نظرة عامة

  • مجمع
  • نوع العقار
  • 3
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 105

الوصف

يتميز المشروع بموقعه المركزي في باهجيليفلر حيث يقع على بعد 5 دقائق من الطريق السريع E5
توجد أيضًا محطة TRAMVAY بجوار المدخل الرئيسي (خط kabataş)
تتميز المنطقة المحيطة بالمشروع (Bahçelievler) بمفهومها العائلي ، مع كل احتياجاتها ، مثل المستشفيات الحكومية (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. Bakırköy devlet hastanesi) ، الخاصة (ethica. Memorial) ، الجامعات الحكومية (yıldız teknik üniversitesi. Yeni yüzyıl üniversitesi. ) والخاصة (kültür üniversitesi. Arel üniversiitesi).
بالإضافة إلى العديد من المدارس المحلية لجميع المستويات الأكاديمية ، وأكثر من مركز تسوق واحد بحد أقصى 5 دقائق من المشروع (Kale Center ، Marmara Forum ، Bakırköy adliyesi)

كما يتميز المشروع بخصائص استثمارية حيث أنه جزء من خطة إعادة إعمار اسطنبول القديمة … حيث أنه يقع بين أرضين تابعتين لشركات إنشاءات كبيرة ، مما يعني أنه في غضون ثلاث سنوات ستكون المنطقة بالكامل في مستوى آخر مما سيؤثر إيجابياً قيمة العقار فيه.

تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية للمشروع 66 ألف متر مربع.
عشرة كتل.
نسبة المساحات الخضراء و المسطحات المائية داخل المشروع اكثر من 65٪

ينقسم المشروع إلى ثلاث مراحل إنشائية
تم تسليم المرحلة الأولى مؤخرًا ، وتتكون من خمسة مبانٍ
وسيتم تسليم المرحلة الثانية التي تتكون من ثلاثة مبانٍ في شهر أغسطس ، وسيتم تسليم المرحلة النهائية من المشروع في نهاية العام الحالي والتي تتكون من كتلتين.
يحتوي المشروع على خيارات متنوعة (1 + 1 1.5 + 1 2 + 1 2.5 + 1 3 + 1 3.5 + 1 4.5 + 1) بالإضافة إلى المكتب المنزلي
يحتوي المشروع على 19 وحدة تجارية
يتميز المشروع بالخدمات المتميزة التي يقدمها لعملائه ، وهو مقسم إلى قسمين
القسم الأول (ملعب تنس وملعب كرة قدم ومسبح داخلي وحمام تركي وساونا وغرف بخار بالإضافة إلى الصالة الرياضية “مشمولة في رسوم الصيانة”)
القسم الثاني هو نظام طي المنزل الذي تشتهر به شركة الإنشاءات Nef. والتي تحتوي على (جناح ضيوف ، وملعب اسكواش ، وملعب كرة قدم خاص ، وملعب كرة سلة خاص ، وقاعة رياضية وتمارين رياضية ، وقاعة سينما وأنشطة ، وصالون كاريوكي وحفلات ، وقاعة طعام).
يمكن للمقيم سواء كان مستأجرًا أو مالكًا الاستمتاع بالخصوصية والرفاهية مع جميع الخدمات المذكورة في أي من مشاريع Nef التي تمتد فوق إسطنبول ، بجانبيها الآسيوي والأوروبي من إسطنبول

  • عنوان اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

لديك فرصة لشراء Qent Istinye 50٪ دفعة أولى 24 شهر تقسيط الموقع والمشروع Qent İstinye هو مشروع خاص للغاية قادر على عرض المساحات الخضراء والبحر معًا على قمم مضيق البوسفور في قلب اسطنبول كموقع. يقع بالقرب من منتزه İstinye و İstinye Marina الذي يتم تشييده حديثًا ، وموقعه في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمستوطنة في ساحل […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130

لوتس نيسانتاسي

الساحات والساحات ، العناصر الأساسية للعمارة الحضرية الأوروبية ، لا غنى عنها لحياة المدينة. يوفر فرصة للاسترخاء والتواصل الاجتماعي في المدينة أثناء الجمع بين أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام والاسترخاء ، وقد تم إعادة تفسير مفهوم ساحة الفناء بطريقة حديثة في لوتس ووك. تم تصميم المشروع لإنشاء أماكن اجتماعات عامة خارج المساحات المشتركة المخبأة بين المباني […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

علاء كوناكلاري

يقع فندق A’la Camlica Konaklari في Camlica على الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول. تقع على تل جامليجا والتي تعد من أرقى مناطق اسطنبول ، فهي مشهورة بمدينة 360 درجة ومشروع إطلالة على البوسفور يقع في وسط المدينة ، وهو قريب جدًا من مضيق البوسفور ، على بعد 8 دقائق يمكنك بسهولة والوصول بسرعة إلى مواقع مثل […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Nef Bahcelievler

  • $230,000
Featured For Sale
Istanbul

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 105

Description

The project is characterized by its central location in Bahçelievler, in which is located 5 min away from the E5 highway
There is also a TRAMVAY station right next to the main entrance (kabataş line)
The area surrounding the project (Bahçelievler) is characterized by its family concept, with all its needs, like government hospitals (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. Bakırköy devlet hastanesi), private (ethica. Memorial), government universities (yıldız teknik üniversitesi. Yeni yüzyıl üniversitesi) and private (kültür üniversitesi. Arel üniversiitesi).
In addition to many local schools for all academic levels, and more then one shopping mall centre in maximum 5 min away from the project (Kale Centre, Marmara forum, Bakırköy adliyesi)

The project also has an investment features as it is part of the old Istanbul reconstruction plan … as it is located between two lands that belong to large construction companies, meaning that within three years the area completely will be in another level, which will positively affect the value of the property in it.

The total area of project is 66,000 SQM.
Ten Blocks.
The percentage of green areas and water surfaces within the project is more than 65%

The project is divided into three construction phases
The first phase was delivered recently, and it consists of five buildings
The second phase, which consists of three buildings, will be delivered in August, and the final phase of the project will be delivered at the end of the current year, which consists of two blocks
The project contains various options (1 + 1 1.5 + 1 2 + 1 2.5 + 1 3 + 1 3.5 + 1 4.5 + 1) in addition to home office
The project contains 19 commercial units
The project is characterized by the distinguished services it provides to its customers, and it is divided into two parts
The first section (tennis court and football field, indoor swimming pool, Turkish bath, sauna, and steam rooms, in addition to the gymnasium “included in the maintenance fees”)
The second section is the fold home system for which the Nef construction company is famous with. Which contains (a guest suite, a squash court, a private football field, a private basketball court, a private sports and exercise hall, a cinema and activities rooms, karaoke and party salon, and a dining hall).
Resident, whether tenant or owner, can enjoy privacy and luxury with all the services mentioned in any of the Nef projects that extend over Istanbul, with its Asian and European sides of Istanbul

  • Address Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari is located in Camlica on the Asian Side of Istanbul . It is located on Çamlıca Hill , which is one of the most decent districts of Istanbul , it is famous with 360 degree city and Bosphorus view Project is Located in the City Center, it is very close to the […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul