بارك ريزيدنسز كادي

  • $455,000
Featured للبيع
جوزتيبي ، اسطنبول
Featured

بارك ريزيدنسز كادي

جوزتيبي ، اسطنبول
  • $455,000

نظرة عامة

  • مجمع
  • نوع العقار
  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 102

الوصف

PARK RESIDENCES CADDE – مصممة للحياة
إحساس بالمكان
مكان سكني أنيق
مجتمع سكني هادئ بحت مع حدائق مورقة وبرك تنبض بالحياة ومركز عالمي مثير في الجوار. مع عدم وجود أي شيء يفصل بينك وبين الطبيعة سوى الجدران الزجاجية الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف ، يمكنك التراجع إلى محيطك الهادئ أو المغامرة ببضع خطوات بعد ذلك والانخراط في الإثارة من حولك. بساطة أنيقة
لقد فكرنا في كل مساحة للوصول إلى الكمال – فتح المنظر الطبيعي بمناظر مؤطرة بشكل كبير. الطبيعة بالإضافة إلى التغذية
هذه خدمة ذات لمسة شخصية وتساعد في جعل اللحظات لا تُنسى. إنهم يتوقعون عندما تحتاج إلى وسيلة نقل ، أو رعاية حيوانك الأليف ، أو تدليك بعد التمرين. دون التطفل ، يلبي الموظفون بخبرة احتياجاتك ورغباتك ، مما يجعل الحياة اليومية هنا خالية من الرعاية مثل كونها في عطلة.واحة شخصية
يعد المسبح الواسع مع مقهى بجانب المسبح امتدادًا لمنزلك. تقع حديقة التأمل ومركز اللياقة البدنية والحمام والساونا على بعد لحظات فقط من غرفة نومك. تضمن هذه المساحات – التي يديرها فريق عمل مدرب بخبرة – أن يكون مكان إقامتك مكانًا للراحة والتجديد والعيش المشترك.

مرحبا بك في البيت
مكان للانسحاب. مكان للتواصل. مكان للعيش. أنيق. بسيط. قلل. إنه منزل حيث يتم إعداد وجبات لا تصدق والاستمتاع بها مع مناظر رائعة. في نهاية يوم حافل ، توفر الأجنحة الرئيسية الخصوصية والراحة إلى أقصى الحدود. تم تصميم كل مسكن لإشراك جميع الحواس.

عيش الحياة على أكمل وجه
وجهة للأعمال والثقافة والجمال الطبيعي. وصلت اسطنبول الجديدة. في يوم واحد ، يمكنك التسوق لشراء أحذية أنيقة ، والإبحار على طول مضيق البوسفور ، وزيارة معرض فني عالمي المستوى ، وتناول العشاء في جزر الأمراء ، ثم العودة إلى المنزل للهروب من كل ذلك.

  • عنوان جوزتيبي ، اسطنبول
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

بلفيو ريزيدنس من كمبينسكي

3،5 + 1330 مترًا مربعًا إطلالة كاملة على البوسفور اشعر بالرفاهية في قلب اسطنبول امام زورلو سنتر ريزيدنسز توفر اسطنبول أسلوب حياة مميز من خلال هيكلها المعماري الذي لا مثيل له ، وبنائها الدؤوب ، والاستخدام الأمثل للمساحة ومن خلال الخدمات الفاخرة. موقعنا مع إطلالات جميلة من المساكن على الوديان الخضراء في أولوس وأورتاكوي ومضيق […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330

فندق سويس هيل ريزيدنس

عش حياتك في المنزل مع امتيازات سويسوتيل … المدينة الأسطورية: بودروم بودروم هي المكان الذي يتجمع فيه التاريخ الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع قبل الميلاد والجمال الفريد. مهد العديد من الحضارات والأراضي الجميلة التي ولدت فيها الأساطير … تنتظرك الرحلات البحرية الزرقاء لتغوص نفسك بالهروب من فوضى الحياة. يمكنك العودة إلى آلاف السنين بزيارة […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128

تيرا مانزارا

كمشروع مشترك لمجموعة Pinarlar ، وهي مؤسسة ذات خبرة في مشروع الإسكان والإقامة والاستخدامات المختلطة ، و Cam-Sas ، تهدف Terra Manzara إلى تقديم فرصة حياة أفضل وإمكانات استثمارية للمالكين الجدد. بعد أن تم إنشاء Terra Manzara بالتعاون مع الخبرة الطويلة والإدارة الرائدة والموظفين والجودة وطموح العمل للشركات ، يتميز Terra Manzara كمشروع حياة مبتكر. […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63

نيف باهجيليفلر

يتميز المشروع بموقعه المركزي في باهجيليفلر حيث يقع على بعد 5 دقائق من الطريق السريع E5توجد أيضًا محطة TRAMVAY بجوار المدخل الرئيسي (خط kabataş)تتميز المنطقة المحيطة بالمشروع (Bahçelievler) بمفهومها العائلي ، مع كل احتياجاتها ، مثل المستشفيات الحكومية (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. Bakırköy devlet hastanesi) ، الخاصة (ethica. Memorial) ، الجامعات الحكومية (yıldız teknik üniversitesi. Yeni […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Park Residences Cadde

  • $455,000
Featured For Sale
Goztepe, Istanbul
Featured

Park Residences Cadde

Goztepe, Istanbul
  • $455,000

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 102

Description

PARK RESIDENCES CADDE- DESIGNED FOR LIFE
A SENSE of PLACE
An elegant residential setting
a quiet, purely residential community with lush gardens , life-giving ponds and a stimulating cosmopolitan center nearby. With nothing separating you from nature but floor-to-ceiling glass walls, you can retreat into your peaceful surroundings or venture a few steps beyond and engage with the excitement around you.ELEGANT SIMPLICITY
We have thought through every space to perfection—opening up the landscape with dramatically framed views.NATURE plus NURTURE
This is a service with a personal touch and help make moments unforgettable. They anticipate when you require transportation, or a grooming of your pet, or a massage after a workout. Without being intrusive, the staff expertly fulfills your needs and wishes, making daily life here as care-free as being on holiday.A PERSONAL OASIS
An expansive pool with poolside cafe , are extensions of your home. A meditation garden, a fitness center, and a hamam and sauna are just moments from your bedroom. These spaces—all managed by an expertly trained staff—ensure that your residence is a place of rest, rejuvenation, and conviviality.

WELCOME HOME
A place to retreat. A place to connect. A place to live. Elegant. Simple. Understated. This is a home where incredible meals are prepared and enjoyed with incredible views. At the end of a busy day, master suites offer privacy and comfort to the extreme. Every residence is designed to engage all the senses.

LIVING LIFE to its FULLEST
A destination for business, culture, and natural beauty. A new Istanbul has arrived. In one single day, you can shop for designer shoes, cruise along the Bosphorus, visit a world-class art gallery, dine at the Princes’ Islands , and then come home to escape it all.

  • Address Goztepe, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128
Featured

Terra Manzara

As the joint project of Pinarlar Group, a foundation experienced in housing, accommodation and mixed use project, and Cam-Sas, Terra Manzara aims to offer a better life opportunity and investment potential to the new owners. Having been created with the collaboration of long experience, pioneering management and personnel, quality and work ambition of the companies, […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63
Featured

Nef Bahcelievler

The project is characterized by its central location in Bahçelievler, in which is located 5 min away from the E5 highwayThere is also a TRAMVAY station right next to the main entrance (kabataş line)The area surrounding the project (Bahçelievler) is characterized by its family concept, with all its needs, like government hospitals (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul