نظرة عامة

  • فيلات, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 3
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 100

الوصف

هذا هو “أدابوكو”. حاملة ثقافة بحر إيجة ، الوجهة المتكررة لحياة هادئة …
ينتظرك House Residence Helis Bodrum في Adabükü مع البحر الفيروزي ، وتحيط به غابات الصنوبر.

لقد صممنا مدينة الأحلام هذه لحياة فاخرة ومريحة في The House Residence Helis Bodrum ، والتي تم بناؤها على أرض مساحتها 72 ألف متر مربع مع 194 فيلا. في مشروعنا ، الذي يجمع بين العمارة المعاصرة والتفرد ، تدعوك المنازل لتجربة هذه المغريات. لهذا السبب ، تتوج كل فيلا في The House Residence Helis Bodrum متعة الإطلالة على البحر مع تراسين كبيرين وفي الداخل ، و 4 غرف ، و 3 حمامات ، ومنطقة معيشة واسعة في انتظارك.

معظم الوجبات اللذيذة من المأكولات العالمية والتركية التي أعدها الطهاة المشهورون في The House Residence Helis Bodrum مصحوبة بإطلالة فريدة على البحر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات بجودة The House ليس فقط في مطعم المشروع ولكن أيضًا في منزلك وقتما تشاء.

اترك نفسك في المياه الباردة لبحر إيجه في شاطئك الخاص ، والذي يمكنك الوصول إليه في بضع خطوات من الفيلا الخاصة بك! تم تصميم كل منطقة على شاطئنا لراحتك. هنا ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من خدمات The House أثناء حمامات الشمس.

أبحر إلى اكتشافات جديدة من خلال المغامرات الزرقاء! يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت يختك في مرسى The House Residence Helis Bodrum. كل شيء جاهز للرحلات الزرقاء ، في انتظارك!

استعد للاستمتاع الكامل بالصيف مع حمام السباحة الخارجي في The House Residence Helis Bodrum! تجربة بديلة للشاطئ في انتظارك مع مسبح وحديقة مائية مصممة للبالغين والأطفال على حد سواء.

تختلف مذاق أمسيات الصيف مع الاستمتاع بالسينما الخارجية. لهذا السبب يضيف The House Residence Helis Bodrum لمسة حنين إلى ليالي الصيف مع تجربة سينما غنية بالأكسجين.

تتوفر مرافق الاستقبال والكونسيرج The House Residence Helis Bodrum على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لجعل حياتك أسهل.

تنتظرك حياة مريحة مع خدمات الصيانة والتنظيف في The House Residence Helis Bodrum بجودة فندق 5 نجوم.

 

  • عنوان بودروم ، ياليكافاك
  • مدينة بودروم
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

آدا ياليكافاك

أوفتون آدا ياليكافاك ؛ حلم فريد في شبه الجزيرة … على شاطئ الأحلام بجانب البحر شبه جزيرة يحتضنها البلوز المتلألئ … نوافذ كبيرة وشرفات تفتح على أجمل بحر في بحر إيجه … فيلات بأناقة لا نهاية لها تمر عبر الشمس والأمواج والمراكب الشراعية … أهلاً بك في عالم الأحلام! يقدم لك Elysium Ada Yalıkavak حياة […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71

عقار بواجهة بحرية في البوسفور

كانت هذه الخاصية ذات التصميم الفاخر عادة 3 + 1 نقوم بتحويل 2 + 1 داخل غرفة الملابس. ممتلكاتنا تقع على الجانب الأوروبي من العقارات الفاخرة المطلة على البحر يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بإطلالة على البوسفور يوجد داخل هذا العقار رصيف حتى تتمكن من ركن يختك الفاخر والاستمتاع بأسلوب حياتك الفاخر خط البوسفور هو أرقى منطقة […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

يسيل ياكا

مشروع Yeşilyaka الذي يقع في بويوك شكمجة على مساحة 650 ألف متر مربع. يقع مشروع Yeşilyaka في المنطقة مع 472 فيلا. تم تصميم الفلل في المشروع بأنواع 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. في مشروع Yeşilyaka ، يتم تقديم فلل 3 + 1 للمشتري بمساحة 148 مترًا مربعًا ، و […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

قارن
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 100

Description

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives…
The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests.

We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² land with 194 villas. In our project, which combines contemporary architecture and uniqueness, the houses invite you to experience these allurements. For this reason, each villa in The House Residence Helis Bodrum crowns the pleasure of sea view with 2 large terraces and on the interior, 4 rooms, 3 bathrooms, and a spacious living area awaiting you.

Most delicious meals of international and Turkish cuisine prepared by famous chefs at The House Residence Helis Bodrum are accompanied by the unique sea view. Moreover, you can get a wide range of services with The House quality not only in the restaurant of the project but also at your home whenever you want.

Leave yourself to the cool waters of the Aegean Sea in your private beach, which you can reach in a few steps from your villa! Every area on our beach is designed for your comfort; here, you can also benefit from The House services while sunbathing.

Sail to new discoveries through blue adventures! You can also anchor your yatch at The House Residence Helis Bodrum marina. Everything is ready for blue trips, waiting for you!

Get ready to fully enjoy the summer with the outdoor swimming pool in The House Residence Helis Bodrum! An alternative experience to the beach waiting for you with a swimming pool and a water park designed for both adults and children.

Summer evenings taste different with the pleasure of outdoor cinema. That’s why The House Residence Helis Bodrum adds a nostalgic touch to your summer nights with an oxygen-rich cinema experience.

The House Residence Helis Bodrum reception and concierge facilities are available 24/7 to make your life easier.

A comfortable life is waiting for you with the maintenance and cleaning services at The House Residence Helis Bodrum on 5-star hotel quality.

 

  • Address Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured

Yesil Yaka

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul