نظرة عامة

  • فيلات
  • نوع العقار
  • 3
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 230

الوصف

نمط الحياة الجديد للمتعة الراقية
هناك جواهر خاصة في هذه الحياة تتألق لعدة قرون …
وهناك ساعات ثمينة يتم توزيعها على الأجيال القادمة …
هناك أعمال فنية فريدة لا تزال تحمل قيم الماضي حتى اليوم …
وهناك إرث عائلي لا يقدر بثمن يتم الحفاظ عليه بعناية فائقة لأجيال.
هذا مشروع ستحافظ عليه لأجيال عديدة ؛
سير لوفت.
مصمم لـ 36 فردًا فقط.

حياة ثمينة ترتفع بجوار قلعة Yedikule وفي قلب شبه الجزيرة التاريخية التي ستنحدر من جيل إلى آخر مع التركيبات الثقافية الخالدة. مع العديد من الخيارات من 1 + 1 إلى 6 + 1 ، سيقدم Cer Istanbul امتيازًا لكل جزء من حياتك مع مناطق المعيشة المتميزة. سير اسطنبول هو مشروع نموذجي مع الترميم الأصلي للمباني التاريخية ، وبناء وتفسير المباني الجديدة مع أساليب التصميم المعمارية المعاصرة والمستدامة.

كن جزءًا من قصة رائعة في شبه الجزيرة التاريخية مع روح اللانهاية.

تربط شبه الجزيرة التاريخية بين آسيا وأوروبا وتحيط بها القرن الذهبي ومرمرة ، وهي منطقة استضافت العديد من المستوطنات والإمبراطوريات العظيمة منذ العصر الحجري القديم والعصر الحجري الحديث.
والعصور البرونزية. اليوم ، شبه الجزيرة التاريخية هي أغلى منطقة في اسطنبول مع أهم المتاحف والبازارات والمساجد والمدارس والمستشفيات والتقاء العوالم الزرقاء والخضراء في نفس الإطار. مع الحفاظ على أهميتها من الإمبراطورية الرومانية الشرقية إلى بيزنطة والإمبراطورية العثمانية واليوم واستضافة آلاف القصص بروعة وجمال ، تقدم شبه الجزيرة التاريخية دورًا لك الآن!

بعد أن تطورت في ظلال قصص عمرها قرون ، تم فتح أبواب Cer Ateliers الرائعة لتوفر حياة لا مثيل لها مع Cer Istanbul.

  • عنوان اسطنبول
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

فلل بودروم

هذا هو “أدابوكو”. حاملة ثقافة بحر إيجة ، الوجهة المتكررة لحياة هادئة … ينتظرك House Residence Helis Bodrum في Adabükü مع البحر الفيروزي ، وتحيط به غابات الصنوبر. لقد صممنا مدينة الأحلام هذه لحياة فاخرة ومريحة في The House Residence Helis Bodrum ، والتي تم بناؤها على أرض مساحتها 72 ألف متر مربع مع 194 […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100

آدا ياليكافاك

أوفتون آدا ياليكافاك ؛ حلم فريد في شبه الجزيرة … على شاطئ الأحلام بجانب البحر شبه جزيرة يحتضنها البلوز المتلألئ … نوافذ كبيرة وشرفات تفتح على أجمل بحر في بحر إيجه … فيلات بأناقة لا نهاية لها تمر عبر الشمس والأمواج والمراكب الشراعية … أهلاً بك في عالم الأحلام! يقدم لك Elysium Ada Yalıkavak حياة […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71

عقار بواجهة بحرية في البوسفور

كانت هذه الخاصية ذات التصميم الفاخر عادة 3 + 1 نقوم بتحويل 2 + 1 داخل غرفة الملابس. ممتلكاتنا تقع على الجانب الأوروبي من العقارات الفاخرة المطلة على البحر يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بإطلالة على البوسفور يوجد داخل هذا العقار رصيف حتى تتمكن من ركن يختك الفاخر والاستمتاع بأسلوب حياتك الفاخر خط البوسفور هو أرقى منطقة […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

يسيل ياكا

مشروع Yeşilyaka الذي يقع في بويوك شكمجة على مساحة 650 ألف متر مربع. يقع مشروع Yeşilyaka في المنطقة مع 472 فيلا. تم تصميم الفلل في المشروع بأنواع 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. في مشروع Yeşilyaka ، يتم تقديم فلل 3 + 1 للمشتري بمساحة 148 مترًا مربعًا ، و […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Overview

  • Villas
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 230

Description

The new lifestyle for refined pleasures
There are special gems in this life that glares for centuries…
And there are precious watches that are handed down to following generations…
There are unique works of art that still carry the values of the past today…
And there are priceless family heirlooms that are preserved with utmost care for generations.
Here is a project which you will preserve for many generations;
Cer Loft.
Designed only for 36 people.

A precious life rising next to the Yedikule Fortress and at the heart of the Historical Peninsula which will descend from one generation to the other with the timeless cultural textures. With many options from 1+1 to 6+1, Cer Istanbul will present privilege to each part of your life with the distinguished living areas. Cer Istanbul it is an exemplary project with the original restoration of historical buildings, and the construction and interpretation of new buildings with contemporary architectural and sustainable design approaches.

Be a part of a fascinating story in the Historical Peninsula with the infinity in its spirit.

Bridging Asia and Europe and surrounded by the Golden Horn and Marmara, the Historical Peninsula is a region that has hosted various settlements and great empires since Palaeolithic, Neolithic
and Bronze ages. Today, the Historical Peninsula is the most precious region of Istanbul with the most significant museums, bazaars, mosques, schools and hospitals and the meeting of blue and green worlds within the same frame. Preserving its importance from East-Roman Empire to Byzantium, the Ottoman Empire and today and hosting thousands of stories with the splendour and beauty, the Historical Peninsula now offers a role for you!

Having developed in the shadow of centuries-old stories,the glorious doors of Cer Ateliers is cracked open to offer a matchless life with Cer Istanbul.

  • Address Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured

Yesil Yaka

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul