Aperçu

  • Propriétés En Bord De Mer, Villas
  • Type de propriété
  • 4
  • Chambres
  • 3
  • Salle de bains
  • 200

La description

Outre la piscine et le restaurant disponibles pour toutes les familles, les salles de cinéma, les installations de jeux aquatiques, toutes sortes d’événements sportifs, les courts, les parcs de jeux et les terrains de jeux pour enfants, même avec son vaste complexe de fondations sociales dont chaque détail a été pensé et équipé de piscines avec toboggans, il promet des moments pleins de plaisir pour les personnes de tous âges. Vous avez également la possibilité de découvrir la vie de résidence unique d’Adres Yalıkavak dans des résidences de différentes tailles, que ce soit à louer ou à acheter.

Espaces sociaux et confort…
Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez socialiser avec les gens de la cafétéria et du restaurant accompagnés de goûts délicieux, ou faire un pas vers une vie saine et en forme au centre de remise en forme. Les routes intérieures qui peuvent protéger vos voitures en toute sécurité dans des conditions météorologiques variables, le parking intérieur et la salle de baby-sitter, qui est préparée pour le confort de vos enfants, sont parmi les privilèges qui vous attendent. Adres Yalıkavak est proche de partout. Une mer bleue dans une baie parfaite le jour, Yalıkavak et une marina avec une vue lumineuse la nuit. Venez dans la plus belle baie de Turquie, 12 mois par an, partez en vacances toute votre vie par air, mer, terre. Une famille heureuse, des enfants heureux et des vacances à vie dans un environnement décent vous attendent.

  • Adresse Bodrum, Muğla
  • Ville Bodrum
  • Pays Turquie

Video

Annonces similaires

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Les maisons Fabay Adabükü sont situées à Bodrum, dans la région d’Adabükü, sur un terrain de 66 000 mètres carrés au bord de la mer qui offre une magnifique vue sur la mer où la nature et la mer se confondent. Il est à 10 minutes de l’aéroport international de Bodrum et également à 17 […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Villas à Bodrum

C’est Adabükü ; le porteur de la culture égéenne, la destination fréquente des vies calmes… La Maison Résidence Helis Bodrum vous attend à Adabükü avec la mer turquoise, entourée de forêts de pins. Nous avons conçu cette ville de rêve pour une vie luxueuse et confortable dans The House Residence Helis Bodrum, construite sur 72 […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; Un rêve unique sur la Péninsule… Sur le rivage des rêves au bord de la mer Une presqu’île embrassée par les bleus étincelants… De grandes baies vitrées et terrasses s’ouvrant sur la plus belle mer de l’Égée… Des villas à l’élégance infinie passant par le soleil, les vagues et les voiliers… Bienvenue […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Propriété au bord de l’eau du Bosphore

Normalement, cette propriété de design de luxe était 3+1 Nous transformons 2+1 en dressing. Notre propriété située côté Europe propriété de luxe au bord de l’eau Vous pouvez toujours profiter de Bosphorus View Dans cette propriété vient le quai afin que vous puissiez garer votre yacht de luxe et profiter de votre style de vie […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Featured

Adres Yalikavak

Bodrum, Muğla
  • $1,450,000

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 200

Description

Besides the pool and restaurant available to all families,cinema rooms, water games facilities, all kinds of sporting events, courts, playground parks and playgrounds for children, even with its extensive social foundations-complex that every detail has been considered and equipped with separate pools with waterslides, it promises full of fun moments for people of all ages. You also have the opportunity to experience the unique residence life of Adres Yalıkavak in residences of various sizes, whether for rent or for purchase.

Social Areas and Comfort…
If you wish, you can socialise with people in the cafeteria and restaurant accompanied by delicious tastes, or take a step to healthy and fit life at the Fitness Center. Internal roads that can safely protect your cars in variable weather conditions,the indoor parking and the baby sitter room,which is prepared for your children’s convenience, are among the privileges waiting for you. Adres Yalıkavak is close to everywhere.A blue sea in a perfect Bay in the day time, Yalıkavak and marina with a bright view at night. Come in Turkey’s most beautiful bay,in 12 months of the year, go on a life-long vacation by air, sea, land. A happy family, happy children and a lifetime-long holiday with decent environment are waiting for you.

  • Address Bodrum, Muğla
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul