le-meridien-bodrum-slider
SEE DETAIL
zorlu-residence-Slider
SEE DETAILS
Super-Luxury-Project-Nisantasi-Slider
SEE DETAILS
citizenship-slider-1
SEE DETAILS

Trouvez votre propriété de luxe

Découvrez Nos Autres Propriétés De Luxe

Propriétés de luxe en Turquie et propriétés de luxe à Istanbul

Résidence Ritz Carlton

Dans l’emplacement le plus précieux d’Istanbul, au cœur du luxe, les étages de la résidence de Süzer Plaza, à savoir The Residences, pour ceux qui veulent vivre une vie de rêve… The Residence, en tant que créateur de la compréhension de l’hébergement de luxe, offre un expérience d’hébergement unique avec sa vue du Bosphore à […]

  • $875,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 120

Cer Loft

Le nouveau style de vie pour des plaisirs raffinés Il y a des joyaux spéciaux dans cette vie qui brille depuis des siècles… Et il y a des montres précieuses qui se transmettent aux générations suivantes… Il existe des œuvres d’art uniques qui portent encore aujourd’hui les valeurs du passé… Et il y a des […]

  • $1,000,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 230

Résidences Ritz Carlton

Il existe 31 types d’unités résidentielles différents dans les résidences Ritz-Carlton d’Istanbul. Du 1+1 au 4+1 sur les unités, les duplex et penthouses jardin sont répartis sur 22 étages, soit un total de 121 unités. La position d’Istanbul en tant que point de convergence majeur entre l’Orient et l’Occident l’a toujours rendue unique – non […]

  • $470,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Projet Super Luxe Nisantasi

Nisantasi est le quartier le plus à la mode et le quartier élégant d’Istanbul et il abrite la culture et l’art turcs. Il y a un grand choix rafraîchissant d’excellents restaurants élégants et les magasins de marques de renommée mondiale telles que Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Hugo Boss, Escada, Kenzo, Prada et bien d’autres. Au 18ème […]

  • $715,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 77
Featured zorlu-resindences-istanbulkapak

Résidence Zorlu

3+1 340m² 4 salles de bain Au coeur de tout Appartement Zorlu design spécial avec vue sur le Bosphore. Les appartements Zorlu sont l’une des meilleures résidences d’Istanbul. Également le complexe résidentiel le plus luxueux d’Europe. Dans le complexe Zorlu il y a Louis Vuitton, Channel, Gucci etc. L’une des plus grandes marques de luxe. […]

  • $5,250,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • 340
Featured
zorlu-resindences-istanbulkapak

Appartement Résidence Zorlu

Cette option est de type 2+1 169m² Vip Floor vient de la famille du Zorlu. Si je vis au 8ème étage, je ne peux pas venir à cet étage plat qui est au 15ème étage Au coeur de Tout; Les appartements Zorlu sont l’une des meilleures résidences d’Istanbul. Également le complexe résidentiel le plus luxueux […]

  • $1,550,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 169

Propriété Kabatas Bosphorus

Notre propriété située à Kabataş Vous avez une si belle vue sur le Bosphore Cette propriété est de 4 chambres et 1 espace de vie avec un architecte parfait La superficie totale est de 230 m² Vous avez des balcons fermés et ouverts À distance de marche de Taksim À distance de marche de l’hôtel […]

  • $1,075,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 230

Le Meridien Bodrum Garden Dublex Villa à vendre à Bodrum

Chaque jour que vous passez aux Résidences Le Méridien Bodrum vous fait vous sentir comme chez vous avec sa qualité de service de première classe, ses restaurants et ses diverses activités. Les Résidences Le Méridien Bodrum, situées sur une presqu’île de 83 000 m2, à 13 kilomètres de l’aéroport international de Bodrum ; Il compte […]

  • $1,200,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 5
  • 255
Featured

Perle de mer

SeaPearl Ataköy, avec son littoral de 1 200 mètres, est le seul projet de front de mer Premium d’Istanbul, situé directement sur la côte. Les résidents peuvent profiter d’installations pour faire du vélo, de la marche et de la course, ainsi que de la natation et d’autres activités au large. Où que vous soyez à […]

  • $637,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 88
Featured

Muse Yalikavak

Muse Yalıkavak Superficie du projet : 16.000 m2 Il se compose de 16 villas individuelles au total 5+1 Terrain des Villas entre 532-900 m2. Surface nette des villas de 335 m2 à 355 m2. Chaque villa dispose de 2 places de parking privatives. Piscine des villas 30 m2 de surface nette. -Chauffage par le sol-Système […]

  • $1,115,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 343
Featured armada-praxis-bodrum-propertybodrumforsaleilan-kapak)

Armada Praxis Bodrum

Bodrum Türkbükü / Küçükbük L’une des baies les plus raffinées de Bodrum, une expérience de vie unique pour vous et vos proches, de la baie céleste de Bodrum küçükbük aux plus beaux garçons de Bodrum… Il y a un total de 28 appartements avec 3 ou 4 options de types différents. Nous vous invitons à […]

  • $475,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 83
Featured

Projet Bodrum Regnum Escana

Les personnes qui préfèrent vivre dans les villas Escana profiteront de leur jardin privé, de leur piscine, de leur jacuzzi, de leur sauna et de leur espace fitness, invisibles depuis les autres maisons. 25 villas à REGNUM ESCANA, l’espace de vie le plus populaire de Bodrum avec son emplacement et sa conception architecturale spéciale, ont […]

  • $2,500,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 5
  • 460

Visites guidées en vidéo de propriété de Luxe.

De l'intérieur à l'extérieur des visites guidées en vidéo de nos propriétés de Luxe.

Découvrez les maisons de luxe.

par Property Turkey Istanbul

Biens Turquie Istanbul créé en 2020 en tant que Société immobilière agréée pour fournir un portefeuille unique spécial dans
Marché immobilier pour acheteurs et vendeurs turcs et étrangers.
De nombreuses années avant d’ouvrir l’entreprise, nous préparions un service honnête et de qualité à nos acheteurs, vendeurs et partenaires.

Maintenant dans le centre d’Istanbul, Property Turkey Istanbulse spécialise dans les propriétés résidentielles et commerciales
situé en Turquie et au Royaume-Uni avec un accent particulier sur les grands,
et période, maisons familiales, penthouses, luxe et quartier d’affaires entouré par la mer et le Bosphore.

Property Turkey Istanbul dispose d’une équipe de personnel très expérimentée qui s’occupe de tous les aspects de la vente résidentielle,
demande de programme de citoyenneté turque, ouverture d’entreprise, location et gestion.

Notre slogan “ Vivez luxueusement

ChoisissezProperty Turkey Istanbulpour un investissement réel.

Cliquer pour les détails

Notre blog sur les propriétés de luxe

Turquie et restez à l'écoute pour les dernières informations sur la vie de luxe à Istanbul

Comparer les annonces

Comparer

le-meridien-bodrum-slider
SEE DETAIL
zorlu-residence-Slider
SEE DETAILS
Super-Luxury-Project-Nisantasi-Slider
SEE DETAILS
citizenship-slider-1
SEE DETAILS

Find Your Luxury Property

Discover Our Other Luxury Properties

Turkey’s Luxury Properties & Istanbul’s Luxury Properties

Ritz Carlton Residence

In the most valuable location of Istanbul, at the heart of luxury, Residence floors of Süzer Plaza, namely The Residences, for the ones who want to live a life like a dream… The Residence, as the creative of luxurious accommodation understanding, offers a unique accommodation experience with its view from Bosporus to Historical Peninsula, facilities […]

  • $875,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 120

Cer Loft

The new lifestyle for refined pleasures There are special gems in this life that glares for centuries… And there are precious watches that are handed down to following generations… There are unique works of art that still carry the values of the past today… And there are priceless family heirlooms that are preserved with utmost […]

  • $1,000,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 230

Ritz Carlton Residences

There are 31 different types of residential units at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, İstanbul. From 1+1 to 4+1 on units, garden duplexes and penthouses are located on 22 floors, a total of 121 units. Istanbul’s position as a major point of convergence between the East and the West has always made it unique – not only […]

  • $470,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Super Luxury Project Nisantasi

Nisantasi is Istanbul’s Most Fashionable Neighborhood and elegant quarter and it’s home of the Turkish culture, and art. There is a refreshingly large choice of excellent and stylish restaurants and the stores of world famous brands such as Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Hugo Boss, Escada, Kenzo, Prada and many more. In the 18th century, Nisantasi was […]

  • $715,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 77
Featured zorlu-resindences-istanbulkapak

Zorlu Residence

3+1 340sqm 4 Bathrooms At the heart of Everything Full bosphorus view special design Zorlu apartment. Zorlu apartments are one of the best residence in Istanbul. Also most luxury residence complex in Europe. In the Zorlu Complex there is Louis Vuitton, Channel, Gucci etc. One of most luxury brands. If you want luxurious lifestyle in […]

  • $5,250,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • 340
Featured
zorlu-resindences-istanbulkapak

Zorlu Residence Apartment

This option is 2+1 169sqm type Vip Floor just family of the Zorlu. If i living 8th floor i can’t come this flat floor which is 15th Floor At the heart of Everything; Zorlu apartments are one of the best residence in Istanbul. Also most luxury residence complex in Europe. In the Zorlu Complex there […]

  • $1,550,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 169

Kabatas Bosphorus Property

Our property located in Kabataş You have such a nice Bosphorus View This property is 4 badrooms and 1 living area withing perfect architect Total area is 230sqm You have close and open balconies Walking distance to Taksim Walking distance to Swiss Bosphorus Hotel You have public transportations in front of building You have car […]

  • $1,075,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 230

Le Meridien Bodrum Garden Dublex Villa For Sale In Bodrum

Every day you spend at Le Méridien Bodrum Residences makes you feel at home with its first-class service quality, restaurants and various activities. Le Méridien Bodrum Residences, located on a peninsula of 83,000 m2, 13 kilometers from Bodrum International Airport; It has 76 residences in 18 blocks. It provides energy efficiency with high degree of […]

  • $1,200,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 5
  • 255
Featured

Sea Pearl

SeaPearl Ataköy, with its 1,200-meter coastline, is İstanbul’s only Premium seafront project, located right on the coast. Residents, can enjoy facilities for cycling, walking and running, as well as swimming and other offshore pursuits. Wherever you are in SeaPearl Ataköy, you can share the thrill of living by the marina with your loved ones. At […]

  • $637,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 88

Emirgan Luxury Bosphorus Villa

Top 3 Reasons to Buy • Exclusive Bosphorus and forest view • Swimming pool in the garden • 5 minutes driving distance to Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge Stylish Designed Furnished Villa with Swimming Pool in Sarıyer İstanbul The furnished villa is located in Emirgan, Sarıyer, İstanbul. Sarıyer is situated in European Side of İstanbul. The […]

  • $6,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 2
  • 1685
Featured

Muse Yalikavak

Muse Yalıkavak Project area: 16.000 m2 It consists of 16 detached villas in total 5+1 Land of the Villas between 532-900 m2. Net area of the villas from 335 m2 to 355 m2. Each villa have 2 private parking spaces. Swimming pool of the villas 30 m2 of net area. -Underfloor heating-Central vrf system-All materials […]

  • $1,115,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 343
Featured armada-praxis-bodrum-propertybodrumforsaleilan-kapak)

Armada Praxis Bodrum

Bodrum Türkbükü / Küçükbük One of Bodrum’s most refined bays a unique life experience for you and your loved ones from Bodrum’s heawenly bay küçükbük to the mostbeautiful boys of Bodrum… There are a total of 28 apartments with 3 or 4 different type options. We kindly invite you to our sales office for more […]

  • $475,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 83

Video Tours Luxury Property

From inside & outside video tours for our luxury properties

Discover Luxury Homes.

by Property Turkey Istanbul

Property Turkey Istanbul as Licensed Luxury Real Estate Company to provide special unique portfolio in
Real Estate Market for Turkish and Foreigners buyers and sellers.
Many years before opening company we were prepearing for honest and quality service to our buyers, sellers and parthners.

Now in the centre of Istanbul, Property Turkey Istanbul specialise in residential and commercial properties
located in Turkey and United Kingdom with a particular emphasis on large,
and period, family houses, penthouses, luxery and business area surrounded by sea and Bosphorus.

Property Turkey Istanbul have a very experienced team of staff dealing with all aspects of residential sales,
applying for Turkish Citizenship program, opening business, letting and management.

Our slogan “Live luxuriously“

Choose Property Turkey Istanbul for a real investment.

Click for details

Our Blog About Luxury Properties

Turkey and stay tuned for latest information of luxury living in Istanbul

Compare listings

Compare