نظرة عامة

  • مجمع, مضيق البوسفور
  • نوع العقار
  • 3
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 169

الوصف

هذا الخيار هو نوع ٢+١ ١٦٩ مترًا مربعًا
Vip Floor مجرد عائلة من Zorlu. إذا كنت أعيش في الطابق الثامن ، فلا يمكنني القدوم إلى هذا الطابق المسطح الذي يقع في الطابق الخامس عشر

في قلب كل شيء
شقق زورلو هي واحدة من أفضل المساكن في اسطنبول. أيضا أكثر المجمعات السكنية الفاخرة في أوروبا. في مجمع Zorlu يوجد Louis Vuitton و Channel و Gucci وما إلى ذلك. واحدة من أكثر العلامات التجارية الفاخرة. إذا كنت تريد نمط حياة فاخر في تركيا ، فعليك اختيار مركز زورلو.
بالنسبة لهذه الشقة ، يمكننا القول الاستمتاع داخل مضيق البوسفور والرفاهية.
يوجد أيضًا في Zorlu فندق Raffles ، لذلك كل ما تحتاجه في حياتك يوجد في Zorlu Center.

حول زورلو سنتر ريزيدنسز ؛
عش في منطقة ذات مساحات خضراء واسعة وإطلالة على مضيق البوسفور في قلب الحياة والمدينة.

يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطبيعة الخضراء على شرفتك الخاصة أو حديقتك أو الإطلالة الفريدة على مضيق البوسفور وجزر الأمراء وشبه الجزيرة التاريخية من خلال النوافذ المفتوحة بالكامل أو حضور أشهر المسرحيات الموسيقية ، والتمتع بتناول الطعام في مطاعم الجائزة – ربح طهاة وقم بالتسوق من متاجر الماركات العالمية المشهورة على بعد خطوات قليلة من مكان إقامتك. دع الحياة تدور حولك بفضل الحياة الاجتماعية الفريدة المقدمة فقط لأصحاب المساكن في مشروع Zorlu Center.

مساكن البرج ، التي تتراوح من 1 + 1 إلى 5.5 + 1 من 117 مترًا مربعًا إلى 735 مترًا مربعًا ، مع إطلالة على مضيق البوسفور وبحر مرمرة وشبه الجزيرة التاريخية لإسطنبول من خلال الشرفات الفسيحة ، تقدم تجربة معيشة حصرية.

مع شرفات مخصصة لكل مسكن. لا يوفر تيراس ريزيدنسز المنظر الفريد فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا امتياز التواجد في قلب المدينة. مستوحى من منازل الأناضول القديمة ؛ ستستفيد إلى أقصى حد من ضوء النهار بفضل المسابح العاكسة في الملاعب الداخلية ، وستستمتع بحياة الجوار القديمة الجيدة في حديقتك الخاصة.

استعد لتجربة غير عادية في اسطنبول لم نشهدها من قبل … سيضيف مشروع زورلو سنتر قيمة لحياتك من خلال 4 حمامات سباحة خارجية و 1 حمامات سباحة داخلية ، متاحة فقط للمقيمين ، بالإضافة إلى صالة رياضية بمساحة 1500 متر مربع. سوف تستمتع بجمال اسطنبول على مسارات الجري والمشي الخضراء مصحوبة بالأشجار والنباتات الخاصة بإسطنبول.

يقدم لك منظرًا فريدًا لإسطنبول وشبه الجزيرة التاريخية وجزر الأمراء وجسر البوسفور وبرج العذراء الذي لا يمكنك رؤيته في أي مكان آخر.

قبو النبيذ ومواقف السيارات بعدد غرفك ومناطق التخزين وخدمات الكونسيرج الخاصة … ستجد كل شيء من التسوق والرياضة والثقافة والفنون إلى الأذواق الخاصة في مساكن Zorlu Center “.
كجزء من وجهة الحياة النابضة بالحياة والملونة في مركز زورلو ، يفتح رافلز إسطنبول على عالم تتلاقى فيه الأزياء الراقية وأداء الطهي والفن. من موقعها المرتفع فوق مضيق البوسفور ، تمتع بمناظر لا مثيل لها للمضيق وجزر الأمراء والمدينة القديمة ، بينما تتمتع بسهولة الوصول إلى الحي المالي والجسور التي تربط أوروبا بآسيا.

عنوان

  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

بنتهاوس ريتز كارلتون البوسفور

إن موقع إسطنبول كنقطة التقاء رئيسية بين الشرق والغرب جعلها دائمًا فريدة من نوعها – ليس فقط من الناحية الجغرافية ، ولكن أيضًا من الناحية الثقافية. من هندستها المعمارية الفاتنة إلى ثقافة الطهي الغنية ، أضافت اسطنبول الكثير إلى شخصيتها من الحضارات السابقة التي اعتزت بتلالها السبعة ومناخها المعتدل ومضيق البوسفور الذي لا مثيل له. […]

  • $9,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 5
  • 600

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

لديك فرصة لشراء Qent Istinye 50٪ دفعة أولى 24 شهر تقسيط الموقع والمشروع Qent İstinye هو مشروع خاص للغاية قادر على عرض المساحات الخضراء والبحر معًا على قمم مضيق البوسفور في قلب اسطنبول كموقع. يقع بالقرب من منتزه İstinye و İstinye Marina الذي يتم تشييده حديثًا ، وموقعه في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمستوطنة في ساحل […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130

لوتس نيسانتاسي

الساحات والساحات ، العناصر الأساسية للعمارة الحضرية الأوروبية ، لا غنى عنها لحياة المدينة. يوفر فرصة للاسترخاء والتواصل الاجتماعي في المدينة أثناء الجمع بين أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام والاسترخاء ، وقد تم إعادة تفسير مفهوم ساحة الفناء بطريقة حديثة في لوتس ووك. تم تصميم المشروع لإنشاء أماكن اجتماعات عامة خارج المساحات المشتركة المخبأة بين المباني […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153

سيلينيوم توينز بنتهاوس

بنتهاوس سيلينيوم توينز سوبر فاخر للبيع إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إطلالة رائعة على مضيق البوسفور عليك أن تسرع للحصول على هذا السقيفة الفاخرة تحتوي كل غرفة على حمام تحتوي كل غرفة على شرفة ولديك شرفة كبيرة للغاية في غرفة ماستر بادروم التوائم السيلينيوم الموجودة في فوليا تقع فوليا بين Nişantaşi و Mecidiyeköy منطقة […]

  • $5,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 7
  • 540

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Zorlu Residence Apartment

  • $1,550,000
Featured
Istanbul
Featured

Zorlu Residence Apartment

Istanbul
  • $1,550,000

Overview

  • Bosphorus Properties, Residence
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 169

Description

This option is 2+1 169sqm type
Vip Floor just family of the Zorlu. If i living 8th floor i can’t come this flat floor which is 15th Floor

At the heart of Everything;
Zorlu apartments are one of the best residence in Istanbul. Also most luxury residence complex in Europe. In the Zorlu Complex there is Louis Vuitton, Channel, Gucci etc. One of most luxury brands. If you want luxurious lifestyle in Turkey you have to choose Zorlu Center.
For this flat we can say enjoy within Bosphorus and Luxury.
Also in Zorlu there is Raffles Hotel, so whatever you need in your life there is in Zorlu Center.

About Zorlu Center Residences;
Live In An Area With Spacious Green Spaces And Bosphorus View In The Heart Of Life And City.

You can enjoy the green nature on your special terrace or garden or the unique view of the Bosphorus, the the Princes’ Islands and the Historical Peninsula through the fully-opening windows or attend the most famous musicals, enjoy dining at the restaurants of the award-winning cooks and do shopping from the stores of the world-famous brands just a few steps away from your residence. Let the life turn around you thanks to the unique social life offered only to residence owners at Zorlu Center project.

The Tower Residences, ranging from 1+1 to 5,5+1 of 117 sqm to 735 sqm, with a view of the Bosphorus and the Sea of Marmara and the historical peninsula of Istanbul through the spacious balconies, presents exclusive living experience.

With terraces dedicated to each residence; the Terrace Residences does not only offer the unique view, but also the privilege of being in the heart of the city. Inspired by the Old Anatolian houses; you will make maximum use of the daylight thanks to the reflecting pools on the inner courts, and enjoy the old good neighborhood life at your special garden.

Get ready for an unusual experience of Istanbul that has not been seen before… Zorlu Center project will add value to your life with its 4 outdoor and 1 indoor swimming pools, available only to the residents, as well as 1.500 sqm gym. You will enjoy the beauties of Istanbul on green running and walking tracks accompanied by trees and plants specific to Istanbul.

It presents you the unique view of Istanbul, the historical peninsula, the Princes’ Islands, Bosphorus Bridge and the Maiden Tower that you cannot see anywhere else.

Wine cellar, parking lots as many as the number of your rooms, storage areas and special concierge services… You will find everything from shopping, sports, culture, arts to special tastes at Zorlu Center residences.”
As part of vibrant and colourful lifestyle destination the Zorlu Center, Raffles Istanbul opens onto a world where high fashion, culinary performance and art converge. From its elevated position above the Bosphorus, enjoy unparalleled views of the strait, the Princes’ Islands and the Old Town, while enjoying easy access to the financial district and the bridges that connect Europe to Asia.

  • Address Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured

Ritz Carlton Bosphorus Penthouse

Istanbul’s position as a major point of convergence between the East and the West has always made it unique – not only geographically, but also culturally. From its mesmerizing architecture to its rich culinary culture,Istanbul has added so much to its character from past civilizations that cherished its seven hills, mild climate and unparalleled Bosphorus. […]

  • $9,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 5
  • 600
Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured Selenium-Twins-Penthouse-ilan-kapak

Selenium Twins Penthouse

Super Luxury Selenium Twins Penthouse For Sale If you want to get magnificent Bosphorus View You have to Hurry For This Luxury Penthouse Each room has a bathroom Each room has a balcony And you have extremly big terrace in your Master Badroom Selenium Twins located in Fulya Fulya is between Nişantaşi and Mecidiyeköy Business […]

  • $5,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 7
  • 540

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul