Villa NEF Yalikavak à vendre à Bodrum

  • $450,000
Bodrum/Muğla
Featured

Villa NEF Yalikavak à vendre à Bodrum

Bodrum/Muğla
  • $450,000

Aperçu

  • Propriétés En Bord De Mer, Villas
  • Type de propriété
  • 3
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salles de bain
  • 125

La description

Une vraie vie de ville côtière vous attend à Nef Reserve Yalıkavak.

Des pêcheurs venant à votre embarcadère tôt le matin avec du poisson frais à portée de main aux œufs du jour, du lait, du journal à votre porte et même du fromage en provenance de votre charcuterie du sud de l’Italie; chaque petit détail est bien pensé dans cette ville rien que pour vous. En plus de tout cela, le marchand de légumes, boucherie et épicerie de la place du village sera ouvert du matin au soir pour votre commodité. Nous pensons qu’une maison d’été devrait avoir bien plus que cela.

Avec 460 mètres de plage et 2 000 m2 de plage de sable, Nef Reserve Yalikavak s’inspire de la nature fascinante de la mer Égée et de sa mer bleue. Votre maison à Nef Reserve Yalikavak sera construite avec des matériaux naturels aux couleurs et textures en harmonie avec l’esprit égéen. Vous vous imprégnerez de l’odeur des mandarines et des citronniers tout en vous promenant dans des jardins égéens luxuriants minutieusement conçus qui regarderont le coucher de soleil unique depuis votre terrasse ou votre jardin. La réserve Nef Yalikavak vous attend juste à côté de la marina de Yalikavak dans la dernière baie balnéaire de Yalikavak qui est l’un des plus beaux endroits de Bodrum.

Réserver Foldhome

Le système Foldhome, une découverte de Nef, est maintenant disponible à Yalıkavak. Des dizaines de zones qui ne sont pas incluses dans votre maison font désormais partie de votre maison avec Foldhome. Des salles et des espaces privés exclusifs que vous pouvez réserver et utiliser quand vous le souhaitez, chacun conçu par des designers de renommée mondiale, vous attendent à Nef Reserve Yalıkavak.

TOUCHE D’ARBRE BANYAN À YALIKAVAK

Après les endroits les plus exclusifs au monde comme Phuket, Maldives, Seychelles et Bali; Banyan Tree Hotels Group, l’un des meilleurs groupes hôteliers au monde, ouvrira son premier hôtel en Europe à Nef Reserve Yalıkavak. Cela ajoutera les privilèges du groupe Banyan Tree Hotels, alliant luxe et confort à votre maison à Nef Reserve Yalıkavak.
Nous pensons qu’une maison d’été doit être un endroit où vous allez comme si vous alliez en vacances et un endroit qui aura le confort d’un hôtel dans votre maison. Cela ne devrait vous donner que de la joie et cela doit vous faire manquer ces jours d’été tous les jours. Il doit être entretenu de manière à ce que vous puissiez le retrouver tel que vous l’avez laissé après une longue période. Et si vous le souhaitez, il doit être loué facilement. Parce que nous pensons qu’une maison d’été ne devrait pas être un fardeau.

Nous pensons que les enfants heureux sont ce qui fait de la maison d’été une maison d’été. Ainsi, nous avons apporté les étés de votre enfance à Nef Reserve Yalıkavak. Par exemple, l’un des meilleurs clubs pour enfants de Turquie sera à Nef Reserve Yalıkavak et composera des programmes d’une journée complète pour vos enfants. De plus, comme des buggys assureront le transport à l’intérieur du site, vos enfants pourront faire du vélo, du patin, du roller et courir librement avec leurs amis. Vos enfants peuvent suivre une formation au club de voile, pratiquer tous les sports nautiques qu’ils souhaitent, profiter de la mer dans la mer des enfants et profiter de bien plus encore dans la réserve Nef Yalıkavak.

  • Adresse Bodrum/Muğla
  • Ville Bodrum
  • Pays Turquie

Annonces similaires

La colline d’argent Bodrum

Au-delà des projets ordinaires avec la combinaison de l’architecture authentique avec une résidence naturelle. Une vie paisible conçue exclusivement pour les 38 familles limitées de Gümüşlük avec sa célèbre vie naturelle, son climat, sa philosophie et sa célèbre mer de Bodrum.

  • $550,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • 450

Bodrum Résidence Super Luxe

Au-delà des rêves, « ce n’est pas la vie, mais la bonne vie qui doit être valorisée. Socrate Embrasser le design et l’innovation Mar Yapı livre des projets extraordinaires qui surpassent les attentes à chaque fois. Il est maintenant temps de franchir une nouvelle étape, un sanctuaire vraiment unique dans un lieu exceptionnel ; Yalıkavak, […]

  • $700,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 161

Résidence Palm Marin

Avec la Paix Bleue de la Mer de Marmara… Faisant du bleu de la mer de Marmara votre point d’horizon, Palm Marin réunit les avantages d’une vie confortable et luxueuse sous un même toit. A Palm Marin où le confort indispensable de qualité, le calme de la vie de la Marina et la facilité de […]

  • $225,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 118

Le Meridien Bodrum Appartements à Vendre à Bodrum

Chaque jour que vous passez aux Résidences Le Méridien Bodrum vous fait vous sentir comme chez vous avec sa qualité de service de première classe, ses restaurants et ses diverses activités. Les Résidences Le Méridien Bodrum, situées sur une presqu’île de 83 000 m2, à 13 kilomètres de l’aéroport international de Bodrum ; Il compte […]

  • $900,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • 175

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

NEF Yalikavak Villa For Sale In Bodrum

  • $450,000
Bodrum/Muğla
Featured

NEF Yalikavak Villa For Sale In Bodrum

Bodrum/Muğla
  • $450,000

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 125

Description

A true coastal town life awaits you at Nef Reserve Yalıkavak.

From fishermen coming to your pier early in the morning with fresh fish on hand to daily eggs, milk, newspaper at your door and even the cheese at coming from your charcuterie in southern Italy; every little detail is well thought out in this town just for you. In addition to all that, the greengrocer, butcher and grocery store at the town square will be open from morning until evening for your convenience. We believe a summer house should have much more than that.

Featuring 460 meters of beach and a 2,000 m2 of sandy beach, Nef Reserve Yalikavak is inspired by the fascinating nature of the Aegean and its blue sea. Your home in Nef Reserve Yalikavak will be constructed with natural materials in the colors and textures in harmony with the Aegean spirit. You will soak up the smell of mandarin and lemon trees while wandering through elaborately designed lush Aegean gardens that will watch the unique sunset from your terrace or garden.Nef Reserve Yalikavak awaits you right next to the Yalikavak Marina in the last seaside bay of Yalikavak which is one of the most beautiful spots of Bodrum.

Foldhome Reserve

Foldhome system, a discovery of Nef, is now available in Yalıkavak. Dozens of areas that are not included in your house are now a part of your home with Foldhome. Exclusive private rooms and spaces that you can reserve and use whenever you want, each designed by world-renowned designers, await you in Nef Reserve Yalıkavak.

BANYAN TREE TOUCH IN YALIKAVAK

Following the most exclusive locations in the world as Phuket, Maldives, Seychelles and Bali; Banyan Tree Hotels Group, one of world’s finest resort hotel groups, will open its first hotel in Europe in Nef Reserve Yalıkavak. This will add Banyan Tree Hotels Group privileges merging luxury and comfort to your house in Nef Reserve Yalıkavak.
We believe that a summer house should be a place where you go as though you are going for a vacation and a place that will have the comfort of a hotel right in your house. It should give you nothing but joy and it must make you miss those summer days every day. It should be maintained in a way for you to find it the way you left it after a long time. And if you wish, it should be rented easily. Because we believe a summer house should not be a burden.

We think that happy children are what makes summer house a summer house. Thus, we brought the summers of your childhood to Nef Reserve Yalıkavak. For instance, one of the best kids club in Turkey will be in Nef Reserve Yalıkavak and compose full-day programs for your children. In addition, as buggies will provide transportation within the site, your children will be able to ride bicycles, skate, roller skate and run freely with their friends. Your children can take training at the sailing club, do any water sport they want, enjoy the sea in the children’s sea and benefit from much more in Nef Reserve Yalıkavak.

  • Address Bodrum/Muğla
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul