Aperçu

  • Bosphorus Properties, Propriétés En Bord De Mer, Villas
  • Type de propriété
  • 7
  • Chambres
  • 4
  • Salles de bain
  • 315

La description

Villa historique du Bosphore À VENDRE

Inspiré par l’histoire, mais capturant le présent

Où?

La propriété située dans le quartier historique et pittoresque de Salacak (à Salacak Iskele Caddesi, numéro 20) se compose de 3 étages : un rez-de-jardin, un niveau d’entrée et le premier étage. Il est situé sur un terrain de 264,5 mètres carrés. Les trois étages au total 315 mètres carrés (3240 pieds carrés) d’espace intérieur net. La maison dispose d’un parking ouvert pour deux voitures accessible depuis la rue.

Histoire

L’un des médecins personnels d’Aldülhamid Sultan, le Dr Ferik Ahmed Pasha a joué un rôle important dans différentes guerres. Il a passé de nombreuses années à servir son pays dans les guerres et par conséquent ne s’est pas marié. Le sultan Abdulhamid était triste de cette situation et a arrangé le mariage du Dr Ahmed Pasha avec la fille aînée du Khan du Daghestan. De ce mariage, le Dr Ahmed Pacha a eu 3 enfants. Son fils aîné, le lieutenant-commandant Dr Mustafa Hasib est devenu médecin, tout comme son père.

Lieutenant-commandant Mustafa Hasib Efendi

À partir des guerres balkaniques, en soutenant le sultan Abdulhamid et Enver Pacha, Mustafa Hasib a rejoint la résistance contre les Italiens avec Şeyh Sunnusi à Tobrouk et Derne. Il a rejoint la Première Guerre mondiale et la guerre de Galipoli. C’était un vrai patriote et nationaliste.

Épouse du Dr Ferik Ahmed Paşa et mère du lieutenant-commandant Mustafa Hasib Efendi, la princesse du Daghestan a passé les dernières années de sa vie avec sa famille dans cette villa.

Dans la Première Guerre mondiale, lorsque les alliés ont rencontré des difficultés Sur les fronts hongrois-autrichien-Galichya, des corps d’armée renforcés ont été envoyés pour aider. Après la trêve, les soldats sont retournés à Istanbul dans des conditions très difficiles et les soldats de rang inférieur de cette armée ont apporté avec eux une épidémie de typhus.

En tant que chef du personnel médical de l’hôpital de Gureba, le Dr Mustafa Hasib s’est personnellement impliqué dans le traitement de ces soldats atteints du typhus. Les jeunes médecins ne voulaient pas entrer dans les salles où les soldats malades étaient soignés. Avec son patriotisme habituel, le Dr Hasib est entré sans hésitation dans les salles et avec dévotion a commencé à soigner les soldats. Inévitablement, il contacta le typhus et mourut en bas âge.

Depuis le Dr Ferik Ahmet Pacha, la villa a changé de propriétaire entre les membres d’une même famille et a été conservée dans la propriété de la même famille.

Après un incendie majeur, la Villa a été entièrement reconstruite en restant fidèle aux matériaux, à l’artisanat et à l’aménagement d’origine. Des poteaux en chêne massif, du plâtre Baghdadi et des matériaux de la plus haute qualité ont été utilisés par des artistes compétents. La construction a été achevée en 2018 et en septembre 2018, un permis de séjour officiel a été reçu. En préservant les éléments historiques, les ajouts suivants ont été faits pour offrir un plus grand confort et luxe contemporain :

Structure:

Poteaux en chêne massif de la plus haute qualité

Système de climatisation de marque Mitsubishi (refroidissement et chauffage) desservant les trois étages

Système d’alarme

Système de caméra

2 radiateurs au gaz naturel de marque Buderus (installés séparément pour le rez-de-jardin et le sol+1 st étages)

Fonctionnalités à valeur ajoutée – Externes:

  • Un terrain de 265 mètres carrés (2850 pieds carrés) – avec vue sur la tour de la jeune fille (Kız Kulesi) à l’avant et un parking ouvert pour deux voitures.
  • En raison de sa classification historique de niveau II, la propriété est à l’exception des taxes foncières et des taxes d’achat et de vente.

Fonctionnalités à valeur ajoutée – Interne:

  • Travail ciselé sur les plafonds (feuille d’or 24 carats) peint à la main par des artistes de la famille Tanyıldızı qui ont également peint / restauré les plafonds ciselés du manoir Huber – le manoir présidentiel à Tarabya, le palais de Topkapı, la mosquée Çhamlıca nouvellement construite à Istanbul.
  • Les portes intérieures séparant les salons de la salle à manger intérieure (sur les 3 étages) sont en bois massif rare et extrêmement dur de « padaok de Birmanie ». Le bois très résistant, riche en couleurs et dur est utilisé dans sa couleur d’origine sans appliquer de vernis. Ce bois spécial est utilisé dans les manches de violon et dans la restauration de meubles anciens en nacre.
  • Escaliers et mains courantes en acajou massif
  • Systèmes de fenêtres à guillotine du Royaume-Uni, avec ouvrants supérieurs et inférieurs coulissants
  • Planchers de bois franc en chêne massif au rez-de-chaussée et au premier étage.
  • Une belle petite piscine avec fontaines et lumières Dans le jardin face au Bosphosrus.
  • Carreaux italiens Edilcuoghi, robinets en laiton poli, occultants, résistants à l’eau, stores accordéon dans les salles de bains.
  • 2 cuisines de style galère avec armoires en laque semi-mate design sur mesure,
  • Dans les deux cuisines pleine grandeur, un ensemble de grands réfrigérateurs de marque Bosch, un lave-vaisselle, un lave-linge et un sèche-linge – un four de marque Siemens dans la cuisine au rez-de-jardin.
  • Une petite kitchenette au dernier étage.
  • A chaque étage il y a un salon, une salle à manger, une chambre avec une petite salle de bain attenante, une salle de bain générale et une cuisine.
  • Une paire de vitrines en acajou dans deux salons.
  • Stores sur mesure dans toute la villa – dans le salon de l’étage intermédiaire, brodés sur mesure correspondant au motif des motifs de plafond peints à la main.
  • Lustres et pendentifs dans toute la maison.
  • Adresse Istanbul, Kiz Kulesi
  • Ville Istanbul
  • Pays Turquie

Video

Contact Information

propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Enquire About This Property

Annonces similaires

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Featured

Bosphorus Historical Villa

Istanbul, Kız Kulesi
  • $1,750,000

Overview

  • Bosphorus Properties, Sea Side Properties, Villas
  • Property Type
  • 7
  • Bedrooms
  • 4
  • Bathrooms
  • 315

Description

Bosphorus Historical Villa FOR SALE

Inspired by History, yet Capturing the Present

Where?

The property located in the historic and scenic Salacak neighborhood, (at Salacak Iskele Caddesi, Number 20) consists of 3 floors: a garden level, an entry level and the first floor.  It is situated on a 264,5 square meter lot. The three floors total 315 square meters (3240 sq ft) of net indoor space. The house has a two car, open parking area accessed from the Street.

History

One of Aldülhamid Sultan’s personal doctors, Dr. Ferik Ahmed Pasha had important roles in different wars. He spent many years serving his country in wars and consequently did not get married. Sultan Abdulhamid was sad about this situation, and arranged the marriage of Dr. Ahmed Pasha with the Khan of Dagestan oldest daughter. From this marriage, Dr. Ahmed Pasha had 3 children. His oldest son, lieutenant commander Dr. Mustafa Hasib became a doctor, just like his father.

Lieutenant Commander Mustafa Hasib Efendi

Starting with the Balkan Wars, supporting Sultan Abdulhamid and Enver Pasha, Mustafa Hasib joined the resistance against Italians with Şeyh Sunnusi in Tobruk and Derne. He joined First World War and the War of Galipoli. He was a real patriot and nationalist.

Dr. Ferik Ahmed Paşa’s wife and lieutenant commander Mustafa Hasib Efendi’s mother, the Princess from Dagestan spent the last years of her life with her family in this villa.

In Word War I, when allies faced difficulty In the Hungarian-Austrian-Galichya fronts, reinforced army corps were sent to help. After the truce, the soldiers returned to Istanbul in very dire conditions and the lower ranked soldiers of this army brought a typhus epidemic with them.

As the Chief of Medical Staff of the Gureba Hospital, Dr. Mustafa Hasib was personally involved with the treatment of these soldiers who had typhus. Younger doctors did not want to enter the wards where sick soldiers were treated. With his usual patriotism, Dr. Hasib without hesitation entered the wards and with devotion started treating the soldiers. Inevitably, he contacted typhus and died at a young age.

Since Dr. Ferik Ahmet Pasha, the villa changed ownership between members of the same family, and has been preserved in the same family’s ownership.

After a major fire, the Villa was completely reconstructed by staying true to original materials, craftmanship and layout. Solid oak posts, Baghdadi plaster and highest quality materials were used by competent artists. Construction was completed in 2018 and in September 2018 an official residence permit was receivedIn preserving the historical elements, the following additions were made to provide greater contemporary comfort and luxury:

Structure:

Highest quality solid Oak posts

Mitsubishi brand air-conditioning system (cooling and heating) servicing all three floors

Alarm system

Camera system

2 Buderus brand natural gas heaters (separately installed for the garden level and ground+1st floor levels)

 

Value Adding Features – External:

  • A 265 square meter (2850 sq ft) lot – with a view of the Maiden’s Tower (Kız Kulesi) in the front and an open parking area for two cars.
  • Due to its Historic Level II classification, the property is except from property taxes and buying selling taxes.

Value Adding Features – Internal:

  • Chiselled work on ceilings (24 karat gold leaf) hand painted by artists from the Tanyıldızı family who also painted / restored the chiselled ceilings of Huber Mansion- the presidential Mansion in Tarabya, the Topkapı Palace, the newly constructed Çhamlıca Mosque in Istanbul.
  • The interior doors separating the living rooms from the inner dining area (on all 3 floors) are made from the rare and extremely hard, solid “Burma padaok” wood. The very durable, rich colored and hard wood is used in its original color without applying polish. This special wood is used in violin handles and in restoration of antique, mother of pearl furniture.
  • Solid mahogany stairs and handrails
  • Sash window systems from the UK, with sliding top and bottom sashes
  • Solid oak hardwood floors on ground and first levels.
  • A beautiful, small pool with fountains and lighs In the garden facing the Bosphosrus.
  • Italian Edilcuoghi tiles, polished brass faucets, blackout, water resistant, accordion blinds in the bathrooms.
  • 2 galley style kitchens with custom design semi-matte lacquer cabinets,
  • In both full size kitchens, a set of Bosch brand large refrigerators, dishwasher, washer and a dryer – a Siemens brand oven in the garden level kitchen.
  • A small kichenette on the top floor.
  • On every floor there is a living room, a dining room, a bedroom with an en-suite small bathroom, a general bathroom and a kitchen.
  • A pair of mahogany display cabinets in two living rooms.
  • Custom made blinds throughout the villa – in the middle floor living room, custom embroidered matching the pattern of the hand painted ceiling motiffs.
  • Chandeliers and pendants throughout the house.
  • Address Istanbul, Kız Kulesi
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured Selenium-Twins-Penthouse-ilan-kapak

Selenium Twins Penthouse

Super Luxury Selenium Twins Penthouse For Sale If you want to get magnificent Bosphorus View You have to Hurry For This Luxury Penthouse Each room has a bathroom Each room has a balcony And you have extremly big terrace in your Master Badroom Selenium Twins located in Fulya Fulya is between Nişantaşi and Mecidiyeköy Business […]

  • $5,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 7
  • 540
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

Bodrum Villas

This is Adabükü; the bearer of Aegean culture, the frequent destination for calm lives… The House Residence Helis Bodrum is waiting for you in Adabükü with the turquoise sea, surrounded with pine forests. We designed this dream city for a luxurious and comfortable life in The House Residence Helis Bodrum, built on 72 thousand m² […]

  • $450,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 100
Featured

Ada Yalikavak

Ofton Ada Yalikavak; A unique dream on the Peninsula… On the shore of dreams by the sea A peninsula embraced by the sparkling blues… Large windows and terraces opening to the most beautiful sea of the Aegean… Villas with endless elegance passing through the sun, waves and sailboats… Welcome to the world of dreams! Elysium […]

  • $985,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 71

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul