Résidences hôtelières suisses Hill

  • $915,000
Featured À Vendre
Bodrum
Featured

Résidences hôtelières suisses Hill

Bodrum
  • $915,000

Aperçu

  • Propriétés En Bord De Mer, Résidences
  • Type de propriété
  • 2
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salle de bains
  • 128

La description

Vivez votre vie à la maison avec les privilèges de Swissôtel…

Ville légendaire : BODRUM Bodrum est l’endroit où l’histoire remontant au 7ème siècle avant JC et des beautés uniques sont rassemblées. Berceau de nombreuses civilisations, belles terres où sont nées les légendes… Les croisières bleues vous attendent pour un voyage en vous-même en vous évadant du chaos de la vie. Vous pouvez remonter des milliers d’années en visitant les villes anciennes et voir tous les trésors hérités de cette époque à nos jours à Bodrum.

Vous pouvez entendre Hérodote, le père de l’histoire qui a vécu dans cette terre parler à Hippocrate, le père de la médecine qui a vécu dans les terres de Kos au son du vent chaud embrassant tout le monde. En visitant la ville légendaire de Bodrum, vous tomberez dans un pays complètement différent dans ses magnifiques baies. Êtes-vous prêt pour une vie paisible où vous vous laissez aller à l’eau, à la nature, à l’histoire et au luxe ? Le projet Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill allie le confort de votre maison à la beauté de Bodrum.

Une vie embrassant Bodrum… Quand il s’agit de Bodrum, le château historique de Bodrum, la magnifique marina à côté, la maison à l’architecture particulière, la baie de Bardakçı, les moulins à vent, l’île de Kos et les vues de Karaada viennent à l’esprit. Situé à l’entrée de Bodrum, dans le district de Yokuşbaşı, le Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill combine les vues du centre-ville, la mer ininterrompue avec toute la beauté de Bodrum, le château historique de Bodrum avec les tons verts de la forêt commémorative de Yüksel Çağlar.

Le design d’intérieur rencontre les préférences personnalisées, l’attrait irrésistible d’une nouvelle vie et le changement vous attend avec le luxe de la liberté…

Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill est situé sur 31.613 m2 de terrain dans le centre-ville de Bodrum. Tout comme le Swissôtel Resort Bodrum Beach créé à Turgutreis en 2015, il se compose d’un hôtel et de résidences affiliées. Il y a 55 unités de résidence comprenant des appartements, des duplex et des villas de différentes tailles variant entre 90 m2 et 558 m2. Il a été conçu avec une approche holistique avec une architecture extérieure compatible avec les fonctions de la nature et du paysage.

Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill propose une gamme de différents types de maisons, du simplex 1 pièce au triplex détaché 5 pièces pour répondre aux différentes attentes.

Aménagement paysager sophistiqué conçu avec une touche de nature L’aménagement paysager des résidences Swissôtel Bodrum Hill a été conçu pour être complet avec l’aménagement extérieur des bâtiments recouverts de pierres naturelles. L’aménagement paysager décoré de plantes et de fleurs avec des milliers de couleurs naturelles uniques aux régions égéenne et méditerranéenne a été réalisé grâce à l’expérience des sociétés Çağdaş Landscape of Çağdaş Holding Group.

Une nouvelle vie avec les privilèges de Swissôtel La partie hôtelière composée de 124 chambres et 25 suites a été conçue avec une approche dans laquelle vous pouvez découvrir la philosophie traditionnelle de Swissôtel axée sur la santé et la qualité de vie dans chaque détail. Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill offrant des éléments minimalistes et modernes ainsi que des solutions technologiques et innovantes offrira une véritable expérience de plaisir et de détente grâce au Purovel Spa and Sports Centre. De plus, lorsque vous êtes propriétaire d’une maison à Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill, vous pouvez inclure votre maison dans le système de location Swissôtel pendant les périodes où vous ne l’utilisez pas et bénéficier des avantages d’hébergement des résidences Swissôtel partout dans le monde.

 

 

  • Adresse Bodrum
  • Ville Bodrum
  • Pays Turquie

Annonces similaires

Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Les maisons Fabay Adabükü sont situées à Bodrum, dans la région d’Adabükü, sur un terrain de 66 000 mètres carrés au bord de la mer qui offre une magnifique vue sur la mer où la nature et la mer se confondent. Il est à 10 minutes de l’aéroport international de Bodrum et également à 17 […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari est situé à Camlica sur la rive asiatique d’Istanbul. Il est situé sur la colline de Çamlıca, qui est l’un des quartiers les plus décents d’Istanbul, il est célèbre avec sa vue à 360 degrés sur la ville et le Bosphore. Le projet est situé dans le centre-ville, il est très proche […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110
Featured

Asfor Istanbul

Et quand le jour atteint la nuit, la vie recommence ici. Avva İnşaat a décidé de mener le projet Asfor dans l’un des plus beaux endroits d’Istanbul. Il est maintenant temps de découvrir la plus belle vue de Kartal. Istanbul 360° 24h/24 Sentez la paix au coucher du soleil. Guérissez de la fatigue de la […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 83
Featured

216 Istanbul

Caractéristiques du projet Un total de 541 sections indépendantes dans un immeuble de 24 étages sur un terrain de 11 325 m2 Options de 1+1, 2+1, 3+1 appartements de 50 m2 à 160 m2 façonnés à l’architecture moderne 12 espaces commerciaux au rez-de-chaussée Ensemble intégré composé d’une cuisinière, d’un four, d’une hotte et d’un lave-vaisselle […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Comparer les annonces

Comparer

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

  • $915,000
Featured For Sale
Bodrum
Featured

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Bodrum
  • $915,000

Overview

  • Residence, Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 128

Description

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel…

Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos of life. You can go back thousands years by visiting ancient cities and see all treasures inherited from those times to the present in Bodrum.

You can hear Herodotus, the father of history who lived in this land talking to Hippocrates, the father of medicine who lived in Kos lands in the sound of warm wind embracing everyone. While visiting the legendary city Bodrum, you will fell in a completely different land in its gorgeous bays. Are you ready for a peaceful life where you leave yourself to water, nature, history and luxury? Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill project combines comfort of your house with beauty of Bodrum.

A Life Embracing Bodrum… When it comes to Bodrum, historical Bodrum Castle, magnificent marina next to it, house with special architecture, Bardakçı Bay, windmills, Kos Island and Karaada views come to mind. Located at the entrance of Bodrum, Yokuşbaşı District, Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill combines sights of city centre, uninterrupted sea with all the beauty of Bodrum, the historical Bodrum Castle with green tones of Yüksel Çağlar Memorial Forest.

Interior design meets personalized preferences, irresistible appeal of a new life and change awaits for you with luxur y of freedom…

Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill is located on 31.613 m2 of land in the city centre of Bodrum. Just like Swissôtel Resort Bodrum Beach established in Turgutreis in 2015, it consists of a hotel and affiliated residences. There are 55 residence units including flats, duplexes and villas of different sizes varying 90 m2 and 558 m2. It was planned with a holistic approach with an exterior architecture compatible with nature and landscape functions.

Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill has a range of various house types including 1-room simplex to 5-room detached triplexes to meet different expectations.

Sophisticated Landscape Designed with Touch of Nature Landscape design of Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill was designed to form completeness with exterior design of buildings covered with natural stones. The landscape design decorated with plants and flowers with thousands of natural colours unique to the Aegean and the Mediterranean regions was achieved with experience of Çağdaş Landscape of Çağdaş Holding Group companies.

A New Life with Swissôtel Privileges The hotel part consisting of 124 rooms and 25 suites was designed with an approach in which you can experience Swissôtel’s traditional philosophy focused on health and life quality in each detail of it. Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill offering minimalist and modern elements along with technological and innovative solutions will provide a real pleasure and relaxation experience thanks to Purovel Spa and Sports Centre. Moreover, when you own a house at Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill, you can include your house in Swissôtel Renting System in periods when you do not use it and benefit from accommodation benefits of Swissôtel Residences anywhere in the world.

 

 

  • Address Bodrum
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari is located in Camlica on the Asian Side of Istanbul . It is located on Çamlıca Hill , which is one of the most decent districts of Istanbul , it is famous with 360 degree city and Bosphorus view Project is Located in the City Center, it is very close to the […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul