نظرة عامة

  • مجمع
  • نوع العقار
  • 4
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 130

الوصف

في الآونة الأخيرة ، قابلت اسطنبول حياة جعلت الغابة مركز حياتك. لقد كانت حياة صممها المطور وحصلت على اسمها من الغابة حيث لعبت الدور الرائد. والآن ، يقدم هذا المشروع مرحلته الجديدة. السعادة التي بدأت تنمو مع نضارة ودرجات اللون الأخضر تلتقي بشاطئ بحيرة طبيعية. يفخر هذا المشروع ، أكثر المساحات الخضراء للمعيشة داخل المدينة ، بالإعلان عن ليلة كاملة بما في ذلك البحيرة الطبيعية القريبة من حياتك مع الاستمرار في توفير النضارة لإسطنبول والجمال لأحلامك …

هذا المشروع … حياة في ظلال الأشجار الدوارة استندنا في هذا المشروع إلى الأشجار الطائرة العملاقة. لقد احتضنناهم وهم يشعرون بتجربتهم في الوصول إلى الأبدية. لقد خلقنا حياة تجمع بين أوراقها العريضة وتفتح على الحب والعاطفة. للاستمتاع بالحياة ، والاسترخاء في ظلها. للحفاظ على السعادة حية لعدة قرون …

 

السعادة تحت أشجار الزيزفون في كل خطوة قمنا بتزيين حياة المدينة برائحة أشجار الزيزفون المهدئة. نرغب في أن يحيط منزلك برائحة الزيزفون عندما تبدأ كل يوم جديد وتتلون حياتك في كل خطوة تخطوها.

 

يقع بالقرب من الغابة والبحيرة الطبيعية ، وقد ألهم هذا المشروع وجوده من الطبيعة. يستضيف المشروع أشجار الزيزفون والطائرة في المنطقة. يقدم مثالا لمشروع من خلال موقعه في أقرب مسافة وأكثرها احتراما من الغابة والبحيرة.

 

الطبيعة هي أعظم ثروة يمكن أن تقدمها لنا الحياة. ندعوك إلى مستقبل يكمل كل هذا الثراء الطبيعي لجودة المطور …

 

الحيوية التي تشهدها في المرحلة الجديدة من هذا المشروع لا تتوقف عن متابعتك حتى خارج المشروع! تتحد الطاقة التي تحصل عليها من الطبيعة أثناء جلوسك في منزلك مع طاقة المدينة عندما تخرج. مع الجيل الجديد من المقاهي والمطاعم الذواقة ومحلات البوتيك والمراكز الرياضية والفرص التعليمية في المنطقة المجاورة ، يمكن تلبية جميع احتياجاتك بالكامل.

 

يساعدك الارتباط العاطفي العميق الذي يتمتع به هذا المشروع مع الأشجار على تقليل الآثار السلبية للحياة الحضرية المتعبة حتى الصفر. هذا المشروع هو واحد من المشاريع ذات أعلى نسبة مساحة خضراء للفرد ، وتضفي شقق أرضيات الحديقة وشرفات كبيرة وتراسات نضارة لحياتك من خلال السماح لك بلمس الأشجار والعشب.

 

يضيف هذا المشروع الطبيعة إلى حياتك الحضرية ويرحب بهواء الغابة النظيف في منطقتك
منازل بجودة المطور. الحياة في هذا المشروع ، تقدم مستوى عالٍ من الرضا بالراحة
من خلال رفع مستوى معيشتك إلى الحد الأقصى من خلال 163 شقة بشرفات واسعة وتراسات منها
2 + 1 إلى 6.5 + 1 في غضون 10 كتل.

 

الفناء الكبير في وسط المشروع يجعل هذا المشروع يتمتع بأجواء سلمية وهادئة. تدمج مناظرها الطبيعية الفريدة كل ظل من اللون الأخضر في حياتك ، وتقبل الممرات المائية التي تمر عبر وسط الفناء كل ظل من اللون الأزرق في حياتك.

 

أنت وعائلتك وأحبائك … يوفر هذا المشروع ، المصمم لتلبية كل الاحتياجات بأكثر الطرق أناقة ، حياة مثالية لجميع الأعضاء من 7 إلى 70 عامًا بما يضمه من منتزهات وحدائق وأحواض للزينة ومناطق ترفيهية ومسارات للمشي بالإضافة إلى مسبح داخلي وملعب تنس وكرة سلة. ملعب تنس.

 

ستقدم لك الطبيعة والمرافق الاجتماعية لهذا المشروع امتيازات فريدة. سترحب بك الطبيعة بمجرد مغادرة منزلك. الطبيعة والتكيف الاجتماعي لهذا المشروع ،
يقدم لك امتيازات فريدة. سوف تحتضن الطبيعة بمجرد خروجك من منزلك. ستبدأ كل يوم بهدوء ممارسة الرياضة في الهواء النقي للغابة. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، فسوف تحرر نفسك من ضغوط اليوم على ضفاف البحيرة أو ستقضي بعض الوقت مع عائلتك وأصدقائك في المرفق الاجتماعي. ستشعر برفاهية العيش داخل الطبيعة والمدينة في نفس الوقت ، في المرحلة الجديدة من هذا المشروع ..

  • عنوان بيكوز ، اسطنبول
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

بلفيو ريزيدنس من كمبينسكي

3،5 + 1330 مترًا مربعًا إطلالة كاملة على البوسفور اشعر بالرفاهية في قلب اسطنبول امام زورلو سنتر ريزيدنسز توفر اسطنبول أسلوب حياة مميز من خلال هيكلها المعماري الذي لا مثيل له ، وبنائها الدؤوب ، والاستخدام الأمثل للمساحة ومن خلال الخدمات الفاخرة. موقعنا مع إطلالات جميلة من المساكن على الوديان الخضراء في أولوس وأورتاكوي ومضيق […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330

تيرا مانزارا

كمشروع مشترك لمجموعة Pinarlar ، وهي مؤسسة ذات خبرة في مشروع الإسكان والإقامة والاستخدامات المختلطة ، و Cam-Sas ، تهدف Terra Manzara إلى تقديم فرصة حياة أفضل وإمكانات استثمارية للمالكين الجدد. بعد أن تم إنشاء Terra Manzara بالتعاون مع الخبرة الطويلة والإدارة الرائدة والموظفين والجودة وطموح العمل للشركات ، يتميز Terra Manzara كمشروع حياة مبتكر. […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63

نيف باهجيليفلر

يتميز المشروع بموقعه المركزي في باهجيليفلر حيث يقع على بعد 5 دقائق من الطريق السريع E5توجد أيضًا محطة TRAMVAY بجوار المدخل الرئيسي (خط kabataş)تتميز المنطقة المحيطة بالمشروع (Bahçelievler) بمفهومها العائلي ، مع كل احتياجاتها ، مثل المستشفيات الحكومية (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. Bakırköy devlet hastanesi) ، الخاصة (ethica. Memorial) ، الجامعات الحكومية (yıldız teknik üniversitesi. Yeni […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

ميسا كادي

الموقع: يقع المشروع في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول (Maltepe – Bağdat Caddesi) بجوار مبنى بلدية مالتيب. محيط: الحي عبارة عن مفهوم A + للعائلة ويمكنك العثور على الكثير من المرافق العامة القريبة مثل Maltepe Sahil Parki التي تبعد 650 مترًا فقط عن شارع بغداد الشهير على بعد 4 كيلومترات فقط من المشروع * في نفس […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 76

Compare listings

قارن
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 130

Description

Recently, Istanbul met with a life that brought the forest to the centre of your life. It was a life designed by developer and it got its name from the forest where it played the leading role. And now, this project introduces its new stage. The happiness which has started growing with the freshness and tones of green meets with the shore of a natural lake . This project, the greenest living space within the city, is proud to announce nites w stage including the natural lake nearby your life while still providing freshness to Istanbul and beauty to your dreams …

This project … A life in the shade of plane trees We leaned on giant plane trees in this project. We have embraced them feeling their experience of reaching out to eternity. We have created a life combining its broad leaves opens for love and affection. To enjoy the life, to cool off under its shadow. To keep happiness alive for centuries …

 

Happiness under the linden trees at every step We decorated the city life with the soothing scent of linden trees. We desired the fragrance of linden surrounds your home as you start each new day and your life to be coloured in each step you take.

 

Located nearby the forest and the natural lake, this project has inspired its existence from nature. Linden and plane trees in the region are hosting the project. It sets an example project by its location at the the closest and in the most respectful distance to the forest and lake.

 

Nature is the greatest wealth that life can offer us. We invite you to a future that complements all this natural richness with for developer quality …

 

The liveliness you witness in the new stage of this project does not stop following you even outside of the project! The energy you get from nature while you sit at your home combines with the energy of the city when you go out. With the new generation cafes, gourmet restaurants, boutique shops, sports centres and educational opportunities in the vicinity, your all needs can be fully satisfied.

 

Deep emotional bond this project has with trees , helps you to reduce the negative eects of the tiring metropolitan life up to zero. This project is one of the projects with the highest green area ratio per capita and its garden floor flats, large balconies and terraces brings freshness to your life by allowing you to touch the trees and grass.

 

This project, adds nature into your metropolitan life and welcomes clean forest air in to your
homes with developer quality. A life at this project, presents a high qualified comfort satisfaction
by maximizing your living standards through 163 flats with wide balconies and terraces from
2 + 1 to 6.5 + 1 within 10 blocks.

 

The large courtyard in the middle of the project enables this project to have a peaceful and calm atmosphere. Its unique landscape incorporates every shade of green into your life and its waterways passing through the middle of the courtyard accepts every shade of blue into your life.

 

You, your family and your loved ones … This project, designed to satisfy every need in the most elegant way, offers a perfect life to all members from 7 to 70 with its parks, gardens, ornamental pools, recreational areas and walking paths as well as indoor swimming pool, tennis court and basketball court.

 

The nature and social facility of this project will introduce you to unique privileges. Nature will welcome you as soon as you leave your home. The nature and social s cope this project has ,
introduces you to unique privileges. You will embrace nature as soon as you step out your home. You will start each day with the serenity of exercising in the clean air of the forest. If you prefer, you will free yourself from the stress of the day by the lakeside or you will spend time with your family and friends in the social facility. You will feel the luxury of living within nature and the city at the same time ,in the new stage of this project..

  • Address Beykoz, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128
Featured

Terra Manzara

As the joint project of Pinarlar Group, a foundation experienced in housing, accommodation and mixed use project, and Cam-Sas, Terra Manzara aims to offer a better life opportunity and investment potential to the new owners. Having been created with the collaboration of long experience, pioneering management and personnel, quality and work ambition of the companies, […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63
Featured

Nef Bahcelievler

The project is characterized by its central location in Bahçelievler, in which is located 5 min away from the E5 highwayThere is also a TRAMVAY station right next to the main entrance (kabataş line)The area surrounding the project (Bahçelievler) is characterized by its family concept, with all its needs, like government hospitals (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul