نظرة عامة

  • مجمع
  • نوع العقار
  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 76

الوصف

الموقع: يقع المشروع في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول (Maltepe – Bağdat Caddesi) بجوار مبنى بلدية مالتيب.

محيط: الحي عبارة عن مفهوم A + للعائلة ويمكنك العثور على الكثير من المرافق العامة القريبة مثل Maltepe Sahil Parki التي تبعد 650 مترًا فقط عن شارع بغداد الشهير على بعد 4 كيلومترات فقط من المشروع * في نفس الشارع *

هيلتاون مول على بعد 3.3 كم فقط
أكثر من 13 مستشفى على بعد 3 كم
21 كم فقط من مطار صبيحة كوكجن

وسائل النقل:
850 متر من محطة مترو سوريا بلاجي (مرمرة)
1.4 كيلومتر من محطة مترو مالتيب (M4)

حول المشروع :
تبلغ مساحة الأرض الإجمالية 12.000 متر مربع وبها 8.300 متر مربع مول به 60 تجاريًا تم تأجيره بالفعل لعدة علامات تجارية مثل (ستاربكس – مادو – وطن بيلغيساير – مؤسسة البيت الإنجليزي …)
إجمالي عدد البلوكات هو 4 التي تبدأ من 6 ارتفاعات للطوابق حتى 16 طابقًا ويبلغ إجمالي عدد الشقق 251 فقط

شقة:
أنواع الشقق تبدأ من 1 + 1 حتى 4 + 1
العروض المتوفرة: إطلالة على البحر – المناظر الطبيعية – إطلالة على المدينة

تاريخ التسليم: 30.06.2021

  • عنوان اسطنبول
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

لديك فرصة لشراء Qent Istinye 50٪ دفعة أولى 24 شهر تقسيط الموقع والمشروع Qent İstinye هو مشروع خاص للغاية قادر على عرض المساحات الخضراء والبحر معًا على قمم مضيق البوسفور في قلب اسطنبول كموقع. يقع بالقرب من منتزه İstinye و İstinye Marina الذي يتم تشييده حديثًا ، وموقعه في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمستوطنة في ساحل […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130

لوتس نيسانتاسي

الساحات والساحات ، العناصر الأساسية للعمارة الحضرية الأوروبية ، لا غنى عنها لحياة المدينة. يوفر فرصة للاسترخاء والتواصل الاجتماعي في المدينة أثناء الجمع بين أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام والاسترخاء ، وقد تم إعادة تفسير مفهوم ساحة الفناء بطريقة حديثة في لوتس ووك. تم تصميم المشروع لإنشاء أماكن اجتماعات عامة خارج المساحات المشتركة المخبأة بين المباني […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

علاء كوناكلاري

يقع فندق A’la Camlica Konaklari في Camlica على الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول. تقع على تل جامليجا والتي تعد من أرقى مناطق اسطنبول ، فهي مشهورة بمدينة 360 درجة ومشروع إطلالة على البوسفور يقع في وسط المدينة ، وهو قريب جدًا من مضيق البوسفور ، على بعد 8 دقائق يمكنك بسهولة والوصول بسرعة إلى مواقع مثل […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 76

Description

Location: the Project are located in the Anatolian Side of İstanbul ( Maltepe – bağdat Caddesi ) Next to the Maltepe Municipalities Building

Surrounding: the neighborhood is an A+ Family concept And you can find a Lot of public Facilities nearby such as Maltepe Sahil Parki that only 650m far From the The Famous Baghdad street is only 4km away from the Project * in the same street*

Hilltown Mall is only 3.3km Away
Over 13 Hospital within 3km
21km only To Sabiha Gökçen Airport

Transportation:
850m away from Süreyya Plajı Metro station ( Marmaray )
1.4km away from Maltepe Metro station ( M4 )

About The Project :
The Total Land Area Is 12.000 sqm that have an 8.300 sqm Mall with 60 commercial that already Rented for multiple Brands such as ( Starbucks – Mado – Vatan bilgisayir – English home Est… )
Total Blokes number are 4 that start 6 Floor heights up to 16 Floor and the total apartment quantity are only 251

Apartment:
Apartment types start from 1+1 up to 4+1
Views Available: Sea view – Landscape – City view

Delivery Date: 30.06.2021

  • Address Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari is located in Camlica on the Asian Side of Istanbul . It is located on Çamlıca Hill , which is one of the most decent districts of Istanbul , it is famous with 360 degree city and Bosphorus view Project is Located in the City Center, it is very close to the […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul