Aperçu

Property ID: HZ1
  • Campagne, Locaux commerciaux, Penthouses, Résidences
  • Type de propriété
  • 2
  • Chambres
  • 1
  • Bathroom
  • 69

La description

Résidences Maslak

Options d’appartements studio 1+1, 1,5+1, 2+1 et 3,5+1 qui portent la signature de SinanKafadar et HüseyinErk / Metex Architecture qui est l’un des architectes les plus renommés de Turquie, les marques de haute qualité qui ont été utilisés pour l’intérieur répondre à l’attente.

Penthouses Maslak:

Un paysage époustouflant, un Istanbul qui brille la nuit… 42 Penthouses avec son plafond de 8 m de haut et sa vue panoramique, offre un festin visuel avec des lumières inspirantes de la ville et un horizon qui s’étend des forêts du Nord et de la mer Noire au Bosphore.16 Les appartements penthouse en duplex à Maslak offrent une vie au sommet d’Istanbul, au-delà des frontières. Grâce à la vue imprenable sur la ville, vous pouvez montrer Istanbul à vos invités en seulement 1 minute et les ravir avec les fêtes que vous organiserez sur votre terrasse de 140 m².

Bureaux de Maslak:

Maslak Flat Offices avec sa surface locative totale de 61.000m2 en vente, est mis en service avec son concept Flat Office qui offre des espaces de travail plus rapides, plus fonctionnels et efficaces par rapport aux bureaux situés dans des gratte-ciel et des avantages importants en matière de socialisation.
Maslak Flat Offices, qui offre des espaces de travail respirants de 250 m2 à 10.000 m2 dans un environnement naturel où les fenêtres peuvent être ouvertes, dispose d’ascenseurs privés et de places de parking dans ses 4 immeubles de bureaux séparés avec un design et un concept différents. Maslak propose des espaces de bureaux efficaces avec ses services de conciergerie VIP, des équipements de sécurité avec une infrastructure technologique de pointe, des services techniques et informatiques 24h / 24.

  • Adresse Istanbul, Maslak
  • Ville Istanbul

Video

Contact Information

propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Enquire About This Property

Annonces similaires

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Maslak Residences

Residence

istanbul, maslak

$ 659.000
Maslak Residencies

Options of studio 1+1, 1,5+1, 2+1 and 3,5+1 flats that bear the signature of SinanKafadar and HüseyinErk / Metex Architecture which is one of the most renowned architects in Turkey, the high quality brands that were used for the interior meet the expectation.

Maslak Penthouses:

A stunning scenery, an Istanbul that glows at night... 42 Penthouses with its 8m high ceiling and panoramic view, offers a visual feast with inspiring city lights and a horizon that lies from the North Forests and the Black Sea to the Bosphorus.16 duplex penthouse flats at Maslak offer a life at the top of Istanbul, beyond borders. Thanks to the stunning view of the city you can show Istanbul to your guests in only 1-minute and sweep off your guests’ feet with the parties that you will organize at your 140m2 sky terrace.

Maslak Offices:

Maslak Flat Offices with its 61.000m2 total rental area on sale, is put into service with its Flat Office concept which offers faster, more functional and effective working spaces compared to offices located at skyscrapers and important advantages when it comes to socializing.
Maslak Flat Offices, which offer breathing working spaces from 250 m2 to 10.000m2 in a natural environment where windows can be opened, have private elevators and parking spots in its 4 separate office blocks with a different design and concept. Maslak offers effective office areas with its VIP Concierge services, security equipment with advanced technological infrastructure, 24 hour technical and IT services.
ID : 28417
Yazili Resim
  I have read the Personal Data Protection Law (click to read) text and I accept.

Overview

2 Bedroom 1 Bathroom 114 sqm Area Location Open on Google Maps

SIMILAR ADVERTISEMENTS