نظرة عامة

  • فيلات, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 71

الوصف

أوفتون آدا ياليكافاك ؛
حلم فريد في شبه الجزيرة …
على شاطئ الأحلام بجانب البحر

شبه جزيرة يحتضنها البلوز المتلألئ … نوافذ كبيرة وشرفات تفتح على أجمل بحر في بحر إيجه … فيلات بأناقة لا نهاية لها تمر عبر الشمس والأمواج والمراكب الشراعية … أهلاً بك في عالم الأحلام!

يقدم لك Elysium Ada Yalıkavak حياة مميزة في الركن الأكثر خصوصية من خليج Tilkicik ، في Yalıkavak ، أكثر بقعة في بودروم ، مع 31 فيلا مصممة بموقف ودي من نسيج الطبيعة الذي تقع فيه. Elysium Ada Yalıkavak ، التي تم إحياؤها في أجمل بقعة في المنطقة ، في شبه جزيرة محاطة باللون الأزرق من ثلاث جهات ، على شاطئ البحر مباشرة ، تجعل أحلامك تتحقق.

تم إنشاء مشروعنا على أرض مساحتها 17 دونم.
يتكون من 31 فيلا من طابق واحد 1 + 1/2 + 1/3 + 1.

يتكون المشروع بأكمله من حدائق كبيرة مع إطلالة فريدة على البحر وخاص بك فقط.
نعدك بحياة مميزة في راحة فندق به 4 مطاعم ، بما في ذلك MUST و Mayikas ، أحد أشهر الأماكن في إسطنبول ، ومنطقة الرصيف ، وحمامات السباحة اللامتناهية ، ورصيف سطح السفينة بمساحة 600 متر مربع ، ومنتجع صحي ومناطق للياقة البدنية ، وجميع الفنادق – خدمات الكونسيرج .
يوجد 8 فلل للبيع.

 

الحياة في بودروم للوصول إلى أحلام لا نهائية في انتظارك مع مشاريع Ofton.

حلم فريد في شبه الجزيرة. شبه جزيرة تحتضن اللون الأزرق الساطع على شاطئ الأحلام الساحلية. نوافذ واسعة وشرفات تفتح على بحر إيجه الجميل … شقق أنيقة إلى الأبد مع مرور الشمس والأمواج والأشرعة … لحظات لا تنسى مرت بسعادة وحرية وشغف وإثارة تشهد رقصة البحر مع الطبيعة … مرحبًا بكم في عالم Elysium Ada Yalıkavak الذي يشبه الحلم.

البحر من 3 جهات ، فاخرة من 4 جوانب Elysium Ada Yalıkavak ، مع 31 فيلا مصممة للطبيعة حولها بأسلوب ودي. إنها تقدم حياة حصرية في ياليكافاك ، أكثر مناطق بودروم ضحكة. تحقق في شبه جزيرة تقع في أجمل بقعة في المنطقة ، محاطة باللون الأزرق من ثلاث جهات ، بجانب البحر مباشرة ، تحقق Elysium Ada Yalıkavak أحلامك.

متطورة وأنيقة … خط طبيعي ودافئ من الفلل المكونة من طابق واحد في Elysium Ada Yalıkavak ، ومسافة واسعة بين المباني السكنية ، تحية لحياة مجانية وأصلية من جميع الجوانب. تتويج الصخور الطبيعية بتفاصيل خشبية ضخمة ، وواجهات زجاجية واسعة وشرفات واسعة ، والمنازل ذات الحدائق تجعل البحر مثل مضيف ترحيبي.

روعة الانفتاح على البحر … تضع Elysium Ada Yalıkavak بصمتها تحت رفاهية غير محدودة مع الفيلات المطلة على البحر والتي تقع على أرض واسعة تبلغ مساحتها 16270 مترًا مربعًا في أجمل بقعة في شبه الجزيرة. إنه يوفر لك بسخاء بحرًا ساطعًا يحمل علمًا أزرق من خلال رصيفه الخاص وشاطئه ، مع شعور بالحرية غير المحدودة.

عيش الحب لمدة 4 مواسم … تدعوك Elysium Ada Yalıkavak إلى الراحة لتتمتع بتجربتها في الصيف والشتاء ، إلى حياة مع كل التفاصيل المصممة بدقة. هذه حياة غير عادية حيث ستستيقظ على صوت الأمواج بجانب البحر الأزرق وتشعر بالنسيم البارد والشمس الرائعة على بشرتك … شغف أن تعيش كل لحظة من 4 مواسم بإثارة وفرح! تم الحصول على تصريح الإشغال للمشروع.

راحة غير عادية … Elysium Ada Yalıkavak يجعل الشعور بالسلام يلتقي بتفاصيل حيوية ومريحة للغاية. “إنفينيتي” ، مطعم أنيق يقدم أطباقًا شهية من المأكولات العالمية ويعزز الشعور بالحرية ، ويخلق حمام السباحة وشرفات التشمس الخاصة حياة على الجزيرة تتخطى الرفاهية وتجعلك تشعر بالراحة في أي لحظة. توفر كبائن التدليك الخاصة المحاطة بالنباتات الخضراء بجانب البحر والرصيف الأنيق الخاص بك راحة غير عادية لحياتك. يتمتع سكان Elysium Ada Yalıkavak بامتياز استخدام جميع المرافق الاجتماعية في فندق Ofton Bodrum الذي سيتم بناؤه قريبًا.

الجار القريب من المرح والذوق والموضة العالمية … Elysium Ada Yalıkavak تستضيفك في ياليكافاك حيث الحياة الترفيهية في بودروم صافية وحيوية ، في موقع قريب من مرسى ياليكافاك ، أفخم مرسى في المنطقة ، إلى أفضل النوادي الليلية ، إلى أفخم المطاعم والشواطئ. بفضل مرسى ياليكافاك ، تقع أفضل ماركات الأزياء والأذواق في العالم على بعد 5 دقائق فقط منك.

  • عنوان بودروم ، ياليكافاك
  • مدينة بودروم
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

فلل بودروم

هذا هو “أدابوكو”. حاملة ثقافة بحر إيجة ، الوجهة المتكررة لحياة هادئة … ينتظرك House Residence Helis Bodrum في Adabükü مع البحر الفيروزي ، وتحيط به غابات الصنوبر. لقد صممنا مدينة الأحلام هذه لحياة فاخرة ومريحة في The House Residence Helis Bodrum ، والتي تم بناؤها على أرض مساحتها 72 ألف متر مربع مع 194 […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100

عقار بواجهة بحرية في البوسفور

كانت هذه الخاصية ذات التصميم الفاخر عادة 3 + 1 نقوم بتحويل 2 + 1 داخل غرفة الملابس. ممتلكاتنا تقع على الجانب الأوروبي من العقارات الفاخرة المطلة على البحر يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بإطلالة على البوسفور يوجد داخل هذا العقار رصيف حتى تتمكن من ركن يختك الفاخر والاستمتاع بأسلوب حياتك الفاخر خط البوسفور هو أرقى منطقة […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

يسيل ياكا

مشروع Yeşilyaka الذي يقع في بويوك شكمجة على مساحة 650 ألف متر مربع. يقع مشروع Yeşilyaka في المنطقة مع 472 فيلا. تم تصميم الفلل في المشروع بأنواع 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. في مشروع Yeşilyaka ، يتم تقديم فلل 3 + 1 للمشتري بمساحة 148 مترًا مربعًا ، و […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 71

Description

Ofton Ada Yalikavak;
A unique dream on the Peninsula…
On the shore of dreams by the sea

A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams!

Elysium Ada Yalıkavak offers you a privileged life in the most special corner of Tilkicik Bay, in Yalıkavak, Bodrum’s most hit spot, with 31 villas designed with a friendly attitude to the texture of nature in which it is located. Elysium Ada Yalıkavak, which is brought to life at the most beautiful spot of the region, on a peninsula surrounded by blue on three sides, right on the shore of the sea, makes your dreams come true.

Our project was established on a 17-decare land.
It is a concept of 31 single-storey 1+1/2+1/3+1 villas.

The whole project consists of large gardens with a unique sea view and private only for you.
We promise you a privileged life in the comfort of a hotel with 4 restaurants, including MUST and Mayikas, one of the most popular places in Istanbul, pier area, infinity pools, 600m2 deck pier, spa and fitness areas, all hotel – concierge services.
There are 8 villas for sale.

 

A life in Bodrum reaching out to infinite dreams is waiting for you with Ofton projects.

A unique dream in the peninsula. A peninsula embracing the bright blue at the shore of seaside dreams. Wide windows and terraces opening out to the beautiful Aegean sea… Eternally chic apartments with sun, waves and sails passing through… Unforgettable moments experienced with happiness and freedom, passion and excitement, witnessing the dance of sea with nature… Welcome to the dreamlike world of Elysium Ada Yalıkavak.

Sea on 3 sides, luxury on 4 sides Elysium Ada Yalıkavak, with its 31 villas designing the nature around with a friendly attitude. It is offering an exclusive life in Yalıkavak, the hittest point of Bodrum. Realized in a peninsula located in the most beautiful spot of the region, surrounded by blue on three sides, right by the sea, Elysium Ada Yalıkavak is making your dreams come true.

Sophististicated and chic… Natural and warm line of one-floor villas in Elysium Ada Yalıkavak, wide distance between apartment blocks, Greeting a free and authentic life in all aspects. Crowning the natural rocks with massive wooden details, wide glass façades and spacious porches, houses with gardens are letting the sea in like a welcoming host.

Magnificence opening out to sea… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak is putting its mark under an unlimited luxury with its seaside villas situated on a wide land of 16,270 m2 in the most beautiful spot of the peninsula. It is generously offering you a blue-flagged bright sea through its private pier and beach, with a sense of unlimited freedom.

Living love for 4 seasons… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak is inviting you to comfort to be experienced in summer and winter, to a life with each detail scrupulously designed. This is an extraordinary life where you will wake up with the sound of the waves by a blue sea and feel cool breezes and great sun on your skin… Passion of living every moment of 4 seasons with excitement and joy! Occupancy permit has been obtained for the project.

An extraordinary comfort… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak makes the feeling of peace meet with very energetic and comfortable details. “Infinity”, a chic restaurant offering delicious dishes from world cuisine and reinforcing the sense of freedom, pool and private sunbathing terraces create an island life beyond luxury and make you feel very well at any moment. Private massage cabins surrounded by green plants by the sea and your private chic pier bring an extraordinary comfort to your life. Elysium Ada Yalıkavak residents will have the privilege to use all social facilities of Ofton Bodrum Hotel that is to be built soon.

Close neighbor to fun, taste and world fashion… Elysium Ada Yalıkavak is hosting you in Yalıkavak where Bodrum’s recreation life is refined and vivid, at a close location to Yalıkavak Marina, the most luxurious marina of the region, to the best night clubs, to the most elegant restaurants and beaches. Thanks to Yalıkavak Marina, the world’s best fashion brands and tastes are only 5-minute distance to you.

  • Address Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured

Yesil Yaka

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul