نظرة عامة

  • فيلات
  • نوع العقار
  • 10
  • غرفة نوم
  • 7
  • الحمامات
  • 1000

الوصف

تفاصيل الفيلا:

قصر يقع في زكرياكوي ، اسطنبول

مساحة الارض – 1680 م 2

مساحة الفيلا 1000 م

تتكون الفيلا من 8 غرف 2 غرف معيشة و 5 حمامات

تصميم فريد

ساونا ، غرفة مساج ، حمام تركي تقليدي ، غرفة رياضية ، حديقة

6 مواقف سيارات داخلية و 4 مواقف خارجية للسيارات

توفر إطلالة على البحر من الفيلا

تفاصيل الموقع:

زكرياكوي هي المنطقة الأكثر جودة لأنواع الفلل في وسط المدينة. Zekeriyaköy ، إحدى أقدم مناطق Sarıyer المجاورة لمدن Maden و Bahçeköy و Uskumruköy و Demirciköy و Rumelifeneri. يقع Zekeriyaköy ، الذي سمي على اسم اليخت Zekeriya Baba ، بشكل طوبوغرافي في الوادي خلف Kilyos. على الرغم من أنه من غير المعروف بالضبط متى تأسست زكريا كوي ، فمن المعروف أن تاريخها يعود إلى القرن الثامن عشر. نتيجة لموجة الهجرة الكبيرة التي سببتها الحرب خلال حرب 93 ، استقرت عدة عائلات من القوقاز وشبه جزيرة القرم في زكرياكوي. هناك تقديرات بأن هذه العائلات القليلة من زكرياكوي الواقعة في منطقة أردانوتش في أرتفين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد تلقت الهجرة من منطقة البحر الأسود بمرور الوقت.

إذا كنت تريد قضاء وقت ممتع في هذا المكان والحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا القصر. يمكنك التواصل معنا.

  • عنوان اسطنبول ، زكرياكوي
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

فلل بودروم

هذا هو “أدابوكو”. حاملة ثقافة بحر إيجة ، الوجهة المتكررة لحياة هادئة … ينتظرك House Residence Helis Bodrum في Adabükü مع البحر الفيروزي ، وتحيط به غابات الصنوبر. لقد صممنا مدينة الأحلام هذه لحياة فاخرة ومريحة في The House Residence Helis Bodrum ، والتي تم بناؤها على أرض مساحتها 72 ألف متر مربع مع 194 […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100

آدا ياليكافاك

أوفتون آدا ياليكافاك ؛ حلم فريد في شبه الجزيرة … على شاطئ الأحلام بجانب البحر شبه جزيرة يحتضنها البلوز المتلألئ … نوافذ كبيرة وشرفات تفتح على أجمل بحر في بحر إيجه … فيلات بأناقة لا نهاية لها تمر عبر الشمس والأمواج والمراكب الشراعية … أهلاً بك في عالم الأحلام! يقدم لك Elysium Ada Yalıkavak حياة […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71

عقار بواجهة بحرية في البوسفور

كانت هذه الخاصية ذات التصميم الفاخر عادة 3 + 1 نقوم بتحويل 2 + 1 داخل غرفة الملابس. ممتلكاتنا تقع على الجانب الأوروبي من العقارات الفاخرة المطلة على البحر يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بإطلالة على البوسفور يوجد داخل هذا العقار رصيف حتى تتمكن من ركن يختك الفاخر والاستمتاع بأسلوب حياتك الفاخر خط البوسفور هو أرقى منطقة […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125

يسيل ياكا

مشروع Yeşilyaka الذي يقع في بويوك شكمجة على مساحة 650 ألف متر مربع. يقع مشروع Yeşilyaka في المنطقة مع 472 فيلا. تم تصميم الفلل في المشروع بأنواع 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 و 5 + 1. في مشروع Yeşilyaka ، يتم تقديم فلل 3 + 1 للمشتري بمساحة 148 مترًا مربعًا ، و […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Zekeriyaköy Mansion

  • $8,500,000
Featured For Sale
Istanbul, Zekeriyakoy
Featured

Zekeriyaköy Mansion

Istanbul, Zekeriyakoy
  • $8,500,000

Overview

  • Villas
  • Property Type
  • 10
  • Bedrooms
  • 7
  • Bathrooms
  • 1000

Description

Villa details:

Mansion located in Zekeriyakoy, Istanbul

The land area –  1680 sqm

The area of the Villa – 1000 sqm

Villa consist 8 rooms 2 living areas and 5 bathrooms

Unique design

Sauna, Massage room, Traditional turkish bath, Sport room, Garden

6 Car indoor parking and 4 outdoor car parking

Sea view avaliable from the Villa

Location details:

Zekeriyakoy is the most quality area for the villa types in the city center. Zekeriyaköy, one of the oldest area of Sarıyer which is adjacent to Maden, Bahçeköy, Uskumruköy, Demirciköy and Rumelifeneri. Zekeriyaköy, named after the yacht Zekeriya Baba, is topographically located in the valley behind Kilyos. Although it is not known exactly when Zekeriyaköy was founded, it is known that its history goes back to the 18th century. As a result of the great migration wave caused by the war during the 93 War, several families originating from the Caucasus and Crimea were settled in Zekeriyaköy. There are estimates that these few families are from Zekeriyaköy, located in the Ardanuç district of Artvin. In addition, it has received immigration from the Black Sea Region over time.

If you want spend your quality time in this place and to get more information about this Mansion. You can contact with us.

  • Address Istanbul, Zekeriyakoy
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71
Featured

Bosphorus Waterfront Property

Normally this luxury design property was 3+1 We convert 2+1 within dressing room. Our property located Europe side waterfront luxury property You can always enjoy within Bosphorus View Within this property comes dock so you can park your luxury yatch and enjoy your luxury lifestyle Bosphorus line is the most prestigious area in Turkey. Istanbul […]

  • $2,750,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 125
Featured

Yesil Yaka

The Yeşilyaka project, which is located in Buyukcekmece on an area of 650 thousand square meters. The Yeşilyaka project is located in the area with 472 villas. The villas in the project are designed in 3+1, 4+1 and 5+1 types. In the Yeşilyaka project, 3+1 villas are offered to the buyer as 148 square meters, […]

  • $1,100,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 3
  • 256

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul