مساكن بياليباشا اسطنبول

  • $469,000
Istanbul, Taksim

نظرة عامة

  • مجمع
  • نوع العقار
  • 4
  • غرفة نوم
  • 3
  • الحمامات
  • 108

الوصف

نحن نعيد بناء الحي

نحن نعمل على مدار الساعة لتحويل حلم قديم إلى حقيقة. سيكون “بياليباشا اسطنبول” أكبر مشروع تجديد حضري مطور بشكل خاص في تركيا.

 

الحي الذي كنا عليه

طويل من أجل الحياة

أعيدت الأيام الخوالي لحي بياليباسا إلى الحياة مع منازل بياليباسا اسطنبول ومساكنها ومكاتبها وفندقها وشارع التسوق المخصص للمشاة. تواجه الشوارع الواسعة في هذا المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته 82.000 متر مربع الشارع الرئيسي في موقع رئيسي في بيوغلو. يبرز “بيالي باشا اسطنبول” على أنه المشروع الوحيد المصمم لتقديم نمط حياة حي ، مكتمل بمحلات البقالة وبائعي الخبز ومحلات البقالة الخضراء. تتمتع “بيالي باشا اسطنبول” بكل القيم التي تجعلها حيًا حقيقيًا ، حي خاص بنا.

 

حي مليء بالحياة ،

في قلب المدينة!

 

“بياليباشا اسطنبول” هو مفهوم “متعدد الاستخدامات” يحتوي على جميع عناصر الحياة الاجتماعية المفعمة بالحيوية مع المنازل والمساكن والمكاتب والفنادق والتسوق في الشوارع الخاصة به.

 

“بيالي باشا اسطنبول” ستأخذ حيوية اسطنبول إلى قلبها. سوف يتم احتواء التألق الأنيق لنيشانتاشي ، وشباب بشكتاش النابض بالحياة ، والتنوع والتراث متعدد الثقافات لشارع الاستقلال في شوارع هذا الحي.

 

تحمل “بياليباشا اسطنبول” آثارًا لأجمل نماذج العمارة التركية من السلاجقة إلى العثمانيين ومن الأناضول إلى روميليا. مع واجهاته المتدرجة ، وحوافه الواسعة ، ونوافذه الكبيرة ، وحماماته ، وأنظمة الفناء الداخلية ، فإنه يوفر مساحة معيشة جديدة دون الإخلال بالصورة الظلية للمدينة والحي.

 

“بياليباشا اسطنبول” هو عامل الجذب الجديد لهذه المدينة الرائعة.

 

ليس فقط مشروعًا ، ولكن أيضًا

حياة اجتماعية كاملة.

 

شارع التسوق (SST)

الإسكان

مساكن

مكتب. مقر. مركز

الفندق

 

أن تكون في مركز اسطنبول …

هذا فاخر حقيقي!

 

نظرًا لقربها من الطريق السريع D-100 ، والطرق المتصلة والأنفاق ، فإن “بياليباسا اسطنبول” على بعد دقائق فقط من كاباتاس وبشيكتاش والقرن الذهبي وكاراكوي.

 

يقع “بيالي باشا اسطنبول” على مقربة من مبنى محكمة اسطنبول الجديد المرموق ، ومستشفى رئيسي ، ومركز بيربا التجاري والأحياء الأكثر حيوية في المدينة. مع خدمة النقل المكوكية إلى محطة مترو أوكميداني ومحطات مترو الأنفاق شيشهاني و المحكمة ، ستوفر لك “بياليباشا اسطنبول” وسائل النقل الأكثر ملاءمة.

 

ستكون أحياء اسطنبول الأكثر حداثة وحيوية ، فضلاً عن أركانها الأكثر تاريخية وتقليدية ، قريبة جدًا منك. يمكنك زيارة مكتب المبيعات الخاص بنا والتعرف على كل جانب من جوانب المشروع بمساعدة تقنية الهولوغرام. يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة شقق عرضنا ، وزيارة معرضنا حول تاريخ بياليباشا وشرب قهوتنا في “Semt Kafe”.

 

سيتم إحياء ثقافة التسوق المحلية ذات القيمة الطويلة مع من لا بد لهم من الحي الحقيقي ، والبقالة ، وبائع الخضار ، ومتجر الجزارة ، إلى جانب مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية المحلية والعالمية. يوفر شارع التسوق ممشى تسوق بطول 550 مترًا يضم مجموعة متنوعة من العلامات التجارية ومركزًا رياضيًا. تغطي 31.000 متر مربع من المساحة القابلة للتأجير على مستويين ، وتعد متاجرها بالتطبيق العملي والرحابة إلى جانب مساحة عرض النوافذ الرائعة.

 

مع 120 متجرًا ، وسينما بها 9 مسارح ، وأكثر من 20 مطعمًا مختارًا يناسب كل الأذواق ، وقاعة طعام ، وملعب للأطفال وموقف سيارات يتسع لـ 3.900 سيارة ، في شارع التسوق بياليباشا اسطنبول ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بجميع أنواع التسوق والاستجمام والترفيه تجمع خيارات الأكل والشرب في مكان واحد مرغوب فيه.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسهل بياليباشا اسطنبول النقل السهل للمعاقين من خلال ميزات الوصول السهل المصممة خصيصًا ، فضلاً عن توفير الكثير من الخيارات لتحسين حياتهم الاجتماعية ستكون “بياليباشا اسطنبول” وجهة للجميع في اسطنبول ، وليس فقط لمن يعيشون هنا.

 

منزل جديد تمامًا ،

على اتصال مع الماضي.

 

تنتظر “بياليباشا اسطنبول” سكانها الجدد مع خيارات لتلبية كل أنواع الأذواق والاحتياجات وتقديم نمط حياة حي في قلب اسطنبول. يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من بين 760 شقة بأحجام وأنواع مختلفة ، تتراوح أبعادها من 1 + 1 إلى 4 + 1. يوجد أيضًا خيار من 190 وحدة سكنية تتراوح من الاستوديوهات إلى خيارات 1 + 1 و 2 + 1.

 

يفتح “بياليباشا اسطنبول” البوابة لأسلوب حياة متميز من خلال نوافذ واسعة مصممة لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من ضوء النهار ، والمطابخ ذات التصميم الخاص والسيراميك المميز في الشقق ذات السقف العالي ، والمكتملة بأنظمة التدفئة الأرضية وأدوات المطبخ

 

بفضل خدمات الأمن على مدار الساعة ، يمكن أن تكون ذكريات الطفولة الخالية من الهموم صحيحة أيضًا لأطفالك. هذا هو المكان الذي ستشعر فيه بالأمان طوال الوقت.

Property Documents

about piyalepasa istanbul residences
  • عنوان Istanbul, Taksim
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

ألميس لا مير دراغوس

ألميس لا مير دراغوس 692 شقة 1 + 0 • 1 + 1 • 2 + 1 2 بلوك 3 محلات تجارية B BLOCK (كتلة صغيرة) 180 قطعة 1 + 0 فلاتس 18 قطعة 1 + 1 فلاتس 2 مخازن مواقف سيارات خارجية وداخلية ، ملاعب للأطفال ، مناطق اجتماعية ، مسبح ، صالة رياضية. […]

  • $87,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 48

موتيفادا ريزيدنس بومونتي

مشروع جديد يقع في منطقة شيشلي بومونتي في قلب اسطنبول مساحة 1000 م 2 ومساحة البناء حوالي 7.000 م 2 بناء واحد جاهز للسكن ويتكون من 55 شقة بأنواع (2 + 1) (1 + 1) إجمالي 5 طوابق مع 11 شقة في الطابق تاريخ التسليم: 04.2020 (جاهز للتحرك)   تفاصيل الموقع: 5 دقائق إلى نيشانتاشي […]

  • $205,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 50

Seba Nest Kağıthane

الموقع: kağıthane Kdv: 1٪ موعد التسليم: 18 شهر بعد ذلك الدفعة الأولى: 50٪ بواقع 18 شهر. عدد الشقق: 70 شقة في بلوكين (BLOK A و BLOK B) عدد المساحات التجارية: 7 قطع. بجانب: مجيدية كوي- محطة مترو محوت بيه + خط مترو مباشر إلى ميناء اسطنبول الجوي.   نيو أتراكشن سنترال مشروع سيبا الجديد يأتي […]

  • $370,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 91

كواترو اسطنبول

اسم المشروع هو كواترو اسطنبول يقع في عمرانية ، ويعتبر من أكثر المناطق أهمية للاستثمار ، والذي يبعد أيضًا 5 دقائق عن أتاشهير ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم المركز المالي الجديد في اسطنبول. هذا المشروع متعدد الاستخدامات بما في ذلك الوحدات التجارية والسكنية. تبلغ مساحة أرضنا 10.700 م 2 إلى جانب مساحة البناء 80.000 م 2. […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Piyalepasa Istanbul Residences

  • $320,000
Istanbul, Taksim
Featured

Piyalepasa Istanbul Residences

Istanbul, Taksim
  • $320,000

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 108

Description

We Are Rebuilding a Neighborhood

We are working around the clock to transform a long-time dream, into reality. “Piyalepasa Istanbul” will be the largest privately developed urban regeneration project in Turkey.

The Neighborhood We Have Been
Longing For Is Coming To Life

The good old days of the Piyalepasa neighborhood are being brought back to life with Piyalepasa Istanbul’s houses, residences, offices, hotel and a pedestrianised shopping avenue. The wide streets of this 82.000 square meter development conveniently face the main boulevard in a prime Beyoglu location. “Piyalepasa Istanbul” stands out as the only project designed to offer a neighborhood lifestyle, complete with its grocers, bagel sellers and greengrocers. “Piyalepasa Istanbul” has all the values to make it a true neighborhood, our very own neighborhood.

A NEIGHBORHOOD, FULL OF LIFE,
IN THE HEART OF THE CITY!

“Piyalepasa Istanbul” is a “mixed-use” concept containing all the elements for a lively social life with houses, residences, offices, hotel and its own high street shopping.

“”Piyalepasa Istanbul” will take the liveliness of Istanbul into its heart. The elegant sparkle of Nisantasi, the young and colorful Besiktas, the variety and multicultural heritage of Istiklal Street will all be contained within the streets of this neighborhood.

“Piyalepasa Istanbul” bears traces of the most beautiful examples of Turkish architecture from the Seljuks to the Ottomans and from Anatolia to Rumelia. With its graded facades, wide eaves, bay windows, pools and interior courtyard systems, it offers a new living space without disrupting the silhouette of the city and the neighborhood.

“Piyalepasa Istanbul” is the new attraction of this splendid city.

NOT ONLY A PROJECT, BUT ALSO
A COMPLETE SOCIAL LIFE.

SHOPPING STREET (SST)
HOUSING
RESIDENCES
OFFICE
HOTEL

TO BE AT THE CENTER OF ISTANBUL…
THIS IS REAL LUXURY!

With its proximity to D-100 highway, connecting roads and tunnels, “Piyalepasa Istanbul” is only minutes away to Kabatas, Besiktas, the Golden Horn and Karakoy.

“Piyalepasa Istanbul” is in close proximity to the prestigious new Istanbul Court House, a major hospital, the Perpa trade center and the city’s most lively neighborhoods. With its shuttle service to Okmeydani metrobus station, Sishane and the Court House subway stations, “Piyalepasa Istanbul” will provide you with the most convenient transport connections.

Istanbul’s most modern and lively neighborhoods, as well as its most historical and traditional corners will both be very close to you. You can visit our sales office and learn about every aspect of the project aided by hologram technology. You can also see our show flats, visit our exhibition about the history of Piyalepasa and drink our coffee at the “Semt Kafe”.

long-prized local shopping culture will be revived with the must-haves of a true neighborhood, the grocery, the greengrocer and the butcher shop, alongside a wide range of local and international brands. The Shopping Street offers a 550 meter long shopping promenade featuring a wide variety of brands and a sports center. Covering 31.000 m² of leasable space on 2 levels, its stores promise practicality and spaciousness alongside impressive window display space.

With 120 stores, a cinema with 9 theatres, over 20 select restaurants appealing to every taste, a food court, a playground for children and a parking lot for 3.900 cars, in Piyalepasa Istanbul’s Shopping Street you can enjoy all kinds of shopping, recreation and eating-drinking options all gathered in one desirable location.

In addition, Piyalepasa Istanbul facilitates easy transportation for the disabled with its specially designed easy access features, as well as providing plenty of options to enhance their social lives. “Piyalepasa Istanbul” will be a destination for everyone in Istanbul, not only for those who live here.

A BRAND NEW HOME,
IN TOUCH WITH THE PAST.

“Piyalepasa Istanbul” is awaiting its new residents with options to address every kind of taste and need and offering a neighborhood lifestyle in the heart of Istanbul. Residents can choose from 760 flats of different sizes and types, ranging from 1+1 to 4+1 dimensions. There is also a choice of 190 residences ranging from studios to 1+1 and 2+1 options.

“Piyalepasa Istanbul” opens the gateway to a privileged lifestyle through its spacious windows designed to make the most of daylight, custom design kitchens and ceramics featured in high ceilinged flats, complete with under-floor heating systems and kitchen appliances.

Thanks to around-the-clock security services, carefree memories of your childhood can be equally true for your own children. This is a location where you will feel safe all the time.

Property Documents

about piyalepasa istanbul residences
  • Address Istanbul, Taksim
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128
Featured

Terra Manzara

As the joint project of Pinarlar Group, a foundation experienced in housing, accommodation and mixed use project, and Cam-Sas, Terra Manzara aims to offer a better life opportunity and investment potential to the new owners. Having been created with the collaboration of long experience, pioneering management and personnel, quality and work ambition of the companies, […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63
Featured

Nef Bahcelievler

The project is characterized by its central location in Bahçelievler, in which is located 5 min away from the E5 highwayThere is also a TRAMVAY station right next to the main entrance (kabataş line)The area surrounding the project (Bahçelievler) is characterized by its family concept, with all its needs, like government hospitals (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul