مشروع بودروم ياليكافاك

  • $3,320,000
Featured للبيع
بودروم ، ياليكافاك
Featured

مشروع بودروم ياليكافاك

بودروم ، ياليكافاك
  • $3,320,000

نظرة عامة

  • فيلات, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 7
  • غرفة نوم
  • 4
  • الحمامات
  • 280

الوصف

لا تؤجل أحلامك.

كل قصر

لها مساحة حديقة بين 515 م 2 و 800 م 2.

لديه صافي 6m تقشير الكلمة

حمام سباحة لا متناهى مع منظر خلاب

العمارة الحجرية الكلاسيكية في بودروم

منطقة وقوف السيارات الداخلية

الراحة والملاءمة لتناسب نمط حياتك.

تدفئة تحت البلاط

مكيفات الهواء Vrf

أنظمة المنزل الذكي

راحة الموقد

مطبخ مفتوح حديث ومساحات كبيرة

كل ذلك لراحتك

غرفة عرض الأفلام

قبو وتخزين

حديقة الشاطئ والرصيف

  • عنوان بودروم ، ياليكافاك
  • مدينة بودروم
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

فلل بودروم

هذا هو “أدابوكو”. حاملة ثقافة بحر إيجة ، الوجهة المتكررة لحياة هادئة … ينتظرك House Residence Helis Bodrum في Adabükü مع البحر الفيروزي ، وتحيط به غابات الصنوبر. لقد صممنا مدينة الأحلام هذه لحياة فاخرة ومريحة في The House Residence Helis Bodrum ، والتي تم بناؤها على أرض مساحتها 72 ألف متر مربع مع 194 […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100

آدا ياليكافاك

أوفتون آدا ياليكافاك ؛ حلم فريد في شبه الجزيرة … على شاطئ الأحلام بجانب البحر شبه جزيرة يحتضنها البلوز المتلألئ … نوافذ كبيرة وشرفات تفتح على أجمل بحر في بحر إيجه … فيلات بأناقة لا نهاية لها تمر عبر الشمس والأمواج والمراكب الشراعية … أهلاً بك في عالم الأحلام! يقدم لك Elysium Ada Yalıkavak حياة […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71

عقار بواجهة بحرية في البوسفور

كانت هذه الخاصية ذات التصميم الفاخر عادة 3 + 1 نقوم بتحويل 2 + 1 داخل غرفة الملابس. ممتلكاتنا تقع على الجانب الأوروبي من العقارات الفاخرة المطلة على البحر يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بإطلالة على البوسفور يوجد داخل هذا العقار رصيف حتى تتمكن من ركن يختك الفاخر والاستمتاع بأسلوب حياتك الفاخر خط البوسفور هو أرقى منطقة […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Bodrum Yalikavak Project

  • $3,320,000
Featured For Sale
Bodrum, Yalikavak
Featured

Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • $3,320,000

Overview

  • Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 7
  • Bedrooms
  • 4
  • Bathrooms
  • 280

Description

Don’t delay Your dreams.

Each Mansion

Has a garden area Between 515m2 and 800m2.

Has net 6m floor ceeling

Infinity Pool with spectacural view

Bodrum Classic Stone Architecture

Indoor Carpark Area

Comfort And Convenience To suit your Lifestyle.

Underfloor heating

Vrf air condıtioning

Smart home systems

Fireplace comfort

Modern open kitchen & Large Spaces

All For your Comfort

Movie room

Cellar and storage

Garden Beach and pier

  • Address Bodrum, Yalikavak
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul