share in a more livable future.

  • Address Fikirtepe, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128
Featured

Terra Manzara

As the joint project of Pinarlar Group, a foundation experienced in housing, accommodation and mixed use project, and Cam-Sas, Terra Manzara aims to offer a better life opportunity and investment potential to the new owners. Having been created with the collaboration of long experience, pioneering management and personnel, quality and work ambition of the companies, […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63
Featured

Nef Bahcelievler

The project is characterized by its central location in Bahçelievler, in which is located 5 min away from the E5 highwayThere is also a TRAMVAY station right next to the main entrance (kabataş line)The area surrounding the project (Bahçelievler) is characterized by its family concept, with all its needs, like government hospitals (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul