Emirgan Mansion Bosphorus Собственность

  • $16,500,000
Эмирган, Стамбул
Featured

Emirgan Mansion Bosphorus Собственность

Эмирган, Стамбул
  • $16,500,000

Краткая информация

  • виллы, Недвижимость на Босфоре
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 8
  • Количество комнат
  • 6
  • Ванные комнаты
  • 2042

Описание

Обзор

Великолепный и не имеющий себе равных особняк, расположенный на проливе Босфор, Эмирган. Обогащен великолепным вкусом во внешнем и внутреннем дизайне с использованием множества удивительных материалов. Живите дворцовой жизнью в самом красивом районе Стамбула.

 

Зачем покупать эту недвижимость?

Самое красивое место в Стамбуле

Великолепный дизайн интерьера и экстерьера

Близость к проливу Босфор

Элитный район

 

Место расположения

Эмирган – очаровательный исторический район, расположенный в районе Сарыер. Район черпает свое очарование в основном из исторических и ностальгических улиц, обогащенных традиционными тротуарами и отражающих классический стиль стамбульской культуры. Поскольку этот район хорошо расположен на проливе Босфор, он также является одним из самых ценных и красивых мест для приятной жизни. Район заполнен самыми впечатляющими и престижными особняками, виллами и квартирами за миллион долларов, принадлежащими богатым, элитным и первоклассным людям Стамбула.

 

Эмирган также знаменит огромной канавкой под названием Эмирганская канавка. Это самое красивое место для посещения круглый год, чтобы подышать свежим воздухом и полюбоваться прекрасными деревьями. Восхитительный вид на Босфор и красивые тюльпаны, которые можно увидеть в знаменитой роще Эмирган, – это лишь две характерные черты этого района. Помимо роскошных домов, в этом районе находятся лучшие рестораны на побережье. Район, в котором проживают многие знаменитости, такие как артисты, спортсмены и бизнесмены, славится своими роскошными виллами и особняками.

 

О собственности

Это особняк дворцового типа, расположенный в изящном районе Сарыерского района. Здание состоит из 5 этажей. На эти этажи можно подняться на лифте внутри. Здание отражает высокий культурный вкус в архитектуре. Дорога до красивого побережья занимает 5 минут.

 

Особняк имеет общую застроенную площадь 2632 кв.м, общая площадь земли – 2042 кв.м. В особняке есть 8 спален и 3 кухни, а также много места, чтобы добавить роскоши в вашу жизнь. Прежде всего, вы находитесь в одном из самых красивых районов Стамбула, жить здесь будет уникальным опытом удовольствия и удовольствия.

 

Особняк открывается величественным входом. Через ворота вас приглашают в большой зал. Невозможно игнорировать первоклассный мрамор и дерево, использованные в деталях ручной работы на полу, дверях, лестницах и перилах вокруг.

 

На первом этаже вы найдете прекрасный холл, вспомогательную кухню, гардеробную и гостевую комнату, а на втором этаже – главная спальня, гардеробная, две спальни, гостевой туалет и три балкона. Остальные четыре спальни расположены на втором этаже.

 

Два больших зала многофункционального назначения расположены на двух разных этажах. Орнаменты и украшения ручной работы покрыты 24-каратным золотом. Как идеальный жилой дом для больших семей, этот особняк предлагает множество комнат по множеству причин и случаев. При соответствующем изменении отделки особняк также может стать идеальным помещением для премиальных брендов, особенно в сфере услуг или поликлиник.

 

Главный зал на первом этаже очень хорошо подходит для официальных приглашений или вечеринок, где ваши гости будут очарованы орнаментом на стенах и потолке. На уровне -1 находится второй большой холл, основная кухня, кабинет, закрытый бассейн, сауна, турецкая баня и большой главный балкон, патио. На уровне -2 размещены два служебных помещения, холодильная, холодильная, подвал, прачечная и технические помещения.

 

Среди роскошных деталей особняка вы увидите два отдельных бассейна: закрытый и открытый. В зоне крытого бассейна есть специальная система осушения, предотвращающая появление плесени, затхлого запаха и коррозии.

 

В особняке также есть прекрасный сад площадью 1500 кв.м. Ваши дни будут светлее благодаря этой зоне, включая открытый бассейн. Великолепный парадный балкон с лестницей, ведущей в сад, также может быть вашим любимым местом, где можно насладиться красотой своей собственности.

 

Расстояния

1 минута от Emirgan Groove

2 минуты от Босфора

5 минут от моста FSM

7 минут от Босфорского моста

10 минут от Маслака

15 минут от Левента

20 минут от Бешикташа

30 минут от нового аэропорта Стамбула

  • Адрес Эмирган, Стамбул
  • Город Стамбул
  • Страна Турция

видео

Похожие варианты недвижимости

Yesil Yaka

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Nest 44 Alanya

Площадь земельного участка проекта – 4.134 кв.м. Всего 5 отдельных вилл ВИЛЛА 5 + 1 • Общая площадь объекта – 947 кв.м. • Крытая автостоянка – 120 кв.м. • Открытая площадь – 756 кв.м. • Садовая терраса – 80 кв.м. • Бассейн – 72 кв.м. • Открытая автостоянка – 53 кв.м. • Зеленая зона – […]

  • $1,475,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 568

Lotus Tarabya

Элитный проект Tarabya Lotus, построен на участке площадью 5700 м2 в районе Тарабия,  Варианты апартаментов спроектированы как дуплексы с садом и дуплекы на крыше, и состоит из 16 секций. Проект идеально расположен на линия Босфора в районе Тарабия. В пешей доступности до роскошных ресторанов в этом районе. Вы можете добраться за одну-две минуты до линии […]

  • $2,200,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 350

Апартаменты в Istinye с видом на Босфор

Апартаменты площадью 140 кв.м. 3 + 1 с 2 ванными комнатами 2 этаж Апартаменты расположены в элитном районе Истиние Панорамный вид на Босфор

  • $760,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 140

Compare listings

сравнить

Emirgan Mansion Bosphorus Property

  • $16,500,000
Emirgan, Istanbul
Featured

Emirgan Mansion Bosphorus Property

Emirgan, Istanbul
  • $16,500,000

Overview

  • Bosphorus Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 8
  • Bedrooms
  • 6
  • Bathrooms
  • 2042

Description

Overview

A marvelous and unmatched mansion located in Bosphorus, Emirgan. Enriched with a great taste in exterior and interior design with lots of amazing materials. Live a palace-like life in the most beautiful area of Istanbul. 

 

Why Buy This Property?

Most beautiful location in Istanbul 

Marvelous interior & exterior design 

Proximity to Bosphorus 

Elite neighborhood 

 

Location 

Emirgan is an enchanting and historic area located in Sariyer district. The neighborhood takes its charm mostly from historic and nostalgic streets enriched with traditional pavements and reflecting the classic style Istanbul culture. Since the neighborhood is a well-situated area in the Bosphorus, it is also one of the most valuable and beautiful places to live a pleasant life. The neighborhood is crowded with the most impressive and prestigious mansion, villas, and million-dollar apartments owned by the wealthy, elite, and top-class people in Istanbul. 

 

Emirgan is also famous for the huge groove called Emirgan Groove. It is the most beautiful place to visit all year round just to breath the fresh air and watch the excellent trees. The amazing view over to the Bosphorus and the beautiful tulips that can be seen in the highly famous Emirgan grove, are only two of the neighborhood’s characteristics. As well as luxurious houses, the area is home to the best restaurants along the coastal part. The neighborhood that hosts many celebrities such as artists, sports and business people is famous for its luxurious villas and mansions. 

 

About Property

This is a palace-like mansion located at a graceful neighborhood in Sariyer district. The building consists of 5 floors. The floors can be reached by the elevator inside. The building reflects the high culture taste in architecture. It takes 5 minutes to reach the beautiful coast. 

 

The mansion has a total build area of 2,632 sqm, a total land area of 2,042 sqm. Including 8 bedrooms and 3 kitchens, the mansion is also offering lots of spaces to add luxury to your life. First of all, you are at one of the most beautiful neighborhoods of Istanbul, it will be a unique experience of enjoyment and pleasure to live here. 

 

The mansion is opening with a majestic entry. Through the gates, you are invited to the grand hall. It is impossible to ignore the first-class marble and wood used in the hand-crafted details of the floor, doors, stairs and railing around. 

 

In the ground floor, you will find the wonderful hall, an auxiliary kitchen, cloakroom and guest room, while the first floor hosts the master bedroom, dressing room, two bedrooms, a guest restroom and three balconies. The remaining four bedrooms are located on the second floor. 

 

Two grand halls for multipurpose usage are located on two different floors. The hand-crafted ornaments and decorations are covered in 24k gold. As a perfect residential building for big families, this mansion offers plenty of rooms for plenty of reasons and occasions. With the adequate change of the decoration, the mansion can also be perfect premises for premium brands, especially in the service industry or health clinics. 

 

The main hall on the ground floor is very well-suited for your formal invitations or parties where your guests will be mesmerized by the ornaments of the walls and the ceiling. Floor level -1 hosts the second grand hall, main kitchen, study, indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and the big, main balcony, patio. Floor level -2 hosts two stuff room, cool room, fridge room, cellar, laundry and technical rooms. 

 

Among the luxurious details in the mansion, you will see two separate swimming pools as indoor and outdoor. The indoor pool area has a dedicated dehumidification system to avoid mold, musty smell and corrosion. 

 

The mansion also hosts an amazing garden area of 1500 sqm. Your days will be lightened up thanks to this area including the outdoor swimming pool. The gorgeous front balcony with the stairs leading to the garden could also be your favorite area to enjoy the beauty of your property. 

 

Distances

1 min away from Emirgan Groove 

2 mins away from Bosphorus

5 mins away from FSM Bridge 

7 mins away from Bosphorus Bridge 

10 mins away from Maslak

15 mins away from Levent 

20 mins away from Besiktas

30 mins away from New Istanbul Airport

  • Address Emirgan, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured Selenium-Twins-Penthouse-ilan-kapak

Selenium Twins Penthouse

Super Luxury Selenium Twins Penthouse For Sale If you want to get magnificent Bosphorus View You have to Hurry For This Luxury Penthouse Each room has a bathroom Each room has a balcony And you have extremly big terrace in your Master Badroom Selenium Twins located in Fulya Fulya is between Nişantaşi and Mecidiyeköy Business […]

  • $5,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 7
  • 540
Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul