نظرة عامة

  • فيلات
  • نوع العقار
  • 5
  • غرفة نوم
  • 3
  • الحمامات
  • 256

الوصف

مشروع Yeşilyaka الذي يقع في بويوك شكمجة على مساحة 650 ألف متر مربع. يقع مشروع Yeşilyaka في المنطقة مع 472 فيلا. تم تصميم الفلل في المشروع بأنواع 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. في مشروع Yeşilyaka ، يتم تقديم فلل 3 + 1 للمشتري بمساحة 148 مترًا مربعًا ، و 4 + 1 فيلا مساحتها 148 مترًا مربعًا ، وفيلات 5 + 1 بمساحة 400 متر مربع. تتوفر أيضًا فيلات فردية في المشروع.

يعد مشروع Yeşilyaka المكان حيث يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع مع المعدات الاجتماعية ، وهناك العديد من الامتيازات في مشروع Yeşilyaka ، من حمامات السباحة إلى غرف اللياقة البدنية وغرف البخار إلى حمامات البخار. في المشروع ، تم وضع مواقف سيارات مغلقة في طوابق الفيلا حتى يتمكن سكان الفيلا من ركن سياراتهم. تجذب ساحة الفلل وتراساتها الانتباه في المشروع.

المرافق الاجتماعية:
– مسبح خارجي
-ساونا
-مركز لياقة بدنية فاخر
-حماية
– أمن الكاميرا

تفاصيل المبنى:
-تدفئة مركزية
-تكييف الهواء المركزي
– العقار يتوافق مع لوائح الزلازل

  • عنوان اسطنبول ، بويوك شكمجة
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

فلل بودروم

هذا هو “أدابوكو”. حاملة ثقافة بحر إيجة ، الوجهة المتكررة لحياة هادئة … ينتظرك House Residence Helis Bodrum في Adabükü مع البحر الفيروزي ، وتحيط به غابات الصنوبر. لقد صممنا مدينة الأحلام هذه لحياة فاخرة ومريحة في The House Residence Helis Bodrum ، والتي تم بناؤها على أرض مساحتها 72 ألف متر مربع مع 194 […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100

آدا ياليكافاك

أوفتون آدا ياليكافاك ؛ حلم فريد في شبه الجزيرة … على شاطئ الأحلام بجانب البحر شبه جزيرة يحتضنها البلوز المتلألئ … نوافذ كبيرة وشرفات تفتح على أجمل بحر في بحر إيجه … فيلات بأناقة لا نهاية لها تمر عبر الشمس والأمواج والمراكب الشراعية … أهلاً بك في عالم الأحلام! يقدم لك Elysium Ada Yalıkavak حياة […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71

عقار بواجهة بحرية في البوسفور

كانت هذه الخاصية ذات التصميم الفاخر عادة 3 + 1 نقوم بتحويل 2 + 1 داخل غرفة الملابس. ممتلكاتنا تقع على الجانب الأوروبي من العقارات الفاخرة المطلة على البحر يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بإطلالة على البوسفور يوجد داخل هذا العقار رصيف حتى تتمكن من ركن يختك الفاخر والاستمتاع بأسلوب حياتك الفاخر خط البوسفور هو أرقى منطقة […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

مشروع آرت بودروم ياليكافاك

بودروم ، المعروفة باسم هاليكارناسوس في الأعمال الأسطورية ، هي موطن لعجائب الدنيا السبع ، ضريح هاليكارناسوس. مع تراثها الثقافي الذي يعود إلى العصر الهلنستي إلى روما ، طبيعتها الفريدة ، ومناخها ، والهندسة المعمارية المميزة ، والزهور والكروم التي تذكرنا برقصة الألوان ، والشوارع الضيقة ، والبحر الأزرق الذي يرحب بك من بين المنازل […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Yesil Yaka

  • $1,100,000
Featured For Sale
Istanbul, Buyukcekmece
Featured

Yesil Yaka

Istanbul, Buyukcekmece
  • $1,100,000

Overview

  • Villas
  • Property Type
  • 5
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 256

Description

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, 4+1 villas are 148 square meters, and 5+1 villas are 400 square meters. Single villas are also available in the project.

Yeşilyaka project prepares the place where you can spend a good time with the social equipment, there are many privileges in the Yeşilyaka project, from swimming pools to fitness rooms, steam rooms to saunas. In the project, closed parking lots are placed on the floors of the villa so that the residents of the villa can park their vehicles. The courtyard and terraces of the villas attract attention in the project.

Social facilities:
-Outdoor swimming pool
-Sauna
-Luxury Fitness Center
-Security
-Camera security

Building details:
-Central heating
-Central air conditioning
-Property complies with the earthquake regulations

  • Address Istanbul, Buyukcekmece
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured bodrum-art-project-yalikavak-propertyturkeybodrumforsale-ilan-kapak

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Bodrum, known as Halicarnassus in mythological Works, is home to the seven wonders of the World, the Halicarnassus Mausoleum . With its cultural heritage dating from the Hellenistic era to Rome, its unique natüre, climate , characteristic architecture , flowers and vines reminiscent of the dance of colors , narrow streets , the blue sea […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul