Апартаменты Zorlu Residence

  • $1,550,000
Featured
Стамбул
Featured

Апартаменты Zorlu Residence

Стамбул
  • $1,550,000

Краткая информация

  • Недвижимость на Босфоре, резиденция
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 3
  • Количество комнат
  • 2
  • Ванные комнаты
  • 169

Описание

Это вариант типа 2 + 1 169кв.м.
Vip Floor просто семья Зорлу. Если я живу на 8-м этаже, я не могу переехать на этот 15-й этаж.

В основе всего;
Апартаменты Zorlu – одна из лучших резиденций в Стамбуле. Также самый роскошный жилой комплекс в Европе. В комплексе Zorlu есть Louis Vuitton, Channel, Gucci и др. Один из самых люксовых брендов. Если вы хотите роскошного образа жизни в Турции, выбирайте Zorlu Center.
Об этой квартире можно сказать «Наслаждайтесь Босфором и Роскошью».
Также в Зорлу есть Raffles Hotel, так что все, что вам нужно в жизни, есть в Zorlu Center.

О Zorlu Center Residences;
Жить в районе с просторными зелеными насаждениями и видом на Босфор в самом центре жизни и города.

Вы можете насладиться зеленой природой на своей специальной террасе или в саду, или полюбоваться уникальным видом на Босфор, Принцевы острова и Исторический полуостров из полностью открывающихся окон, или посетить самые известные мюзиклы, насладиться ужином в ресторанах, удостоенных награды. -Победите повара и сделайте покупки в магазинах всемирно известных брендов всего в нескольких шагах от вашего дома. Пусть жизнь перевернется вокруг вас благодаря уникальной социальной жизни, предлагаемой только владельцам резиденций в проекте Zorlu Center.

Tower Residences, площадью от 1 + 1 до 5,5 + 1, площадью от 117 до 735 кв.м, с просторными балконами с видом на Босфор и Мраморное море, а также на исторический полуостров Стамбул, представляют собой эксклюзивный жизненный опыт.

С террасами, посвященными каждой резиденции; Terrace Residences предлагает не только уникальный вид, но и привилегию находиться в самом центре города. Вдохновленный старинными анатолийскими домами; Вы сможете максимально использовать дневной свет благодаря отражающим бассейнам на внутренних дворах и наслаждаться старой доброй жизнью в вашем особенном саду.

Будьте готовы к необычным впечатлениям от Стамбула, которых раньше никто не видел … Проект Zorlu Center добавит ценности вашей жизни благодаря 4 открытым и 1 закрытому бассейнам, доступным только для жителей, а также тренажерному залу площадью 1500 кв.м. Вы будете наслаждаться красотами Стамбула на зеленых беговых и пешеходных дорожках в сопровождении деревьев и растений, характерных для Стамбула.

Он представляет вам уникальный вид на Стамбул, исторический полуостров, Принцевы острова, Босфорский мост и Девичью башню, которые вы не увидите больше нигде.

Винный погреб, столько же парковочных мест, сколько и количество ваших комнат, складские помещения и специальные услуги консьержа … В резиденциях Zorlu Center вы найдете все: от покупок, спорта, культуры, искусства до особых вкусов ».
Являясь частью яркого и красочного направления жизни Zorlu Centre, Raffles Istanbul открывает мир, в котором сочетаются высокая мода, кулинарные представления и искусство. С его возвышенности над проливом Босфор вы сможете насладиться бесподобным видом на пролив, Принцевы острова и Старый город, а также легкий доступ к финансовому району и мостам, соединяющим Европу с Азией.

  • Адрес Стамбул
  • Город Стамбул
  • Страна Турция

Похожие варианты недвижимости

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

У вас есть шанс купить Qent Istinye % 50 Первоначальный взнос 24 месяца Рассрочка Расположение и проект Qent İstinye – это особенный проект, способный объединить зелень и море на гребнях пролива Босфор в самом центре Стамбула. Его близость к парку Истинье и недавно строящейся пристани для яхт Истинье, его расположение в непосредственной близости от поселения […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130

Лотос Нишанташи

Дворы и площади, неотъемлемые элементы европейской городской архитектуры, незаменимы в городской жизни. Предлагая возможность расслабиться и пообщаться в городе, объединяя магазины, рестораны и места для отдыха, концепция внутреннего двора в Lotus Walk переосмыслена в современном стиле. Разработанный для создания общественных мест для встреч из общих пространств, скрытых между зданиями, чтобы обеспечить пешеходный доступ, проект включает […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153

Selenium Twins Penthouse

Супер роскошный пентхаус Selenium Twins на продажу Если вы хотите получить великолепный вид на Босфор Вы должны поторопиться с этим роскошным пентхаусом В каждом номере есть санузел. В каждом номере есть балкон. И у вас в спальне Master очень большая терраса. Selenium Twins находится в Фуля Фуля находится между Нишанташи и Меджидиекёй. Деловой и жилой […]

  • $5,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 7
  • 540

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Дома Fabay Adabükü расположены в Бодруме, регион Адабюкю, на 66 тысячах квадратных метров земли на берегу моря, откуда открывается великолепный вид на море, где природа и море слились воедино. Он находится в 10 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Бодрума и в 17 минутах от центра города Бодрум. Вокруг проекта есть много природных и исторических мест, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

Compare listings

сравнить

Zorlu Residence Apartment

  • $1,550,000
Featured
Istanbul
Featured

Zorlu Residence Apartment

Istanbul
  • $1,550,000

Overview

  • Bosphorus Properties, Residence
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 169

Description

This option is 2+1 169sqm type
Vip Floor just family of the Zorlu. If i living 8th floor i can’t come this flat floor which is 15th Floor

At the heart of Everything;
Zorlu apartments are one of the best residence in Istanbul. Also most luxury residence complex in Europe. In the Zorlu Complex there is Louis Vuitton, Channel, Gucci etc. One of most luxury brands. If you want luxurious lifestyle in Turkey you have to choose Zorlu Center.
For this flat we can say enjoy within Bosphorus and Luxury.
Also in Zorlu there is Raffles Hotel, so whatever you need in your life there is in Zorlu Center.

About Zorlu Center Residences;
Live In An Area With Spacious Green Spaces And Bosphorus View In The Heart Of Life And City.

You can enjoy the green nature on your special terrace or garden or the unique view of the Bosphorus, the the Princes’ Islands and the Historical Peninsula through the fully-opening windows or attend the most famous musicals, enjoy dining at the restaurants of the award-winning cooks and do shopping from the stores of the world-famous brands just a few steps away from your residence. Let the life turn around you thanks to the unique social life offered only to residence owners at Zorlu Center project.

The Tower Residences, ranging from 1+1 to 5,5+1 of 117 sqm to 735 sqm, with a view of the Bosphorus and the Sea of Marmara and the historical peninsula of Istanbul through the spacious balconies, presents exclusive living experience.

With terraces dedicated to each residence; the Terrace Residences does not only offer the unique view, but also the privilege of being in the heart of the city. Inspired by the Old Anatolian houses; you will make maximum use of the daylight thanks to the reflecting pools on the inner courts, and enjoy the old good neighborhood life at your special garden.

Get ready for an unusual experience of Istanbul that has not been seen before… Zorlu Center project will add value to your life with its 4 outdoor and 1 indoor swimming pools, available only to the residents, as well as 1.500 sqm gym. You will enjoy the beauties of Istanbul on green running and walking tracks accompanied by trees and plants specific to Istanbul.

It presents you the unique view of Istanbul, the historical peninsula, the Princes’ Islands, Bosphorus Bridge and the Maiden Tower that you cannot see anywhere else.

Wine cellar, parking lots as many as the number of your rooms, storage areas and special concierge services… You will find everything from shopping, sports, culture, arts to special tastes at Zorlu Center residences.”
As part of vibrant and colourful lifestyle destination the Zorlu Center, Raffles Istanbul opens onto a world where high fashion, culinary performance and art converge. From its elevated position above the Bosphorus, enjoy unparalleled views of the strait, the Princes’ Islands and the Old Town, while enjoying easy access to the financial district and the bridges that connect Europe to Asia.

  • Address Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured

Ritz Carlton Bosphorus Penthouse

Istanbul’s position as a major point of convergence between the East and the West has always made it unique – not only geographically, but also culturally. From its mesmerizing architecture to its rich culinary culture,Istanbul has added so much to its character from past civilizations that cherished its seven hills, mild climate and unparalleled Bosphorus. […]

  • $9,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 5
  • 600
Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured Selenium-Twins-Penthouse-ilan-kapak

Selenium Twins Penthouse

Super Luxury Selenium Twins Penthouse For Sale If you want to get magnificent Bosphorus View You have to Hurry For This Luxury Penthouse Each room has a bathroom Each room has a balcony And you have extremly big terrace in your Master Badroom Selenium Twins located in Fulya Fulya is between Nişantaşi and Mecidiyeköy Business […]

  • $5,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 7
  • 540

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul