Résidences Kordon à Istanbul

  • $300,000
Istanbul, Seyrantepe
Featured

Résidences Kordon à Istanbul

Istanbul, Seyrantepe
  • $300,000

Aperçu

  • Résidences
  • Type de propriété
  • 3
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salle de bains
  • 97

La description

je veux un espace de vie
au centre de la ville d’Istanbul mais loin du stress de la métropole avec de riches possibilités sociales et des opportunités d’emplacement appropriées présentant à la fois une vie heureuse et paisible pour ma famille et ce devrait être un investissement rentable on n’achète pas une maison tous les jours s’il devrait être, qu’il en soit ainsi, est-ce que j’en veux trop ? Un nouveau cœur de vie et d’investissement !

Situé dans la vallée de Cendere, parmi les régions d’Istanbul qui ont gagné la plus grande valeur, le projet est situé à côté de Levent et Maslak et offre une vie agréable avec des possibilités de transport, son emplacement et sa texture historique ! Le projet attire l’attention par sa proximité avec les centres commerciaux, les centres événementiels et artistiques, les établissements de santé et les centres de transport et d’éducation.

Donc, c’est la possession de prix pour ceux qui recherchent à la fois des opportunités de vie et d’investissement ! Une architecture en harmonie avec la nature Des paysages colorés, des étangs, des pistes cyclables et pédestres et des beautés uniques unissant le bleu et le vert…

Le projet offre des aires de loisirs et de divertissement incomparables dans la ville pour les résidents !

Le sport, le divertissement et la santé sont devenus des éléments indissociables de nos vies avec le centre de remise en forme, le sauna, le bain à vapeur, le bain turc, la salle de pilates et la piscine du projet et avec la forêt de Belgrade à proximité.

Ce projet offre des espaces de vie uniques parmi les maisons avec jardin ou terrasse et Appartements 1+0, 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 3.5+1 et 4+1.

Property Documents

kordon istanbul residences project
  • Adresse Istanbul, Seyrantepe
  • Ville Istanbul
  • Pays Turquie

Video

Annonces similaires

Tours de Mina

Pour un espace de vie heureux, de nombreuses vérités doivent d’abord être réunies. Maintenant à Fikirtepe, centre en développement du côté anatolien d’Istanbul, un projet d’espace de vie très spécial conçu dans les moindres détails pour une vie agréable est en train de se lever. Le bon endroit… Bénéficiant d’un emplacement idéal offrant un accès […]

  • $110,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 62

Résidence Macka Armani

Caractéristiques du bâtiment • des vues panoramiques depuis le pont du Bosphore jusqu’aux îles des Princesses et la vieille ville • Trois tours résidentielles de 12,13,14 étages respectivement, chacune offrant un hall et des espaces communs exclusivement conçus • 96 résidences à circulation directe dotées de balcons ou de terrasses de plain-pied • Design d’intérieur […]

  • $785,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 77

Nivo Istanbul par Neba

Salutations de Nivo Istanbul par Neba Project à Basin Express, Istanbul. Une nouveauté inestimable et passionnanteenvironnement de vie et d’investissement à İstanbul…Nivo Istanbul by Neba est situé à Basin Express au cœur deIstanbul.Il est situé au milieu des deux affaireset lieux sociaux,il est entre 2 autoroutes importantes TEM & E5. Un choix d’investissement dans le […]

  • $70,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 49

Bodrum Résidence Super Luxe

Au-delà des rêves, « ce n’est pas la vie, mais la bonne vie qui doit être valorisée. Socrate Embrasser le design et l’innovation Mar Yapı livre des projets extraordinaires qui surpassent les attentes à chaque fois. Il est maintenant temps de franchir une nouvelle étape, un sanctuaire vraiment unique dans un lieu exceptionnel ; Yalıkavak, […]

  • $700,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 161

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Kordon Istanbul Residences

  • $300,000
Istanbul, Seyrantepe
Featured

Kordon Istanbul Residences

Istanbul, Seyrantepe
  • $300,000

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 97

Description

I want a living space
in the center of Istanbul city but far from the stress of the metropolis with rich social possibilities and suitable location opportunities presenting both a happy and peaceful life for my family and it should be an investment with profitability one does not purchase a house every day if it should be, let it be this way do I want too much? A new heart of life and investment!

Situated in Cendere Valley, among the regions of Istanbul that have gained the highest value, the project is situated next to Levent and Maslak and provides an enjoyable life with transportation opportunities, its location and historical texture! The project attracts attention with its close location to shopping malls, event and art centers, health facilities, and transportation and education centers.

So, this is the prize possession for those who seek both life and investment opportunities! An architecture in harmony with the nature Colorful landscapes, ponds, walking and cycle tracks and unique beauties uniting blue and green…

The project offers matchless recreation and entertainment areas in the city for the residents!

Sports, entertainment and health became inseparable parts of our lives with the fitness center, sauna, steam bath, Turkish bath, pilates hall and swimming pool in the project and with nearby Belgrad Forest.

This project offers unique living spaces from among the houses with garden or terrace and 1+0, 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 3.5+1 and 4+1 apartments.

Property Documents

kordon istanbul residences project
  • Address Istanbul, Seyrantepe
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured ilan-kapak

Bellevue Residences By Kempinski

3,5+1 330sqm Fully Full Bosphorus view Feel luxury property in heart of Istanbul In front of Zorlu Center Residences Istanbul provides a distinctive lifestyle through its unrivalled architectural structure, its diligent construction, the optimal usage of space and through deluxe services. Our Location With beautiful views from the residences over the green valleys of Ulus, […]

  • $1,800,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 4
  • 330
Featured bodrum-hill-residences

Swiss Hotel Hill Residences

Live your life at home with the privileges of Swissôtel… Legendary City: BODRUM Bodrum is where the history dating back to the 7th century BC and unique beauties are gathered. The cradle of numerous civilizations, beautiful lands where legends were born… Blue cruises are waiting for you to journey into yourself by escaping from chaos […]

  • $915,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 128
Featured

Terra Manzara

As the joint project of Pinarlar Group, a foundation experienced in housing, accommodation and mixed use project, and Cam-Sas, Terra Manzara aims to offer a better life opportunity and investment potential to the new owners. Having been created with the collaboration of long experience, pioneering management and personnel, quality and work ambition of the companies, […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 63
Featured

Nef Bahcelievler

The project is characterized by its central location in Bahçelievler, in which is located 5 min away from the E5 highwayThere is also a TRAMVAY station right next to the main entrance (kabataş line)The area surrounding the project (Bahçelievler) is characterized by its family concept, with all its needs, like government hospitals (bahçelievler devlet hastanesi. […]

  • $230,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 105

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul