مشروع آرت بودروم ياليكافاك

  • $1,315,000
Featured للبيع
بودروم ، ياليكافاك
Featured

مشروع آرت بودروم ياليكافاك

بودروم ، ياليكافاك
  • $1,315,000

نظرة عامة

  • فيلات, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 4
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 410

الوصف

بودروم ، المعروفة باسم هاليكارناسوس في الأعمال الأسطورية ، هي موطن لعجائب الدنيا السبع ، ضريح هاليكارناسوس. مع تراثها الثقافي الذي يعود إلى العصر الهلنستي إلى روما ، طبيعتها الفريدة ، ومناخها ، والهندسة المعمارية المميزة ، والزهور والكروم التي تذكرنا برقصة الألوان ، والشوارع الضيقة ، والبحر الأزرق الذي يرحب بك من بين المنازل والفنادق المشهورة عالميًا والمراسي وفقًا للمعايير الدولية والحياة الترفيهية ونكهات البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، تعد تركيا فقط واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الخاصة ليس فقط في تركيا ولكن أيضًا في السياحة الدولية.

في طريقك إلى Yalıkavak ، تستقبلك الطبيعة المثالية وطواحين الهواء أولاً ، ثم البحر الأزرق العميق مصحوبًا برائحة الحمضيات وأفضل مرسى عالمي. النهار مختلف ، غروب الشمس والليل مختلفان وساحران.

تنتظرك حياة مثالية في Denli Art Yalıkavak ، وتحيط بها الطبيعة الخضراء من جانب والأزرق الغامق من ناحية أخرى في خليج Gökçebel في Yalıkavak أجمل مدينة في بودروم.

ضمن 8 فدادين من الأرض ؛ يتكون Denli Art من 10 فيلات ، كل منها بمساحة 800 متر مربع من الأرض المنفصلة ومساحة مغلقة 400 متر مربع ، تم تصميمه بتركيب الخشب والزجاج والأحجار الطبيعية ، مع احترام الطبيعة ، وفقًا لقوام الأرض ، مع شرفات تطل على منظر ياليكافاك. وحمامات السباحة الخاصة به.

يرافقك البحر الأزرق العميق من شرفتك. في بودروم ، حيث يكون الجو مشمسًا طوال العام تقريبًا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطقس الأكثر أناقة لغروب الشمس على الشرفة. يمكنك التقاطه من الشرفة الخاصة بك.

لماذا بودروم للاستثمار؟

كونها منطقة سكنية مثالية للراحة أو لقضاء عطلة أو العيش بشكل دائم ، فإن سهولة الوصول إلى بودروم برا وجوا وبحرا من بين أهم الميزات التي تجعل المنطقة ذات شعبية. تعرض بودروم ، التي توفر فرصًا للعديد من الرياضات والأنشطة البحرية المختلفة مثل القفز بالمظلات والتخييم ، هيكلًا يجذب الانتباه في جميع الفصول الأربعة. من الممكن العثور على منزل صيفي أو منزل وفيلا لكل ذوق وميزانية هنا.

الاستثمار في بودروم سوف يربح

المنازل المشتراة في بودروم تحصل على قسط في نفس العام. لهذا السبب ، فإن أولئك الذين يشترون منزلًا صيفيًا في بودروم يربحون دائمًا. تختلف أسعار المنازل الصيفية في بودروم بالطبع حسب موقع وطبيعة المشروع وموقع المساكن وحجمها وأنواع الشقق كما هو الحال في أي مكان آخر. بودروم هي أيضًا نقطة التقاء مشتركة للعديد من الثقافات المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى البريطانيين والألمان والهولنديين والدنماركيين ، يفضل مواطنو دول الخليج والأتراك الذين يعيشون في الخارج بشكل متكرر بودروم. اعتبارًا من نهاية مايو 2021 ، ارتفعت أسعار المساكن المعروضة للبيع في منطقة بودروم في موغلا بنسبة 62.58٪ في العام الماضي. متوسط مساحة السكن للبيع 140 متر مربع

 

يقع في خليج Gokcebel في Yalikavak.

يبعد دقيقتين عن مشروع Adress Yalikavak ويبعد مارينا مسافة 10 دقائق.

المشروع على مساحة 8 فدان.

تقع كل فيلا على قطعة أرض منفصلة بمساحة 800 متر مربع.

الفيلا 400 متر مربع.

هناك 10 فيلات في المجموع.

لها شرفة خاصة بها ، وحمام سباحة ، وصالة ألعاب رياضية ، وغرفة سينما ، وساونا ، ومبنى خارجي.

مواقف السيارات في الطابق السفلي.

كل فيلا 3 + 1.

يوجد 3 حمامات ومرحاض ، 2 غرفة ملابس ، 1 غرفة غسيل ..

تاريخ التسليم يونيو 2022.

تم الانتهاء من 60٪ من المشروع.

  • عنوان بودروم ، ياليكافاك
  • مدينة بودروم
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

فلل بودروم

هذا هو “أدابوكو”. حاملة ثقافة بحر إيجة ، الوجهة المتكررة لحياة هادئة … ينتظرك House Residence Helis Bodrum في Adabükü مع البحر الفيروزي ، وتحيط به غابات الصنوبر. لقد صممنا مدينة الأحلام هذه لحياة فاخرة ومريحة في The House Residence Helis Bodrum ، والتي تم بناؤها على أرض مساحتها 72 ألف متر مربع مع 194 […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100

آدا ياليكافاك

أوفتون آدا ياليكافاك ؛ حلم فريد في شبه الجزيرة … على شاطئ الأحلام بجانب البحر شبه جزيرة يحتضنها البلوز المتلألئ … نوافذ كبيرة وشرفات تفتح على أجمل بحر في بحر إيجه … فيلات بأناقة لا نهاية لها تمر عبر الشمس والأمواج والمراكب الشراعية … أهلاً بك في عالم الأحلام! يقدم لك Elysium Ada Yalıkavak حياة […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71

عقار بواجهة بحرية في البوسفور

كانت هذه الخاصية ذات التصميم الفاخر عادة 3 + 1 نقوم بتحويل 2 + 1 داخل غرفة الملابس. ممتلكاتنا تقع على الجانب الأوروبي من العقارات الفاخرة المطلة على البحر يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بإطلالة على البوسفور يوجد داخل هذا العقار رصيف حتى تتمكن من ركن يختك الفاخر والاستمتاع بأسلوب حياتك الفاخر خط البوسفور هو أرقى منطقة […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

  • $1,315,000
Featured For Sale
Bodrum, Yalikavak
Featured

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • $1,315,000

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 410

Description

Bodrum, known as Halicarnassus in mythological Works, is home to the seven wonders of the World, the Halicarnassus Mausoleum . With its cultural heritage dating from the Hellenistic era to Rome, its unique natüre, climate , characteristic architecture , flowers and vines reminiscent of the dance of colors , narrow streets , the blue sea that greets you from among the houses , world famous hotels , marinas at international standards , entertainment life and Mediterranean flavors , only Turkey it is one of the most special places not only in Turkey but also in international tourism.

On your way to Yalıkavak , first the perfect nature and windmills greet you , then the deep blue sea accompanied by citrus scents and the best international marina. The daytime is different , the sunset and night are differentand charming.

A perfect life awaits you in Denli Art Yalıkavak , surrounded by green nature on one side and a deep blue on the other in Gökçebel bay of Yalıkavak the most beautiful town of Bodrum.

Within 8 acres of land ; Denli Art, consisting of 10 villas , each with 800m2 detached land and 400m2 closed area , was designed with the synthesis of wood , glass and natural Stones, respecting the nature , in accordance with the texture of the land , with terraces overlooking the Yalıkavak view and its own private pools.

A deep blue sea accompanies you from your terrace . In Bodrum, where it is sunny almost all year , the weather you can enjoy the most elegant poses of the sunset on the terrace . You can catch it from your terrace.

Why BODRUM for investment?

Being an ideal residential area for resting, having a holiday or living permanently, Bodrum’s easy access by land, air and sea is among the most important features that make the region popular. Bodrum, which provides opportunities for many different sea sports and activities such as parachuting and camping, exhibits a structure that attracts attention in all four seasons. It is possible to find a summer house or house, villa for every taste and budget here.

Investing in Bodrum will profit

Houses purchased in Bodrum make a premium in the same year. For this reason, those who buy a summer house in Bodrum always profit. Summer house prices in Bodrum, of course, vary according to the location and nature of the project, the location of the residences, their size and apartment types, as they do everywhere else. Bodrum is also the common meeting point of many different cultures. In addition to the British, German, Dutch and Danes, citizens of the Gulf countries and Turks living abroad frequently prefer Bodrum. As of the end of May 2021, the prices of residences for sale in the Bodrum district of Muğla have increased by 62.58% in the last year. Average size of residence for sale is 140 square meters

 

It is located in Gokcebel bay in Yalikavak.

It is 2 minutes away from the Adress Yalikavak Project and Marina is 10 minutes away.

The Project is on 8 acres of land.

Each villa is on a detached plot of 800 m2.

The villa is 400 m2.

There are 10 villas in total.

It has its own terrace, swimming pool, gym, cinema room, sauna, and outbuilding.

The car parks are in the basement.

Each villa is 3+1.

There are 3 bathrooms and 1 toilet, 2 dressing room, 1 laundry room..

The delivery date is June 2022.

60% of the Project has been completed.

  • Address Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul