博德鲁姆雅丽卡瓦克艺术项目

  • $1,315,000
Featured 出售
博德鲁姆,雅丽卡瓦克

概述

  • 别墅, 海边属性
  • 财产种类
  • 4
  • 卧室
  • 2
  • 洗手间
  • 410

描述

博德鲁姆,在神话作品中被称为哈利卡纳索斯,是世界七大奇迹哈利卡纳索斯陵墓的所在地。 其从希腊化时代到罗马的文化遗产,其独特的自然气候,特色建筑,让人联想到色彩之舞的鲜花和藤蔓,狭窄的街道,从房屋中迎接您的蔚蓝大海,世界著名的酒店,码头。在国际标准、娱乐生活和地中海风味方面,只有土耳其它是土耳其乃至国际旅游中最特别的地方之一。

在前往 Yalıkavak 的路上,首先是完美的自然风光和风车迎接您,然后是深蓝色的大海,伴随着柑橘香味和最好的国际码头。 白天不同,日落和夜晚不同,迷人。

完美的生活在 Denli Art Yalıkavak 等待着您,在博德鲁姆最美丽的城市 Yalıkavak 的 Gökçebel 海湾,一侧被绿色自然环绕,另一侧被深蓝色所环绕。

8亩土地以内; Denli Art,由10栋别墅组成,每栋别墅800平方米的独立土地和400平方米的封闭面积,采用木材、玻璃和天然石材的合成设计,尊重自然,根据土地的质地,带有可以俯瞰Yalıkavak景观的露台和自己的私人泳池。

在您的露台上,深蓝色的大海伴随着您。 在博德鲁姆,那里几乎全年阳光明媚,天气晴朗时,您可以在露台上欣赏最优雅的日落姿势。 你可以从你的露台上抓住它。

为什么选择BODRUM进行投资?

作为休息、度假或永久居住的理想住宅区,博德鲁姆的陆、空、海便捷交通是该地区受欢迎的最重要特征之一。 博德鲁姆为许多不同的海上运动和活动提供了机会,如跳伞和露营,展示了一个在所有四个季节都吸引注意力的结构。 在这里可以找到适合各种口味和预算的避暑别墅或别墅。

投资博德鲁姆将获利

在博德鲁姆购买的房屋在同一年产生溢价。 出于这个原因,那些在博德鲁姆购买避暑别墅的人总是有利可图。 当然,博德鲁姆的夏季房价会根据项目的位置和性质、住宅的位置、大小和公寓类型而有所不同,就像其他地方一样。 博德鲁姆也是许多不同文化的共同交汇点。 除了英国人、德国人、荷兰人和丹麦人之外,海湾国家的公民和居住在国外的土耳其人也经常喜欢博德鲁姆。 截至 2021 年 5 月底,穆拉博德鲁姆区的待售住宅价格去年上涨了 62.58%。 待售住宅平均面积为140平方米

 

它位于Yalikavak 的Gokcebel 湾。

距 Adress Yalikavak 项目 2 分钟路程,距码头 10 分钟路程。

项目占地8亩。

每栋别墅都位于800平方米的独立地块上。

别墅面积为400平方米。

共有10栋别墅。

它有自己的露台、游泳池、健身房、电影院、桑拿浴室和附属建筑。

停车场在地下室。

每栋别墅都是3+1。

有3个卫生间和1个卫生间,2个更衣室,1个洗衣房..

交货日期为 2022 年 6 月。

项目已完成60%。

  • 地址 博德鲁姆,雅丽卡瓦克
  • 城市 地下室
  • 国家 火鸡

Video

Contact Information

Enquire About This Property

类似的房源

Compare listings

比较

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

  • $1,315,000
Featured For Sale
Bodrum, Yalikavak
Featured

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • $1,315,000

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 410

Description

Bodrum, known as Halicarnassus in mythological Works, is home to the seven wonders of the World, the Halicarnassus Mausoleum . With its cultural heritage dating from the Hellenistic era to Rome, its unique natüre, climate , characteristic architecture , flowers and vines reminiscent of the dance of colors , narrow streets , the blue sea that greets you from among the houses , world famous hotels , marinas at international standards , entertainment life and Mediterranean flavors , only Turkey it is one of the most special places not only in Turkey but also in international tourism.

On your way to Yalıkavak , first the perfect nature and windmills greet you , then the deep blue sea accompanied by citrus scents and the best international marina. The daytime is different , the sunset and night are differentand charming.

A perfect life awaits you in Denli Art Yalıkavak , surrounded by green nature on one side and a deep blue on the other in Gökçebel bay of Yalıkavak the most beautiful town of Bodrum.

Within 8 acres of land ; Denli Art, consisting of 10 villas , each with 800m2 detached land and 400m2 closed area , was designed with the synthesis of wood , glass and natural Stones, respecting the nature , in accordance with the texture of the land , with terraces overlooking the Yalıkavak view and its own private pools.

A deep blue sea accompanies you from your terrace . In Bodrum, where it is sunny almost all year , the weather you can enjoy the most elegant poses of the sunset on the terrace . You can catch it from your terrace.

Why BODRUM for investment?

Being an ideal residential area for resting, having a holiday or living permanently, Bodrum’s easy access by land, air and sea is among the most important features that make the region popular. Bodrum, which provides opportunities for many different sea sports and activities such as parachuting and camping, exhibits a structure that attracts attention in all four seasons. It is possible to find a summer house or house, villa for every taste and budget here.

Investing in Bodrum will profit

Houses purchased in Bodrum make a premium in the same year. For this reason, those who buy a summer house in Bodrum always profit. Summer house prices in Bodrum, of course, vary according to the location and nature of the project, the location of the residences, their size and apartment types, as they do everywhere else. Bodrum is also the common meeting point of many different cultures. In addition to the British, German, Dutch and Danes, citizens of the Gulf countries and Turks living abroad frequently prefer Bodrum. As of the end of May 2021, the prices of residences for sale in the Bodrum district of Muğla have increased by 62.58% in the last year. Average size of residence for sale is 140 square meters

 

It is located in Gokcebel bay in Yalikavak.

It is 2 minutes away from the Adress Yalikavak Project and Marina is 10 minutes away.

The Project is on 8 acres of land.

Each villa is on a detached plot of 800 m2.

The villa is 400 m2.

There are 10 villas in total.

It has its own terrace, swimming pool, gym, cinema room, sauna, and outbuilding.

The car parks are in the basement.

Each villa is 3+1.

There are 3 bathrooms and 1 toilet, 2 dressing room, 1 laundry room..

The delivery date is June 2022.

60% of the Project has been completed.

  • Address Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul