نظرة عامة

  • مجمع
  • نوع العقار
  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 63

الوصف

كمشروع مشترك لمجموعة Pinarlar ، وهي مؤسسة ذات خبرة في مشروع الإسكان والإقامة والاستخدامات المختلطة ، و Cam-Sas ، تهدف Terra Manzara إلى تقديم فرصة حياة أفضل وإمكانات استثمارية للمالكين الجدد. بعد أن تم إنشاء Terra Manzara بالتعاون مع الخبرة الطويلة والإدارة الرائدة والموظفين والجودة وطموح العمل للشركات ، يتميز Terra Manzara كمشروع حياة مبتكر.

التناغم هو جمال المنزل ، والولاء هو استمرارية المنزل ، والحب هو فرحة المنزل ، والطفل هو ثراء المنزل ، والخدمة هي قانون المنزل ، والقلوب السعيدة هي رخاء المنزل. هنري تايلور

تنتظرك الحياة التي تتوق إليها في Terra Manzara … يتكون الهيكل متعدد الكتل في Terra Manzara من 5 كتل و 359 شقة متصلة ببعضها البعض ولكنها منفصلة أيضًا عن بعضها البعض على مساحة 18،003 متر مربع .. تم تصميم Terra Manzara بحيث تقدم مناظر طبيعية هادئة لك ولعائلتك … مع التفاصيل الخاصة بالحياة في الأحياء ، قمنا بتصميم الأفضل لك ولعائلتك … بهدف خلق بيئة ثقافية فريدة ، تضم Terra Manzara سكنًا معقدًا ومتجرًا تجاريًا وطوابق مكتبية بعقلانية الحلول المعمارية وإمكانية تغيير البيئة المحيطة. أصبحت Terra Manzara بالفعل مشروعًا جذابًا من خلال زيادة قيمة الاستثمار منذ اليوم الأول. تعيش في أو تقوم باستثمار ، تدعوك Terra Manzara للأغراض التجارية والسكنية مع خيارات غير عادية من الفرص التجارية. وبالتالي ، تقدم Terra Manzara أكثر التصاميم كفاءة في كل جانب من جوانب الحياة.

احصل على منظر خاص بك من الزاوية الخاصة بك … يمكنك الاستمتاع بأيام الطقس الحار مع المسبح المفتوح ، وهو خاص لسكان Terra Manzara. إنه يخلق فرصًا مناسبة لعائلتك مع مواقف للسيارات ، ومساحات خضراء في بناء العقارات ، وأعمال تنسيق حدائق وفقًا للاحتياجات.

ميزات بناء العقارات

• مصعد أوتوماتيكي بالكامل يتم التحكم فيه بالتردد
• نظام أطباق الأقمار الصناعية المركزي
• تطبيق المناظر الطبيعية ونظام الرش الآلي المناسب للتصميم المعماري.
• مولد كهرباء مع كابينة بسعة لتغطية جميع الشقق
• موقف سيارات مغلق وأنظمة زنبركية وكشافات حريق وأنظمة إضاءة وتهوية مزودة بأجهزة استشعار مناسبة للمشروع.
• نظام معالجة عسر المياه
• كاميرات وأنظمة أمنية مسجلة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
• مدخل موقع ومبنى أمني مناسب للتصميم المعماري

خيارات الحياة؛ استجابة لجميع احتياجاتك ، يقدم Terra Manzara شقق 1 + 1/2 + 1/3 + 1 و 4 + 1 مصممة لسعادتك وراحتك. تدعوك مساكن Terra Manzara لتشكيل جميع الخصائص الحديثة والتكنولوجية وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ، إلى حياة جديدة وعالية الجودة.

  • عنوان أنطاليا
  • مدينة أنطاليا
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

علاء كوناكلاري

يقع فندق A’la Camlica Konaklari في Camlica على الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول. تقع على تل جامليجا والتي تعد من أرقى مناطق اسطنبول ، فهي مشهورة بمدينة 360 درجة ومشروع إطلالة على البوسفور يقع في وسط المدينة ، وهو قريب جدًا من مضيق البوسفور ، على بعد 8 دقائق يمكنك بسهولة والوصول بسرعة إلى مواقع مثل […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

أسفور اسطنبول

وعندما يصل النهار إلى الليل ، تبدأ الحياة هنا مرة أخرى. قررت شركة Avva İnşaat تنفيذ مشروع Asfor في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في اسطنبول. حان الوقت الآن للتعرف على أجمل منظر في كارتال. 24 ساعة 360 درجة اسطنبول اشعر بالهدوء عند غروب الشمس. عالج إرهاق النهار بإطلالة كاملة على الجزر الرائعة. عندما يتم استبدال […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 83

216 اسطنبول

ميزات المشروع إجمالي 541 قسمًا مستقلًا في مبنى مكون من 24 طابقًا على أرض مساحتها 11325 مترًا مربعًا 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 3 + 1 خيارات شقة من 50 متر مربع إلى 160 متر مربع على شكل معماري حديث 12 منطقة تجارية في الأدوار الأرضية طقم مدمج يتكون من طباخ وفرن […]

  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 68

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 63

Description

As the joint project of Pinarlar Group, a foundation experienced in housing, accommodation and mixed use project, and Cam-Sas, Terra Manzara aims to offer a better life opportunity and investment potential to the new owners. Having been created with the collaboration of long experience, pioneering management and personnel, quality and work ambition of the companies, Terra Manzara is distinguished as an innovative life project.

Harmony is the beauty of a home, loyalty is the continuity of a home, love is the joy of the home, a child is the richness of a home, service is the law of a home, satisfied hearts are the prosperity of a home. Henry Taylor

The life, which is longed for, awaits you in Terra Manzara… The multi-block structure of Terra Manzara consists of 5 blocks and 359 apartments which are connected to but also detached from each other on 18,003 m2 area.. Terra Manzara is designed to offer a peaceful landscape to you and your family… With details specific to the life in neighbourhoods, we designed the best for you and your family… Targeting to create a unique cultural environment, Terra Manzara incorporates complex residence, commercial store and office storeys with rational architectural solutions and a potential to change the surroundings. Terra Manzara has already become an attractive project by increasing the investment value since the first day. Live in or make an investment, Terra Manzara invites you for both commercial and residential purposes with extraordinary options.commercial opportunities. Thus, Terra Manzara offers the most efficient designs in every aspect of life.

Have your own view from your corner… You can enjoy the hot weather days with the open pool, which is private for Terra Manzara’s residents. It creates suitable opportunities for your family with parking lots, green areas in building estate, and landscape works according to the needs.

Building estate features

• Fully automatic frequency-controlled elevator
• Central satellite dish system
• Landscape application and automated sprinkler system suitable for the architectural design.
• Generator with cabin with the capacity to cover all apartments
• Closed parking lot, spring and fire distinguisher systems, sensor-fitted lightening and ventilating system suitable for the project.
• Water softening system
• 24/7 registered camera and security systems
• Site entrance and security building suitable for architectural design

Life choices; Responding to all your needs, Terra Manzara offers 1+1 / 2+1 / 3+1 and 4+1 apartments designed for your happiness and comfort. Shaping all the modern and technological properties according to your needs, the Terra Manzara residences invite you to a fresh and quality life.

  • Address Antalya
  • City Antalya
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari is located in Camlica on the Asian Side of Istanbul . It is located on Çamlıca Hill , which is one of the most decent districts of Istanbul , it is famous with 360 degree city and Bosphorus view Project is Located in the City Center, it is very close to the […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul