Краткая информация

  • виллы
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 3
  • Количество комнат
  • 2
  • Ванные комнаты
  • 230

Описание

Лофт особый стиль интерьера, преобразованный из исторических зданий, фабрик характеризующийся высокими потолками, необработанными кирпичными стенами, открытыми коммуникациями в сочетании с современными технологиями, современной живописью и современной цифровой техникой.

Проект представляет собой проект с оригинальной реставрацией исторических зданий с использованием современных архитектурных подходов. Историческая набережная, соединяющая Азию и Европу, окруженная Золотым Рогом и Мраморным морем, представляет собой регион, в котором находились различные поселения и великие империи со времен палеолита, неолита и бронзы. Сегодня Историческая набережная – это самый ценный регион Стамбула с наиболее значительными музеями, базарами, мечетями, школами и больницами.

Проект имеет Премию Rise Project и Награду Dubai Cityscape 2019

Детали проекта

– прогулочная дорожка длиной 6,5 км
– Велосипедная дорожка
– Крытый бассейн с дневным освещением
– Турецкая баня
– Сауна
– СПА
– Паровая баня
– Выставка под открытым небом

Услуги проекта

Приемная / Консультационная служба
– 24/7 служба безопасности
– Техническое обслуживание
– Услуги консьержа
– VIP-трансфер
– Трансфер до Мармарай
– VIP-обслуживание автомобилей
– Аренда автомобилей
– Услуги по уборке
– Услуги химчистки / глажки
– Системы камер Estate и Common Space

 

  • Адрес Стамбул
  • Город Стамбул
  • Страна Турция

видео

Похожие варианты недвижимости

Bodrum Villas

Это Адабюкю; носитель эгейской культуры, частое место для спокойной жизни … Дом Residence Helis Bodrum ждет вас в Адабюкю на берегу бирюзового моря, в окружении соснового леса. Мы спроектировали этот город мечты для роскошной и комфортной жизни в The House Residence Helis Bodrum, построенном на участке площадью 72 тысячи м² с 194 виллами. В нашем […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100

Аda Yalikavak

Офтон Ада Яликавак; Уникальная мечта на полуострове… На берегу мечты у моря Полуостров, окутанный сверкающими голубыми водами… Большие окна и террасы, выходящие на самое красивое море Эгейского моря… Виллы с бесконечной элегантностью, переходящие в солнце, волны и парусники… Добро пожаловать в мир мечты! Elysium Ada Yalıkavak предлагает вам привилегированную жизнь в самом особенном уголке залива […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71

Недвижимость на набережной Босфора

Обычно эта недвижимость с роскошным дизайном была 3 + 1. Преобразуем 2 + 1 в гримерку. Наша недвижимость расположена на берегу моря в Европе, элитная недвижимость Вы всегда можете насладиться видом на Босфор В этом отеле есть причал, так что вы можете припарковать свою роскошную яхту и наслаждаться роскошным образом жизни. Линия Босфора – самый […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Yesil Yaka

Проект Yeşilyaka, расположен в Бююкчекмедже на площади 650 тысяч квадратных метров. Проект Yeşilyaka включает 472 виллы. Виллы в проекте спроектированы в 3+1, 4+1 и 5+1 типах. В проекте Yeşilyaka покупателю предлагаются 3+1 площадью 148 квадратных метров, 4+1 площадью 148 квадратных метров и 5+1 площадью 400 квадратных метров. В проекте также доступны отдельные и твин-виллы. В […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

сравнить
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Overview

  • Villas
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 230

Description

The new lifestyle for refined pleasures
There are special gems in this life that glares for centuries…
And there are precious watches that are handed down to following generations…
There are unique works of art that still carry the values of the past today…
And there are priceless family heirlooms that are preserved with utmost care for generations.
Here is a project which you will preserve for many generations;
Cer Loft.
Designed only for 36 people.

A precious life rising next to the Yedikule Fortress and at the heart of the Historical Peninsula which will descend from one generation to the other with the timeless cultural textures. With many options from 1+1 to 6+1, Cer Istanbul will present privilege to each part of your life with the distinguished living areas. Cer Istanbul it is an exemplary project with the original restoration of historical buildings, and the construction and interpretation of new buildings with contemporary architectural and sustainable design approaches.

Be a part of a fascinating story in the Historical Peninsula with the infinity in its spirit.

Bridging Asia and Europe and surrounded by the Golden Horn and Marmara, the Historical Peninsula is a region that has hosted various settlements and great empires since Palaeolithic, Neolithic
and Bronze ages. Today, the Historical Peninsula is the most precious region of Istanbul with the most significant museums, bazaars, mosques, schools and hospitals and the meeting of blue and green worlds within the same frame. Preserving its importance from East-Roman Empire to Byzantium, the Ottoman Empire and today and hosting thousands of stories with the splendour and beauty, the Historical Peninsula now offers a role for you!

Having developed in the shadow of centuries-old stories,the glorious doors of Cer Ateliers is cracked open to offer a matchless life with Cer Istanbul.

  • Address Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured

Yesil Yaka

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul