نظرة عامة

  • مجمع, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 88

الوصف

SeaPearl Ataköy ، مع ساحلها البالغ طوله 1200 متر ، هو المشروع الوحيد المتميز على الواجهة البحرية في اسطنبول ، ويقع مباشرة على الساحل. يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بمرافق ركوب الدراجات والمشي والجري ، فضلاً عن السباحة وغيرها من الأنشطة البحرية. أينما كنت في SeaPearl Ataköy ، يمكنك مشاركة إثارة العيش بجوار المرسى مع أحبائك.

في منزلك الجديد الفاخر والرائع ، ستختبر المناظر الطبيعية المناسبة للقصر. تمتد الحديقة الباروكية التي تبلغ مساحتها 33000 متر مربع ، والمصممة وفقًا لتقاليد المناظر الطبيعية العثمانية والفرنسية ، مثل جسر رائع بينك وبين البحر. يمكنك استكشاف مسارات المشي الخصبة على مهل ، بينما تسترخي بجانب البركة البيولوجية ذات مفهوم الجزيرة.

موقع فريد بجانب بحر اسطنبول

اختبر مستوى جديدًا من الجمال من خلال ساحل اسطنبول

تلتقي الخضرة باللون الأزرق عبر مناظر طبيعية فريدة من نوعها

أتاكوي ميجا مارينا – 4 Dk. / دقيقة.
اسطنبول بوغازي – 15 دقيقة
أفراسيا تونيلي – 10 دقائق
Tarihi Yarımada – 11 دقيقة
فلوريا أتاتورك أورماني 11 دقيقة.

مرمرة النفق الأوروبي ومرمرة
655 فدانًا من الأشجار النادرة في غابة أتاتورك ، فلوريا

يضم مطاعم فاخرة وماركات مختارة بالداخل
مركز تسوق الجاليريا

مرافق لرسو اليخوت الضخمة

إلى فنادق الخمس نجوم المشهورة عالميًا و
60 فدان من منتزه باروثان الجديد المطل على البحر

تفتح جميع الغرف في SeaPearl Ataköy على تراسات فسيحة مترابطة مع أرصفة خشبية ومساحات خضراء مورقة. سيكون لون SeaPearl Ataköy الأخضر الممتد إلى زرقة البحر خلفية للعديد من أغلى ذكرياتك.

أهم مساهم في حياة خالية من الهموم هي وسائل الراحة المتاحة لك. الرفاهيات المتوفرة في SeaPearl Ataköy تكمل حياتك ومكانتك.

الفندق عبارة عن مزيج فريد ومميز من الابتكار المعماري ، والمطاعم ، والمنتجعات الصحية ، وصالات الألعاب الرياضية ، والحمام التركي ، والساونا وغيرها من الخدمات الداخلية والخارجية بما في ذلك المسبح ، وكلها ستضيف إلى الراحة والتفرد في حياتك.

  • عنوان اسطنبول ، أتاكوي
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

علاء كوناكلاري

يقع فندق A’la Camlica Konaklari في Camlica على الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول. تقع على تل جامليجا والتي تعد من أرقى مناطق اسطنبول ، فهي مشهورة بمدينة 360 درجة ومشروع إطلالة على البوسفور يقع في وسط المدينة ، وهو قريب جدًا من مضيق البوسفور ، على بعد 8 دقائق يمكنك بسهولة والوصول بسرعة إلى مواقع مثل […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

أسفور اسطنبول

وعندما يصل النهار إلى الليل ، تبدأ الحياة هنا مرة أخرى. قررت شركة Avva İnşaat تنفيذ مشروع Asfor في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في اسطنبول. حان الوقت الآن للتعرف على أجمل منظر في كارتال. 24 ساعة 360 درجة اسطنبول اشعر بالهدوء عند غروب الشمس. عالج إرهاق النهار بإطلالة كاملة على الجزر الرائعة. عندما يتم استبدال […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 83

216 اسطنبول

ميزات المشروع إجمالي 541 قسمًا مستقلًا في مبنى مكون من 24 طابقًا على أرض مساحتها 11325 مترًا مربعًا 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 خيارات شقة من 50 متر مربع إلى 160 متر مربع على شكل معماري حديث 12 منطقة تجارية في الأدوار الأرضية طقم مدمج يتكون من طباخ وفرن […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Overview

  • Residence, Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 88

Description

SeaPearl Ataköy, with its 1,200-meter coastline, is İstanbul’s only Premium seafront project, located right on the coast. Residents, can enjoy facilities for cycling, walking and running, as well as swimming and other offshore pursuits. Wherever you are in SeaPearl Ataköy, you can share the thrill of living by the marina with your loved ones.

At your new luxurious and splendid home, you will experience landscaping fit for a palace. The 33,000-sqm Baroque Garden, designed in accordance with Ottoman and French landscaping traditions, stretches like a magnificent bridge between you and the sea. You can leisurely explore lush walking trails, while relaxing by our island-concept biological pond.

UNIQUE LOCATION BESIDE THE SEA OF ISTANBUL

EXPERIENCE A NEW LEVEL OF BEAUTY BY ISTANBUL’S COAST

GREENERY MEETS BLUE ACROSS UNIQUE LANDSCAPES

Ataköy Mega Marina – 4 Dk. / Min.
İstanbul Boğazı – 15 Min.
Avrasya Tüneli – 10 Min.
Tarihi Yarımada – 11 Min.
Florya Atatürk Ormanı 11 Min.

Marmaray the european tunnel and marmaray
655 acres of rare trees at the Atatürk Forest, florya

Featuring luxury restaurants and selected brands inside
The galleria shopping centre

Docking facilities for mega yachts

To world-famous 5-star hotels and
60 acres of new seafront baruthane park

All rooms in SeaPearl Ataköy open onto spacious, interconnected terraces with wooden paving and lush green spaces. The green of SeaPearl Ataköy stretching to the blue of the sea will be the backdrop to many of your most precious memories.

The most important contributor to a carefree life is the amenities that are available to you. The luxuries provided at SeaPearl Ataköy complement your own life and status.

The hotel is a unique and remarkable combination of architectural innovation, restaurants, spas, gymnasiums, a Turkish bath, a sauna and other indoor and outdoor services including a swimming pool, all of which will add to the comfort and exclusivity of your life.

  • Address Istanbul, Atakoy
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari is located in Camlica on the Asian Side of Istanbul . It is located on Çamlıca Hill , which is one of the most decent districts of Istanbul , it is famous with 360 degree city and Bosphorus view Project is Located in the City Center, it is very close to the […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul