Aperçu

  • Propriétés En Bord De Mer, Villas
  • Type de propriété
  • 3
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salle de bains
  • 100

La description

C’est Adabükü ; le porteur de la culture égéenne, la destination fréquente des vies calmes…
La Maison Résidence Helis Bodrum vous attend à Adabükü avec la mer turquoise, entourée de forêts de pins.

Nous avons conçu cette ville de rêve pour une vie luxueuse et confortable dans The House Residence Helis Bodrum, construite sur 72 000 m² de terrain avec 194 villas. Dans notre projet, qui allie architecture contemporaine et singularité, les maisons vous invitent à vivre ces attraits. Pour cette raison, chaque villa de The House Residence Helis Bodrum couronne le plaisir de la vue sur la mer avec 2 grandes terrasses et à l’intérieur, 4 chambres, 3 salles de bains et un salon spacieux vous attendent.

La plupart des délicieux plats de la cuisine internationale et turque préparés par des chefs célèbres de The House Residence Helis Bodrum sont accompagnés d’une vue unique sur la mer. De plus, vous pouvez obtenir une large gamme de services avec la qualité The House non seulement dans le restaurant du projet mais aussi à votre domicile quand vous le souhaitez.

Laissez-vous emporter par les eaux fraîches de la mer Égée sur votre plage privée, accessible en quelques pas depuis votre villa ! Chaque zone de notre plage est conçue pour votre confort ; ici, vous pouvez également profiter des services de The House tout en prenant un bain de soleil.

Naviguez vers de nouvelles découvertes à travers des aventures bleues! Vous pouvez également ancrer votre yacht à la marina The House Residence Helis Bodrum. Tout est prêt pour les voyages bleus, vous attend !

Préparez-vous à profiter pleinement de l’été avec la piscine extérieure de The House Residence Helis Bodrum ! Une expérience alternative à la plage vous attend avec une piscine et un parc aquatique conçus pour les adultes et les enfants.

Les soirées d’été ont un goût différent avec le plaisir du cinéma en plein air. C’est pourquoi The House Residence Helis Bodrum ajoute une touche nostalgique à vos nuits d’été avec une expérience de cinéma riche en oxygène.

La réception et la conciergerie de la House Residence Helis Bodrum sont disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour vous faciliter la vie.

Une vie confortable vous attend avec les services d’entretien et de nettoyage de The House Residence Helis Bodrum sur la qualité d’un hôtel 5 étoiles.

 

  • Adresse Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • Ville Bodrum
  • Pays Turquie

Annonces similaires

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Les maisons Fabay Adabükü sont situées à Bodrum, dans la région d’Adabükü, sur un terrain de 66 000 mètres carrés au bord de la mer qui offre une magnifique vue sur la mer où la nature et la mer se confondent. Il est à 10 minutes de l’aéroport international de Bodrum et également à 17 […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; Un rêve unique sur la Péninsule… Sur le rivage des rêves au bord de la mer Une presqu’île embrassée par les bleus étincelants… De grandes baies vitrées et terrasses s’ouvrant sur la plus belle mer de l’Égée… Des villas à l’élégance infinie passant par le soleil, les vagues et les voiliers… Bienvenue […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Propriété au bord de l’eau du Bosphore

Normalement, cette propriété de design de luxe était 3+1 Nous transformons 2+1 en dressing. Notre propriété située côté Europe propriété de luxe au bord de l’eau Vous pouvez toujours profiter de Bosphorus View Dans cette propriété vient le quai afin que vous puissiez garer votre yacht de luxe et profiter de votre style de vie […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured

Yesil Yaka

Le projet Yeşilyaka, situé à Buyukcekmece sur une superficie de 650 000 mètres carrés. Le projet Yeşilyaka est situé dans la zone avec 472 villas. Les villas du projet sont conçues en types 3+1, 4+1 et 5+1. Dans le projet Yeşilyaka, 3+1 villas sont proposées à l’acheteur pour 148 mètres carrés, 4+1 villas pour 148 […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 100

Description

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives…
The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests.

We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² land with 194 villas. In our project, which combines contemporary architecture and uniqueness, the houses invite you to experience these allurements. For this reason, each villa in The House Residence Helis Bodrum crowns the pleasure of sea view with 2 large terraces and on the interior, 4 rooms, 3 bathrooms, and a spacious living area awaiting you.

Most delicious meals of international and Turkish cuisine prepared by famous chefs at The House Residence Helis Bodrum are accompanied by the unique sea view. Moreover, you can get a wide range of services with The House quality not only in the restaurant of the project but also at your home whenever you want.

Leave yourself to the cool waters of the Aegean Sea in your private beach, which you can reach in a few steps from your villa! Every area on our beach is designed for your comfort; here, you can also benefit from The House services while sunbathing.

Sail to new discoveries through blue adventures! You can also anchor your yatch at The House Residence Helis Bodrum marina. Everything is ready for blue trips, waiting for you!

Get ready to fully enjoy the summer with the outdoor swimming pool in The House Residence Helis Bodrum! An alternative experience to the beach waiting for you with a swimming pool and a water park designed for both adults and children.

Summer evenings taste different with the pleasure of outdoor cinema. That’s why The House Residence Helis Bodrum adds a nostalgic touch to your summer nights with an oxygen-rich cinema experience.

The House Residence Helis Bodrum reception and concierge facilities are available 24/7 to make your life easier.

A comfortable life is waiting for you with the maintenance and cleaning services at The House Residence Helis Bodrum on 5-star hotel quality.

 

  • Address Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured

Yesil Yaka

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul