Краткая информация

  • Недвижимость на море, резиденция
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 2
  • Количество комнат
  • 2
  • Ванные комнаты

Описание

Предлагая жилой центр «нового поколения», Бюйюкьялы отвечает вашим потребностям с его 4 различными жилыми помещениями, а также бульваром Бююкьялы, где вы можете удовлетворить все свои потребности с превосходным качеством и пониманием обслуживания. Бююкяли состоит из 14 блоков и 1557 независимых секций.

Бююкъялы предлагает сказочную жизнь у входа в Стамбульский пролив, где исторические городские стены выходят на Босфор на берегу Казлычешме; «Хорошая жизнь», где великолепие сочетается с комфортом с очаровательным видом, сочетающим прошлое и настоящее. Там, где исторические здания были возвращены к жизни с помощью ремонтных работ мирового класса и где деревья, которым сотни лет, были оставлены на месте, Бююкъялы вдохновляет своей жизнью; Благодаря вневременной архитектуре и тщательному дизайну, в котором продумана каждая деталь, воплощает в жизнь мечты, улучшающие жизнь. Все элементы «хорошей жизни» сочетаются в Бююкяли в непревзойденной гармонии. Предлагая комфорт «все включено» в повседневной жизни, расположенный на перекрестке всех
Транспортные сети, автомобильные, морские и железнодорожные, новый прибрежный район Стамбула Бююкьялы делает путешествие легким во всех смыслах. Время, которое вы в противном случае проводили бы в пробке, вы проводите со своими близкими, благодаря расположению Бююкьялы в самом центре города. За пределами
Будучи просто видом, море становится частью повседневной жизни в Бюйюкъялы, образом жизни, от спорта до транспорта.

С его историческими зданиями, которые были возвращены к жизни, объединяя волшебную атмосферу прошлого с сегодняшним комфортом, Бююкьялы сочетает историческую ткань с запахом моря. Он предлагает в нескольких минутах ходьбы возможность удовлетворить все
потребности, от шикарных бутиков эксклюзивных брендов и ресторанов, предлагающих первоклассные блюда мировой кухни, от органического рынка до выдающихся ресторанов и кафе, которые являются местом встречи для города.

Бююкялы также не забывает делать детей счастливыми, предлагая творческие мастерские, парки развлечений и игровые площадки, богатую программу мероприятий, способствующих личному развитию, спортивные мероприятия, начиная от гребли и заканчивая плаванием и клубом Бююкьялы.

 

В БАССЕЙНЕ INFINITY НА ТЕРРАСЕ, НАСЛАЖДАЯСЬ ПЛАВАНИЕМ С ВИДОМ НА БОСФОР …

Пейзажный бассейн на террасе выводит удовольствие от плавания на совершенно новый уровень. С видом на Мраморное море и исторический полуостров, в каждом штрихе несравненная атмосфера Стамбула смешивается с ощущением праздника. Те, кто наслаждается ощущением солнца и прекрасным видом у бассейна, откроют для себя совершенно новый путь к полноценной стамбульской жизни. Зона бассейна может быть организована таким образом, чтобы вы могли проводить мероприятия. Бююкъялы обещает незабываемые, радостные времена с прекрасным видом как для гостей, так и для жителей. Лаунж-зона, расположенная напротив уникального вида на Босфор, оживляет удовольствие от этого вида с несравненной роскошью и комфортом. Фитнес-центр в социальной зоне превращает часы, наполненные спортом, в удовольствие. Фитнес-центр оснащен высокотехнологичным оборудованием, поэтому время, которое вы уделяете спорту, незаменимо.

  • Адрес Зейтинбурну / Стамбул
  • Город Стамбул
  • Страна Турция

Contact Information

Enquire About This Property

Похожие варианты недвижимости

Compare listings

сравнить

Büyükyalı Istanbul

Zeytinburnu/İstanbul
  • $250,000

Overview

  • Residence, Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 72

Description

Offering a “new generation” living center, Büyükyalı meets your needs with its 4 different living spaces, along with Büyükyalı Boulevard, where you can meet all your needs with a superior quality andservice understanding. Büyükyalı consists of14 blocks and 1,557 independent sections in total.

Büyükyalı offers a fabulous life at the entrance to the İstanbul Strait where the historic city walls open out to the Bosphorus on the Kazlıçeşme shore; “a good life” where splendor meets comfort with an enchanting view, mixing the past and present. Where historical buildings have been brought back to life with world-class renovation work and where trees hundreds of years old have been kept in place, Büyükyalı inspires with the life it promises; making possible a life enhancing dreams with its timeless architecture and meticulous design, in which every detail has been thought through. All the elements of a “good life” come together in Büyükyalı with an unmatched harmony. Offering an “all-inclusive” comfort in daily life, located at the crossroads of all
transport networks, road, sea and rail, Istanbul’s new coastal district Büyükyalı makes travel easy in every sense. The time that you would otherwise spend in traffic is spent with your loved ones, thanks to Büyükyalı’s location in the heart of the city. Beyond
being just a view, the sea becomes a part of daily life at Büyükyalı, a way of life from sport to transport.

With its historic buildings, which have been brought back to life, merging the magical atmosphere of the past with today’s comfort, Büyükyalı blends the historical fabric with the smell of the sea. It offers within walking distance the possibility of satisfying all
needs, from the chic boutiques of exclusive brands and restaurants that offer the first-rate tastes of world cuisine, from an organic market to outstanding restaurants and cafes that are meeting place for the city.

Büyükyalı also does not forget to keep children happy, with creative workshops, fun parks and play areas, a rich program of activities that supports personal development, sports activities ranging from rowing to swimming and Büyükyalı Club.

 

IN THE INFINITY POOL ON THE TERRACE, ENJOYING A SWIM WITH A VIEW OF THE BOSPHORUS…

The infinity pool on the terrace takes the pleasure of swimming to a completely new level. With a view of the Marmara Sea and the historical peninsula, in every stroke the incomparable atmosphere of Istanbul mingles with the feeling of a holiday. Those who enjoy the feel of the sun with the attractive view at the poolside will discover a brand-new path towards living life the Istanbul life to the full. The pool area can be arranged in a way that enables you to host events. Büyükyalı promises unforgettable, joyous times accompanied by an amazing view for both guests and residents. The lounge area, located opposite the unique Bosphorus view, brings to life the pleasure of the view with incomparable luxury and comfort. The fitness center within the social area makes sport-filled hours a pleasure. Endowed with high-technology equipment, the fitness center makes the time you dedicate to sport indispensable.

  • Address Zeytinburnu/İstanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured bodrum-art-project-yalikavak-propertyturkeybodrumforsale-ilan-kapak

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Bodrum, known as Halicarnassus in mythological Works, is home to the seven wonders of the World, the Halicarnassus Mausoleum . With its cultural heritage dating from the Hellenistic era to Rome, its unique natüre, climate , characteristic architecture , flowers and vines reminiscent of the dance of colors , narrow streets , the blue sea […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410
Featured bodrum-yalikavak-project-ilan-kapak

Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Don’t delay Your dreams. Each Mansion Has a garden area Between 515m2 and 800m2. Has net 6m floor ceeling Infinity Pool with spectacural view Bodrum Classic Stone Architecture Indoor Carpark Area Comfort And Convenience To suit your Lifestyle. Underfloor heating Vrf air condıtioning Smart home systems Fireplace comfort Modern open kitchen & Large Spaces All […]

  • $3,320,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 4
  • 280
Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul