Aperçu

  • Propriétés En Bord De Mer, Villas
  • Type de propriété
  • 2
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salle de bains
  • 71

La description

Ofton Ada Yalikavak;
Un rêve unique sur la Péninsule…
Sur le rivage des rêves au bord de la mer

Une presqu’île embrassée par les bleus étincelants… De grandes baies vitrées et terrasses s’ouvrant sur la plus belle mer de l’Égée… Des villas à l’élégance infinie passant par le soleil, les vagues et les voiliers… Bienvenue dans le monde des rêves !

Elysium Ada Yalıkavak vous offre une vie privilégiée dans le coin le plus spécial de la baie de Tilkicik, à Yalıkavak, l’endroit le plus populaire de Bodrum, avec 31 villas conçues avec une attitude amicale envers la texture de la nature dans laquelle elle se trouve. Elysium Ada Yalıkavak, qui prend vie dans le plus bel endroit de la région, sur une péninsule entourée de bleu sur trois côtés, juste au bord de la mer, fait de vos rêves une réalité.

Notre projet a été implanté sur un terrain de 17 décares.
Il s’agit d’un concept de 31 villas de plain-pied 1+1/2+1/3+1.

L’ensemble du projet se compose de grands jardins avec une vue mer unique et privé uniquement pour vous.
Nous vous promettons une vie privilégiée dans le confort d’un hôtel avec 4 restaurants, dont MUST et Mayikas, l’un des endroits les plus prisés d’Istanbul, zone de la jetée, piscines à débordement, jetée de 600m2, espaces spa et fitness, tous les services hôtel – conciergerie .
Il y a 8 villas à vendre.

 

Une vie à Bodrum tendue vers des rêves infinis vous attend avec les projets Ofton.

Un rêve unique dans la presqu’île. Une péninsule embrassant le bleu éclatant au bord des rêves balnéaires. De larges fenêtres et terrasses s’ouvrant sur la magnifique mer Égée… Appartements éternellement chics avec soleil, vagues et voiles qui traversent… Des moments inoubliables vécus avec bonheur et liberté, passion et excitation, assister à la danse de la mer avec la nature… Bienvenue dans le monde onirique d’Elysium Ada Yalıkavak.

Mer sur 3 côtés, luxe sur 4 côtés Elysium Ada Yalıkavak, avec ses 31 villas concevant la nature autour d’une attitude conviviale. Il offre une vie exclusive à Yalıkavak, le point le plus touché de Bodrum. Réalisé dans une péninsule située dans le plus bel endroit de la région, entouré de bleu sur trois côtés, juste au bord de la mer, Elysium Ada Yalıkavak réalise vos rêves.

Sophistiqué et chic… Ligne naturelle et chaleureuse de villas d’un étage à Elysium Ada Yalıkavak, grande distance entre les immeubles, Saluant une vie libre et authentique sous tous ses aspects. Couronnant les rochers naturels avec des détails en bois massif, de larges façades en verre et des porches spacieux, les maisons avec jardins laissent entrer la mer comme un hôte accueillant.

Magnifique s’ouvrant sur la mer… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak met sa marque sous un luxe sans limite avec ses villas balnéaires situées sur un vaste terrain de 16 270 m2 dans le plus bel endroit de la péninsule. Il vous offre généreusement une mer lumineuse au pavillon bleu à travers sa jetée et sa plage privées, avec un sentiment de liberté illimitée.

Vivre l’amour pendant 4 saisons… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak vous invite au confort à vivre été comme hiver, à une vie dont chaque détail est scrupuleusement pensé. C’est une vie extraordinaire où vous vous réveillerez avec le bruit des vagues au bord d’une mer bleue et sentirez des brises fraîches et un grand soleil sur votre peau… Passion de vivre chaque instant des 4 saisons avec excitation et joie ! Un permis d’occupation a été obtenu pour le projet.

Un confort extraordinaire… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak fait que le sentiment de paix rencontre des détails très énergiques et confortables. « Infinity », un restaurant chic proposant de délicieux plats de la cuisine du monde et renforçant le sentiment de liberté, la piscine et les terrasses ensoleillées privées créent une vie insulaire au-delà du luxe et vous font vous sentir très bien à tout moment. Des cabines de massage privées entourées de plantes vertes en bord de mer et votre embarcadère privé chic apportent un confort extraordinaire à votre vie. Les résidents de l’Elysium Ada Yalıkavak auront le privilège d’utiliser toutes les installations sociales de l’hôtel Ofton Bodrum qui sera bientôt construit.

Proche voisin du plaisir, du goût et de la mode mondiale… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak vous accueille à Yalıkavak où la vie récréative de Bodrum est raffinée et vivante, à proximité de la marina de Yalıkavak, la marina la plus luxueuse de la région, des meilleures discothèques, des restaurants et des plages les plus élégants. Grâce à Yalıkavak Marina, les meilleures marques et goûts de la mode au monde ne sont qu’à 5 minutes de distance de vous.

  • Adresse Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • Ville Bodrum
  • Pays Turquie

Annonces similaires

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Les maisons Fabay Adabükü sont situées à Bodrum, dans la région d’Adabükü, sur un terrain de 66 000 mètres carrés au bord de la mer qui offre une magnifique vue sur la mer où la nature et la mer se confondent. Il est à 10 minutes de l’aéroport international de Bodrum et également à 17 […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Villas à Bodrum

C’est Adabükü ; le porteur de la culture égéenne, la destination fréquente des vies calmes… La Maison Résidence Helis Bodrum vous attend à Adabükü avec la mer turquoise, entourée de forêts de pins. Nous avons conçu cette ville de rêve pour une vie luxueuse et confortable dans The House Residence Helis Bodrum, construite sur 72 […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Propriété au bord de l’eau du Bosphore

Normalement, cette propriété de design de luxe était 3+1 Nous transformons 2+1 en dressing. Notre propriété située côté Europe propriété de luxe au bord de l’eau Vous pouvez toujours profiter de Bosphorus View Dans cette propriété vient le quai afin que vous puissiez garer votre yacht de luxe et profiter de votre style de vie […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured

Yesil Yaka

Le projet Yeşilyaka, situé à Buyukcekmece sur une superficie de 650 000 mètres carrés. Le projet Yeşilyaka est situé dans la zone avec 472 villas. Les villas du projet sont conçues en types 3+1, 4+1 et 5+1. Dans le projet Yeşilyaka, 3+1 villas sont proposées à l’acheteur pour 148 mètres carrés, 4+1 villas pour 148 […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 71

Description

Ofton Ada Yalikavak;
A unique dream on the Peninsula…
On the shore of dreams by the sea

A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams!

Elysium Ada Yalıkavak offers you a privileged life in the most special corner of Tilkicik Bay, in Yalıkavak, Bodrum’s most hit spot, with 31 villas designed with a friendly attitude to the texture of nature in which it is located. Elysium Ada Yalıkavak, which is brought to life at the most beautiful spot of the region, on a peninsula surrounded by blue on three sides, right on the shore of the sea, makes your dreams come true.

Our project was established on a 17-decare land.
It is a concept of 31 single-storey 1+1/2+1/3+1 villas.

The whole project consists of large gardens with a unique sea view and private only for you.
We promise you a privileged life in the comfort of a hotel with 4 restaurants, including MUST and Mayikas, one of the most popular places in Istanbul, pier area, infinity pools, 600m2 deck pier, spa and fitness areas, all hotel – concierge services.
There are 8 villas for sale.

 

A life in Bodrum reaching out to infinite dreams is waiting for you with Ofton projects.

A unique dream in the peninsula. A peninsula embracing the bright blue at the shore of seaside dreams. Wide windows and terraces opening out to the beautiful Aegean sea… Eternally chic apartments with sun, waves and sails passing through… Unforgettable moments experienced with happiness and freedom, passion and excitement, witnessing the dance of sea with nature… Welcome to the dreamlike world of Elysium Ada Yalıkavak.

Sea on 3 sides, luxury on 4 sides Elysium Ada Yalıkavak, with its 31 villas designing the nature around with a friendly attitude. It is offering an exclusive life in Yalıkavak, the hittest point of Bodrum. Realized in a peninsula located in the most beautiful spot of the region, surrounded by blue on three sides, right by the sea, Elysium Ada Yalıkavak is making your dreams come true.

Sophististicated and chic… Natural and warm line of one-floor villas in Elysium Ada Yalıkavak, wide distance between apartment blocks, Greeting a free and authentic life in all aspects. Crowning the natural rocks with massive wooden details, wide glass façades and spacious porches, houses with gardens are letting the sea in like a welcoming host.

Magnificence opening out to sea… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak is putting its mark under an unlimited luxury with its seaside villas situated on a wide land of 16,270 m2 in the most beautiful spot of the peninsula. It is generously offering you a blue-flagged bright sea through its private pier and beach, with a sense of unlimited freedom.

Living love for 4 seasons… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak is inviting you to comfort to be experienced in summer and winter, to a life with each detail scrupulously designed. This is an extraordinary life where you will wake up with the sound of the waves by a blue sea and feel cool breezes and great sun on your skin… Passion of living every moment of 4 seasons with excitement and joy! Occupancy permit has been obtained for the project.

An extraordinary comfort… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak makes the feeling of peace meet with very energetic and comfortable details. “Infinity”, a chic restaurant offering delicious dishes from world cuisine and reinforcing the sense of freedom, pool and private sunbathing terraces create an island life beyond luxury and make you feel very well at any moment. Private massage cabins surrounded by green plants by the sea and your private chic pier bring an extraordinary comfort to your life. Elysium Ada Yalıkavak residents will have the privilege to use all social facilities of Ofton Bodrum Hotel that is to be built soon.

Close neighbor to fun, taste and world fashion… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak is hosting you in Yalıkavak where Bodrum’s recreation life is refined and vivid, at a close location to Yalıkavak Marina, the most luxurious marina of the region, to the best night clubs, to the most elegant restaurants and beaches. Thanks to Yalıkavak Marina, the world’s best fashion brands and tastes are only 5-minute distance to you.

  • Address Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured

Yesil Yaka

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul