Yesil Yaka

  • $1,100,000
Featured À Vendre
Istanbul, Buyukcekmece

Aperçu

  • Villas
  • Type de propriété
  • 5
  • Chambres
  • 3
  • Salle de bains
  • 256

La description

Le projet Yeşilyaka, situé à Buyukcekmece sur une superficie de 650 000 mètres carrés. Le projet Yeşilyaka est situé dans la zone avec 472 villas. Les villas du projet sont conçues en types 3+1, 4+1 et 5+1. Dans le projet Yeşilyaka, 3+1 villas sont proposées à l’acheteur pour 148 mètres carrés, 4+1 villas pour 148 mètres carrés et 5+1 villas pour 400 mètres carrés. Des villas individuelles sont également disponibles dans le projet.

Le projet Yeşilyaka prépare l’endroit où vous pouvez passer un bon moment avec les équipements sociaux, il existe de nombreux privilèges dans le projet Yeşilyaka, des piscines aux salles de fitness, des hammams aux saunas. Dans le projet, des parkings fermés sont placés aux étages de la villa afin que les résidents de la villa puissent garer leurs véhicules. La cour et les terrasses des villas attirent l’attention dans le projet.

Equipements sociaux :
-Piscine extérieure
-Sauna
-Centre de remise en forme de luxe
-Sécurité
-Sécurité de la caméra

Détails du bâtiment :
-Chauffage central
-Climatisation centrale
-Propriété conforme à la réglementation sismique

  • Adresse Istanbul, Buyukcekmece
  • Ville Istanbul
  • Pays Turquie

Video

Annonces similaires

Featured

Villas à Bodrum

C’est Adabükü ; le porteur de la culture égéenne, la destination fréquente des vies calmes… La Maison Résidence Helis Bodrum vous attend à Adabükü avec la mer turquoise, entourée de forêts de pins. Nous avons conçu cette ville de rêve pour une vie luxueuse et confortable dans The House Residence Helis Bodrum, construite sur 72 […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; Un rêve unique sur la Péninsule… Sur le rivage des rêves au bord de la mer Une presqu’île embrassée par les bleus étincelants… De grandes baies vitrées et terrasses s’ouvrant sur la plus belle mer de l’Égée… Des villas à l’élégance infinie passant par le soleil, les vagues et les voiliers… Bienvenue […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Propriété au bord de l’eau du Bosphore

Normalement, cette propriété de design de luxe était 3+1 Nous transformons 2+1 en dressing. Notre propriété située côté Europe propriété de luxe au bord de l’eau Vous pouvez toujours profiter de Bosphorus View Dans cette propriété vient le quai afin que vous puissiez garer votre yacht de luxe et profiter de votre style de vie […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

La colline d’argent Bodrum

Au-delà des projets ordinaires avec la combinaison de l’architecture authentique avec une résidence naturelle. Une vie paisible conçue exclusivement pour les 38 familles limitées de Gümüşlük avec sa célèbre vie naturelle, son climat, sa philosophie et sa célèbre mer de Bodrum.

  • $550,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • 450

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Yesil Yaka

  • $1,100,000
Featured For Sale
Istanbul, Buyukcekmece
Featured

Yesil Yaka

Istanbul, Buyukcekmece
  • $1,100,000

Overview

  • Villas
  • Property Type
  • 5
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 256

Description

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, 4+1 villas are 148 square meters, and 5+1 villas are 400 square meters. Single villas are also available in the project.

Yeşilyaka project prepares the place where you can spend a good time with the social equipment, there are many privileges in the Yeşilyaka project, from swimming pools to fitness rooms, steam rooms to saunas. In the project, closed parking lots are placed on the floors of the villa so that the residents of the villa can park their vehicles. The courtyard and terraces of the villas attract attention in the project.

Social facilities:
-Outdoor swimming pool
-Sauna
-Luxury Fitness Center
-Security
-Camera security

Building details:
-Central heating
-Central air conditioning
-Property complies with the earthquake regulations

  • Address Istanbul, Buyukcekmece
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured bodrum-art-project-yalikavak-propertyturkeybodrumforsale-ilan-kapak

Art Bodrum Yalikavak Project

Bodrum, known as Halicarnassus in mythological Works, is home to the seven wonders of the World, the Halicarnassus Mausoleum . With its cultural heritage dating from the Hellenistic era to Rome, its unique natüre, climate , characteristic architecture , flowers and vines reminiscent of the dance of colors , narrow streets , the blue sea […]

  • $1,315,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 410

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul