عقارات قصر إميرجان البوسفور

  • $16,500,000
اميرجان ، اسطنبول
Featured

عقارات قصر إميرجان البوسفور

اميرجان ، اسطنبول
  • $16,500,000

نظرة عامة

  • فيلات, مضيق البوسفور
  • نوع العقار
  • 8
  • غرفة نوم
  • 6
  • الحمامات
  • 2042

الوصف

ملخص

قصر رائع لا مثيل له يقع في البوسفور ، إميرجان. غني بذوق رائع في التصميم الخارجي والداخلي مع الكثير من المواد المذهلة. عش حياة شبيهة بالقصر في أجمل منطقة في اسطنبول.

 

لماذا تشتري هذا العقار؟

أجمل موقع في اسطنبول

تصميم داخلي وخارجي رائع

القرب من البوسفور

حي النخبة

 

موقعك

أميرجان هي منطقة ساحرة وتاريخية تقع في منطقة ساريير. يأخذ الحي سحره في الغالب من الشوارع التاريخية والحنين إلى الماضي المخصب بالأرصفة التقليدية ويعكس النمط الكلاسيكي لثقافة اسطنبول. نظرًا لأن الحي يقع في منطقة جيدة في مضيق البوسفور ، فهو أيضًا أحد أكثر الأماكن قيمة وجمالًا لتعيش حياة ممتعة. الحي مزدحم بأروع وأرقى القصور والفيلات والشقق التي تبلغ تكلفتها مليون دولار والتي يملكها الأثرياء والنخبة من الدرجة الأولى في اسطنبول.

 

ويشتهر أميرجان أيضًا بالأخدود الضخم المسمى أميرجان جروف. إنه أجمل مكان للزيارة على مدار السنة فقط لاستنشاق الهواء النقي ومشاهدة الأشجار الممتازة. المنظر المذهل على مضيق البوسفور وأزهار التوليب الجميلة التي يمكن رؤيتها في بستان إميرجان الشهير ، هما فقط اثنان من خصائص الحي. بالإضافة إلى المنازل الفاخرة ، تعد المنطقة موطنًا لأفضل المطاعم على طول الجزء الساحلي. الحي الذي يستضيف العديد من المشاهير مثل الفنانين والرياضة ورجال الأعمال يشتهر بالفيلات والقصور الفاخرة.

 

حول الملكية

إنه قصر يشبه القصر يقع في حي رشيق في منطقة ساريير. المبنى مكون من 5 طوابق. يمكن الوصول إلى الطوابق بالمصعد بالداخل. يعكس المبنى ذوق الثقافة العالية في الهندسة المعمارية. يستغرق الوصول إلى الساحل الجميل 5 دقائق.

 

تبلغ مساحة القصر الإجمالية 2632 مترًا مربعًا ، ومساحة الأرض الإجمالية 2042 مترًا مربعًا. بما في ذلك 8 غرف نوم و 3 مطابخ ، يوفر القصر أيضًا الكثير من المساحات لإضافة الفخامة إلى حياتك. بادئ ذي بدء ، أنت في واحدة من أجمل أحياء اسطنبول ، ستكون تجربة فريدة من نوعها من المتعة والمتعة للعيش هنا.

 

القصر يفتح مع دخول مهيب. من خلال البوابات ، أنت مدعو إلى القاعة الكبرى. من المستحيل تجاهل الرخام والخشب من الدرجة الأولى المستخدمة في التفاصيل المصنوعة يدويًا للأرضية والأبواب والسلالم ودرابزين.

 

في الطابق الأرضي ، ستجد الصالة الرائعة ، ومطبخ إضافي ، ومرحاض وغرفة ضيوف ، بينما يضم الطابق الأول غرفة النوم الرئيسية ، وغرفة الملابس ، وغرفتي نوم ، ودورة مياه للضيوف وثلاث شرفات. تقع أربع غرف نوم المتبقية في الطابق الثاني.

 

توجد قاعتان كبيرتان للاستخدام متعدد الأغراض في طابقين مختلفين. الحلي والزخارف المصنوعة يدويًا مغطاة بالذهب عيار 24. كمبنى سكني مثالي للعائلات الكبيرة ، يوفر هذا القصر الكثير من الغرف للعديد من الأسباب والمناسبات. مع التغيير المناسب للديكور ، يمكن أن يكون القصر أيضًا مكانًا مثاليًا للعلامات التجارية المتميزة ، خاصة في صناعة الخدمات أو العيادات الصحية.

 

القاعة الرئيسية في الطابق الأرضي مناسبة تمامًا لدعواتك الرسمية أو الحفلات حيث سيبهر ضيوفك بزخارف الجدران والسقف. الطابق الأول يستضيف القاعة الكبرى الثانية والمطبخ الرئيسي والدراسة والمسبح الداخلي والساونا والحمام التركي والشرفة الرئيسية والفناء. الطابق -2 يستضيف غرفتين للأغراض وغرفة باردة وغرفة ثلاجة وقبو وغرف غسيل وغرف فنية.

 

من بين التفاصيل الفاخرة في القصر ، سترى مسبحين منفصلين داخليًا وخارجيًا. تحتوي منطقة المسبح الداخلي على نظام مخصص لإزالة الرطوبة لتجنب العفن والرائحة الكريهة والتآكل.

 

يضم القصر أيضًا حديقة مذهلة بمساحة 1500 متر مربع. ستكون أيامك أكثر إشراقًا بفضل هذه المنطقة بما في ذلك المسبح في الهواء الطلق. يمكن أيضًا أن تكون الشرفة الأمامية الرائعة مع السلالم المؤدية إلى الحديقة منطقتك المفضلة للاستمتاع بجمال مكان الإقامة الخاص بك.

 

المسافات

على بعد دقيقة واحدة من إميرجان جروف

2 دقيقة من مضيق البوسفور

5 دقائق من جسر FSM

7 دقائق من جسر البوسفور

10 دقائق من مسلك

15 دقيقة من ليفانت

20 دقيقة من بشيكتاش

30 دقيقة من مطار اسطنبول الجديد

  • عنوان اميرجان ، اسطنبول
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

يسيل ياكا

مشروع Yeşilyaka الذي يقع في بويوك شكمجة على مساحة 650 ألف متر مربع. يقع مشروع Yeşilyaka في المنطقة مع 472 فيلا. تم تصميم الفلل في المشروع بأنواع 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. في مشروع Yeşilyaka ، يتم تقديم فلل 3 + 1 للمشتري بمساحة 148 مترًا مربعًا ، و […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

مشروع آرت بودروم ياليكافاك

بودروم ، المعروفة باسم هاليكارناسوس في الأعمال الأسطورية ، هي موطن لعجائب الدنيا السبع ، ضريح هاليكارناسوس. مع تراثها الثقافي الذي يعود إلى العصر الهلنستي إلى روما ، طبيعتها الفريدة ، ومناخها ، والهندسة المعمارية المميزة ، والزهور والكروم التي تذكرنا برقصة الألوان ، والشوارع الضيقة ، والبحر الأزرق الذي يرحب بك من بين المنازل […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410

مشروع بودروم ياليكافاك

لا تؤجل أحلامك. كل قصر لها مساحة حديقة بين 515 م 2 و 800 م 2. لديه صافي 6m تقشير الكلمة حمام سباحة لا متناهى مع منظر خلاب العمارة الحجرية الكلاسيكية في بودروم منطقة وقوف السيارات الداخلية الراحة والملاءمة لتناسب نمط حياتك. تدفئة تحت البلاط مكيفات الهواء Vrf أنظمة المنزل الذكي راحة الموقد مطبخ مفتوح […]

  • $3,320,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 4
  • 280

مشروع ألدي باران ياليكافاك

  • $28,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 2
  • 280

Compare listings

قارن
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Emirgan Mansion Bosphorus Property

  • $16,500,000
Emirgan, Istanbul
Featured

Emirgan Mansion Bosphorus Property

Emirgan, Istanbul
  • $16,500,000

Overview

  • Bosphorus Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 8
  • Bedrooms
  • 6
  • Bathrooms
  • 2042

Description

Overview

A marvelous and unmatched mansion located in Bosphorus, Emirgan. Enriched with a great taste in exterior and interior design with lots of amazing materials. Live a palace-like life in the most beautiful area of Istanbul. 

 

Why Buy This Property?

Most beautiful location in Istanbul 

Marvelous interior & exterior design 

Proximity to Bosphorus 

Elite neighborhood 

 

Location 

Emirgan is an enchanting and historic area located in Sariyer district. The neighborhood takes its charm mostly from historic and nostalgic streets enriched with traditional pavements and reflecting the classic style Istanbul culture. Since the neighborhood is a well-situated area in the Bosphorus, it is also one of the most valuable and beautiful places to live a pleasant life. The neighborhood is crowded with the most impressive and prestigious mansion, villas, and million-dollar apartments owned by the wealthy, elite, and top-class people in Istanbul. 

 

Emirgan is also famous for the huge groove called Emirgan Groove. It is the most beautiful place to visit all year round just to breath the fresh air and watch the excellent trees. The amazing view over to the Bosphorus and the beautiful tulips that can be seen in the highly famous Emirgan grove, are only two of the neighborhood’s characteristics. As well as luxurious houses, the area is home to the best restaurants along the coastal part. The neighborhood that hosts many celebrities such as artists, sports and business people is famous for its luxurious villas and mansions. 

 

About Property

This is a palace-like mansion located at a graceful neighborhood in Sariyer district. The building consists of 5 floors. The floors can be reached by the elevator inside. The building reflects the high culture taste in architecture. It takes 5 minutes to reach the beautiful coast. 

 

The mansion has a total build area of 2,632 sqm, a total land area of 2,042 sqm. Including 8 bedrooms and 3 kitchens, the mansion is also offering lots of spaces to add luxury to your life. First of all, you are at one of the most beautiful neighborhoods of Istanbul, it will be a unique experience of enjoyment and pleasure to live here. 

 

The mansion is opening with a majestic entry. Through the gates, you are invited to the grand hall. It is impossible to ignore the first-class marble and wood used in the hand-crafted details of the floor, doors, stairs and railing around. 

 

In the ground floor, you will find the wonderful hall, an auxiliary kitchen, cloakroom and guest room, while the first floor hosts the master bedroom, dressing room, two bedrooms, a guest restroom and three balconies. The remaining four bedrooms are located on the second floor. 

 

Two grand halls for multipurpose usage are located on two different floors. The hand-crafted ornaments and decorations are covered in 24k gold. As a perfect residential building for big families, this mansion offers plenty of rooms for plenty of reasons and occasions. With the adequate change of the decoration, the mansion can also be perfect premises for premium brands, especially in the service industry or health clinics. 

 

The main hall on the ground floor is very well-suited for your formal invitations or parties where your guests will be mesmerized by the ornaments of the walls and the ceiling. Floor level -1 hosts the second grand hall, main kitchen, study, indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and the big, main balcony, patio. Floor level -2 hosts two stuff room, cool room, fridge room, cellar, laundry and technical rooms. 

 

Among the luxurious details in the mansion, you will see two separate swimming pools as indoor and outdoor. The indoor pool area has a dedicated dehumidification system to avoid mold, musty smell and corrosion. 

 

The mansion also hosts an amazing garden area of 1500 sqm. Your days will be lightened up thanks to this area including the outdoor swimming pool. The gorgeous front balcony with the stairs leading to the garden could also be your favorite area to enjoy the beauty of your property. 

 

Distances

1 min away from Emirgan Groove 

2 mins away from Bosphorus

5 mins away from FSM Bridge 

7 mins away from Bosphorus Bridge 

10 mins away from Maslak

15 mins away from Levent 

20 mins away from Besiktas

30 mins away from New Istanbul Airport

  • Address Emirgan, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured bodrum-art-project-yalikavak-propertyturkeybodrumforsale-ilan-kapak

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Bodrum, known as Halicarnassus in mythological Works, is home to the seven wonders of the World, the Halicarnassus Mausoleum . With its cultural heritage dating from the Hellenistic era to Rome, its unique natüre, climate , characteristic architecture , flowers and vines reminiscent of the dance of colors , narrow streets , the blue sea […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410
Featured bodrum-yalikavak-project-ilan-kapak

Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Don’t delay Your dreams. Each Mansion Has a garden area Between 515m2 and 800m2. Has net 6m floor ceeling Infinity Pool with spectacural view Bodrum Classic Stone Architecture Indoor Carpark Area Comfort And Convenience To suit your Lifestyle. Underfloor heating Vrf air condıtioning Smart home systems Fireplace comfort Modern open kitchen & Large Spaces All […]

  • $3,320,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 4
  • 280
Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured

Zekeriyaköy Mansion

Villa details: Mansion located in Zekeriyakoy, Istanbul The land area –  1680 sqm The area of the Villa – 1000 sqm Villa consist 8 rooms 2 living areas and 5 bathrooms Unique design Sauna, Massage room, Traditional turkish bath, Sport room, Garden 6 Car indoor parking and 4 outdoor car parking Sea view avaliable from […]

  • $8,500,000
  • Beds: 10
  • Baths: 7
  • 1000

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul