نظرة عامة

  • مجمع, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 128

الوصف

عش حياتك في المنزل مع امتيازات سويسوتيل …

المدينة الأسطورية: بودروم بودروم هي المكان الذي يتجمع فيه التاريخ الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع قبل الميلاد والجمال الفريد. مهد العديد من الحضارات والأراضي الجميلة التي ولدت فيها الأساطير … تنتظرك الرحلات البحرية الزرقاء لتغوص نفسك بالهروب من فوضى الحياة. يمكنك العودة إلى آلاف السنين بزيارة المدن القديمة ومشاهدة جميع الكنوز الموروثة من تلك الأوقات إلى الوقت الحاضر في بودروم.

يمكنك أن تسمع هيرودوت ، والد التاريخ الذي عاش في هذه الأرض ، يتحدث إلى أبقراط ، والد الطب الذي عاش في أراضي كوس في صوت الرياح الدافئة التي تعانق الجميع. أثناء زيارتك لمدينة بودروم الأسطورية ، ستقع في أرض مختلفة تمامًا في خلجانها الرائعة. هل أنت مستعد لحياة هادئة حيث تترك نفسك للمياه والطبيعة والتاريخ والرفاهية؟ يجمع مشروع Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill بين الراحة في منزلك وجمال بودروم.

حياة تعانق بودروم … عندما يتعلق الأمر ببودروم ، يتبادر إلى الذهن قلعة بودروم التاريخية ، والمرسى الرائع بجوارها ، ومنزل بهندسة معمارية خاصة ، وخليج بارداكجي ، وطواحين الهواء ، وإطلالات على جزيرة كوس وكاراادا. يقع Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill عند مدخل بودروم ، منطقة يوكوشباشي ، ويجمع بين المعالم السياحية في وسط المدينة والبحر غير المنقطع مع كل جمال بودروم ، وقلعة بودروم التاريخية ذات الألوان الخضراء لغابة يوكسل تشاغلار التذكارية.

التصميم الداخلي يلبي التفضيلات الشخصية ، وجاذبية لا تقاوم للحياة الجديدة والتغيير في انتظارك برفاهية الحرية …

يقع Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill على أرض مساحتها 31.613 مترًا مربعًا في وسط مدينة بودروم. تمامًا مثل Swissôtel Resort Bodrum Beach الذي تم إنشاؤه في Turgutreis في عام 2015 ، فهو يتكون من فندق ومساكن تابعة. يوجد 55 وحدة سكنية تشمل شقق ودوبلكس وفيلات بمساحات مختلفة تتراوح بين 90 و 558 متر مربع. تم التخطيط له بنهج شامل بهندسة معمارية خارجية متوافقة مع وظائف الطبيعة والمناظر الطبيعية.

يحتوي فندق Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill على مجموعة من أنواع المنازل المختلفة بما في ذلك منازل ثلاثية من غرفة واحدة بسيطة إلى 5 غرف منفصلة تربلكس لتلبية التوقعات المختلفة.

تم تصميم المناظر الطبيعية المتطورة مع تصميم المناظر الطبيعية بلمسة من الطبيعة في Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill لتشكيل الكمال مع التصميم الخارجي للمباني المغطاة بالحجارة الطبيعية. تم تصميم المناظر الطبيعية المزينة بالنباتات والزهور بآلاف الألوان الطبيعية الفريدة من نوعها في منطقة بحر إيجة والبحر الأبيض المتوسط من خلال تجربة شركة Çağdaş Landscape التابعة لمجموعة Çağdaş القابضة.

حياة جديدة مع امتيازات سويسوتيل تم تصميم الجزء الخاص بالفندق المكون من 124 غرفة و 25 جناحًا بأسلوب يمكنك من خلاله تجربة فلسفة سويسوتيل التقليدية التي تركز على الصحة وجودة الحياة في كل تفاصيلها. يوفر Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill عناصر بسيطة وحديثة إلى جانب الحلول التكنولوجية والمبتكرة التي ستوفر متعة حقيقية وتجربة استرخاء بفضل Purovel Spa and Sports Center. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما تمتلك منزلاً في Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill ، يمكنك تضمين منزلك في نظام تأجير Swissôtel في الفترات التي لا تستخدمها فيه والاستفادة من مزايا الإقامة في Swissôtel Residences في أي مكان في العالم.

 

 

  • عنوان بودروم
  • مدينة بودروم
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

علاء كوناكلاري

يقع فندق A’la Camlica Konaklari في Camlica على الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول. تقع على تل جامليجا والتي تعد من أرقى مناطق اسطنبول ، فهي مشهورة بمدينة 360 درجة ومشروع إطلالة على البوسفور يقع في وسط المدينة ، وهو قريب جدًا من مضيق البوسفور ، على بعد 8 دقائق يمكنك بسهولة والوصول بسرعة إلى مواقع مثل […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

أسفور اسطنبول

وعندما يصل النهار إلى الليل ، تبدأ الحياة هنا مرة أخرى. قررت شركة Avva İnşaat تنفيذ مشروع Asfor في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في اسطنبول. حان الوقت الآن للتعرف على أجمل منظر في كارتال. 24 ساعة 360 درجة اسطنبول اشعر بالهدوء عند غروب الشمس. عالج إرهاق النهار بإطلالة كاملة على الجزر الرائعة. عندما يتم استبدال […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 83

216 اسطنبول

ميزات المشروع إجمالي 541 قسمًا مستقلًا في مبنى مكون من 24 طابقًا على أرض مساحتها 11325 مترًا مربعًا 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 خيارات شقة من 50 متر مربع إلى 160 متر مربع على شكل معماري حديث 12 منطقة تجارية في الأدوار الأرضية طقم مدمج يتكون من طباخ وفرن […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Compare listings

قارن
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

  • $915,000
Featured For Sale
Bodrum
Featured

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Bodrum
  • $915,000

Overview

  • Residence, Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 128

Description

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel…

Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos of life. You can go back thousands years by visiting ancient cities and see all treasures inherited from those times to the present in Bodrum.

You can hear Herodotus, the father of history who lived in this land talking to Hippocrates, the father of medicine who lived in Kos lands in the sound of warm wind embracing everyone. While visiting the legendary city Bodrum, you will fell in a completely different land in its gorgeous bays. Are you ready for a peaceful life where you leave yourself to water, nature, history and luxury? Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill project combines comfort of your house with beauty of Bodrum.

A Life Embracing Bodrum… When it comes to Bodrum, historical Bodrum Castle, magnificent marina next to it, house with special architecture, Bardakçı Bay, windmills, Kos Island and Karaada views come to mind. Located at the entrance of Bodrum, Yokuşbaşı District, Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill combines sights of city centre, uninterrupted sea with all the beauty of Bodrum, the historical Bodrum Castle with green tones of Yüksel Çağlar Memorial Forest.

Interior design meets personalized preferences, irresistible appeal of a new life and change awaits for you with luxur y of freedom…

Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill is located on 31.613 m2 of land in the city centre of Bodrum. Just like Swissôtel Resort Bodrum Beach established in Turgutreis in 2015, it consists of a hotel and affiliated residences. There are 55 residence units including flats, duplexes and villas of different sizes varying 90 m2 and 558 m2. It was planned with a holistic approach with an exterior architecture compatible with nature and landscape functions.

Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill has a range of various house types including 1-room simplex to 5-room detached triplexes to meet different expectations.

Sophisticated Landscape Designed with Touch of Nature Landscape design of Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill was designed to form completeness with exterior design of buildings covered with natural stones. The landscape design decorated with plants and flowers with thousands of natural colours unique to the Aegean and the Mediterranean regions was achieved with experience of Çağdaş Landscape of Çağdaş Holding Group companies.

A New Life with Swissôtel Privileges The hotel part consisting of 124 rooms and 25 suites was designed with an approach in which you can experience Swissôtel’s traditional philosophy focused on health and life quality in each detail of it. Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill offering minimalist and modern elements along with technological and innovative solutions will provide a real pleasure and relaxation experience thanks to Purovel Spa and Sports Centre. Moreover, when you own a house at Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill, you can include your house in Swissôtel Renting System in periods when you do not use it and benefit from accommodation benefits of Swissôtel Residences anywhere in the world.

 

 

  • Address Bodrum
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari is located in Camlica on the Asian Side of Istanbul . It is located on Çamlıca Hill , which is one of the most decent districts of Istanbul , it is famous with 360 degree city and Bosphorus view Project is Located in the City Center, it is very close to the […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul