瑞士酒店山公寓

  • $915,000
Featured 出售
博德鲁姆

概述

  • 住宅, 海边属性
  • 财产种类
  • 2
  • 卧室
  • 2
  • 洗手间
  • 128

描述

在瑞士酒店的特权下,在家生活…

传奇之城:博德鲁姆是公元前7世纪的历史和独特的美女聚集的地方。 无数文明的摇篮,传说诞生的美丽土地 。 。蓝色游轮正等待着你逃离生活的混乱,进入你自己的旅程。 你可以回到几千年前的古城,看到从那些时代到现在在博德鲁姆继承的所有宝藏。

你可以听到希罗多德,生活在这片土地上的历史之父,与希波克拉底交谈,希波克拉底是生活在科斯的土地上,在温暖的风声中拥抱着每一个人。 参观传奇城市博德鲁姆时,您将置位于其华丽海湾中完全不同的土地上。 你准备好过平静的生活了吗? 瑞士酒店博德鲁姆山项目结合了舒适的房子与博德鲁姆的美丽。

拥抱博德鲁姆的生活…当谈到博德鲁姆,历史悠久的博德鲁姆城堡,宏伟的码头旁边,房子与特殊的建筑,巴达克湾,风车,科斯岛和卡拉达的意见浮现在脑海。 位于博德鲁姆的入口处,约库什巴伊区,瑞士酒店博德鲁姆山结合了市中心的景点,不间断的大海与博德鲁姆的所有美丽,历史悠久的博德鲁姆城堡与耶克塞尔萨拉尔纪念森林的绿色色调。

室内设计符合个性化的喜好,新生活的不可抗拒的吸引力和变化等待着你与豪华的自由。

瑞士酒店博德鲁姆山位于博德鲁姆市中心的31.613平方米的土地上。 就像2015年在图尔古特雷斯建立的瑞士博德鲁姆海滩度假村一样,它由酒店和附属住宅组成。 共有55个住宅单位,包括90平方米和558平方米的不同大小的公寓、复式公寓和别墅。 它以整体方法进行规划,外部建筑与自然和景观功能兼容。

瑞士酒店博德鲁姆山公寓拥有各种不同的房子类型,包括 1 间客房简易公寓至 5 间独立三房房,以满足不同的期望。

瑞士酒店博德鲁姆山的精致景观设计与自然景观的触觉设计,旨在与覆盖着天然宝石的建筑物的外部设计形成完整性。 景观设计以植物和鲜花装饰,拥有爱琴海和地中海地区特有的数千种自然色彩,是凭借[阿达]控股公司的[阿达]景观经验实现的。

由124间客房和25间套房组成的酒店部分设计采用瑞士酒店的传统理念,专注于健康和生活质量。 瑞士酒店博德鲁姆山提供极简主义和现代元素,以及技术和创新的解决方案,将提供真正的乐趣和放松体验感谢Purovel水疗中心和体育中心。 此外,当您在瑞士博德鲁姆山公寓拥有一所房子时,您可以在不使用瑞士酒店租赁系统期间将房子包括在内,并享受世界任何地方的瑞士酒店公寓的住宿福利。

 

 

  • 地址 博德鲁姆
  • 城市 地下室
  • 国家 火鸡

类似的房源

Featured

阿达布库·埃夫莱里·博德鲁姆

FabayAdabükü房屋位于Adabükü地区的博德鲁姆,在海边有66,000平方米的土地上,享有自然与海 […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

阿拉·科纳克拉里

阿拉卡利卡科纳克拉里位于卡姆利卡在伊斯坦布尔的亚洲一侧。 它位于伊斯坦布尔最体面的地区之一,是著名的360度城 […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110
Featured

阿斯福伊斯坦布尔

当白天到了晚上,生活又从这里开始。 阿夫瓦·纳萨特已决定在斯坦布尔最美丽的地方之一开展阿斯福项目。 现在是时候 […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 83
Featured

216 伊斯坦布尔

项目特点 在一座24层高的建筑中,共有541个独立的部分,占地11,325平方米 1×1,2×1,3×1平面选 […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Compare listings

比较

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

  • $915,000
Featured For Sale
Bodrum
Featured

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Bodrum
  • $915,000

Overview

  • Residence, Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 128

Description

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel…

Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos of life. You can go back thousands years by visiting ancient cities and see all treasures inherited from those times to the present in Bodrum.

You can hear Herodotus, the father of history who lived in this land talking to Hippocrates, the father of medicine who lived in Kos lands in the sound of warm wind embracing everyone. While visiting the legendary city Bodrum, you will fell in a completely different land in its gorgeous bays. Are you ready for a peaceful life where you leave yourself to water, nature, history and luxury? Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill project combines comfort of your house with beauty of Bodrum.

A Life Embracing Bodrum… When it comes to Bodrum, historical Bodrum Castle, magnificent marina next to it, house with special architecture, Bardakçı Bay, windmills, Kos Island and Karaada views come to mind. Located at the entrance of Bodrum, Yokuşbaşı District, Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill combines sights of city centre, uninterrupted sea with all the beauty of Bodrum, the historical Bodrum Castle with green tones of Yüksel Çağlar Memorial Forest.

Interior design meets personalized preferences, irresistible appeal of a new life and change awaits for you with luxur y of freedom…

Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill is located on 31.613 m2 of land in the city centre of Bodrum. Just like Swissôtel Resort Bodrum Beach established in Turgutreis in 2015, it consists of a hotel and affiliated residences. There are 55 residence units including flats, duplexes and villas of different sizes varying 90 m2 and 558 m2. It was planned with a holistic approach with an exterior architecture compatible with nature and landscape functions.

Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill has a range of various house types including 1-room simplex to 5-room detached triplexes to meet different expectations.

Sophisticated Landscape Designed with Touch of Nature Landscape design of Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill was designed to form completeness with exterior design of buildings covered with natural stones. The landscape design decorated with plants and flowers with thousands of natural colours unique to the Aegean and the Mediterranean regions was achieved with experience of Çağdaş Landscape of Çağdaş Holding Group companies.

A New Life with Swissôtel Privileges The hotel part consisting of 124 rooms and 25 suites was designed with an approach in which you can experience Swissôtel’s traditional philosophy focused on health and life quality in each detail of it. Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill offering minimalist and modern elements along with technological and innovative solutions will provide a real pleasure and relaxation experience thanks to Purovel Spa and Sports Centre. Moreover, when you own a house at Swissôtel Residences Bodrum Hill, you can include your house in Swissôtel Renting System in periods when you do not use it and benefit from accommodation benefits of Swissôtel Residences anywhere in the world.

 

 

  • Address Bodrum
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari is located in Camlica on the Asian Side of Istanbul . It is located on Çamlıca Hill , which is one of the most decent districts of Istanbul , it is famous with 360 degree city and Bosphorus view Project is Located in the City Center, it is very close to the […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul