Résidences Altower Istanbul

  • $135,000
Istanbul, Goztepe
Featured

Résidences Altower Istanbul

Istanbul, Goztepe
  • $135,000

Aperçu

  • Penthouses, Résidences
  • Type de propriété
  • 2
  • Chambres
  • 2
  • Salles de bain
  • 75

La description

UN CADEAU POUR VOUS

Alliant confort hôtelier et technologie du bâtiment intelligent, ALTOWER redéfinit la vie en résidence. Pour expérimenter ce nouveau style de vie résidentiel, il suffit d’acheter un 1 + 1 appartement d’ALTOWER avec une taille de 75,5 mètres carrés.

Peu importe le type d’appartement que vous prenez, la TVA est toujours de %1

La TVA est de 18% de surcoût pour les nouveaux projets. Cependant, que vous achetiez 75,5 m2 1 + 1 ou 302 m2 5 + 1 appartement résidentiel à ALTOWER, la TVA est toujours de 1%. L’avantage du système modulaire, peu importe combien vous agrandissez votre appartement, vous bénéficiez toujours de 1% de TVA, et votre place de parking est indiquée dans les titres de propriété ainsi que le nombre de pièces.

N’IMAGINEZ PAS UNE VIE SANS SPORT POUR VOUS

Nous ne voulions pas que vous perdiez de temps lors des transports pour vos activités sportives et avons construit un GYM, une Piscine Intérieure et un centre SPA à l’intérieur d’ALTOWER sur plus de 1000 m². En utilisant les systèmes de gestion de maison intelligente à partir de votre iPad ou simplement en appelant les services de conciergerie, vous pouvez facilement vous programmer pour une massothérapie ou un instructeur de sport préféré. Même si vous aimez être seul, tous les équipements sportifs haut de gamme soigneusement sélectionnés seront à votre service dans la salle de gym.

DE NOMBREUSES OPTIONS POUR VOS PRÉFÉRENCES

Pour faire partie du projet, il suffit d’acheter un appartement 1+1 (1BR) de 75,5 mètres carrés. Cependant, si vous avez besoin de plus d’espace, il est possible de répondre à votre besoin en profitant du système modulaire et de la structure des appartements 2+1 (2BR), 3+1 (3BR) ou 4+1 (5BR).

TOUT EST ÉCLAIRÉ DANS LES SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES !!!
CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES CLAIR CRISTAL

Généralement, dans les nouveaux projets, les spécifications techniques n’engagent pas les marques et les matériaux qui seront utilisés, ce qui devient alors un enjeu majeur pour les clients. Les spécifications techniques d’ALTOWER sont claires et transparentes avec des détails exacts de chaque produit, marque et matériau sont clairement définis. Avec cette politique de transparence, nous souhaitons couvrir tous les points d’interrogation qui pourraient survenir en ce qui concerne les unités livrées.

Property Documents

Altower Catalog English
  • Adresse Istanbul, Goztepe
  • Ville Istanbul
  • Pays Turquie

Video

Annonces similaires

Tours de Mina

Pour un espace de vie heureux, de nombreuses vérités doivent d’abord être réunies. Maintenant à Fikirtepe, centre en développement du côté anatolien d’Istanbul, un projet d’espace de vie très spécial conçu dans les moindres détails pour une vie agréable est en train de se lever. Le bon endroit… Bénéficiant d’un emplacement idéal offrant un accès […]

  • $110,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 62

Résidence Macka Armani

Caractéristiques du bâtiment • des vues panoramiques depuis le pont du Bosphore jusqu’aux îles des Princesses et la vieille ville • Trois tours résidentielles de 12,13,14 étages respectivement, chacune offrant un hall et des espaces communs exclusivement conçus • 96 résidences à circulation directe dotées de balcons ou de terrasses de plain-pied • Design d’intérieur […]

  • $785,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 77

Nivo Istanbul par Neba

Salutations de Nivo Istanbul par Neba Project à Basin Express, Istanbul. Une nouveauté inestimable et passionnanteenvironnement de vie et d’investissement à İstanbul…Nivo Istanbul by Neba est situé à Basin Express au cœur deIstanbul.Il est situé au milieu des deux affaireset lieux sociaux,il est entre 2 autoroutes importantes TEM & E5. Un choix d’investissement dans le […]

  • $70,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 49

Bodrum Résidence Super Luxe

Au-delà des rêves, « ce n’est pas la vie, mais la bonne vie qui doit être valorisée. Socrate Embrasser le design et l’innovation Mar Yapı livre des projets extraordinaires qui surpassent les attentes à chaque fois. Il est maintenant temps de franchir une nouvelle étape, un sanctuaire vraiment unique dans un lieu exceptionnel ; Yalıkavak, […]

  • $700,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 161

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Altower Residences Istanbul

  • $135,000
Istanbul, Goztepe
Featured

Altower Residences Istanbul

Istanbul, Goztepe
  • $135,000

Overview

  • Penthouses, Residence
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 75

Description

A GIFT FOR YOURSELF

Combining hotel comfort with intelligent building technology, ALTOWER redefines residence life. In order to experience this new residential lifestyle, it is enough to buy a 1 + 1 apartment from ALTOWER with a size of 75.5 square meters.

Does not Matter What kind of Apartment You Take, VAT is Always %1

VAT is being %18 extra cost for new projects. However, whether you buy 75,5 m2 1 + 1 or 302 m2 5 + 1 residential apartment in ALTOWER, VAT is always 1%. The advantage of the modular system, no matter how much you enlarge your apartment, you always get the advantage of 1% VAT, and your parking space is addressed in the title deeds as well as the number of rooms.

DO NOT IMAGINE A LIFE WITHOUT SPORT FOR YOURSELF

We did not want you to waste time during transport for your sporting activities and built a GYM, Indoor Swimming Pool and a SPA center inside ALTOWER over more than a 1000 sqm. By using smart home management systems from your iPad or just giving a call to concierge services, you can easily schedule yourself for a massage therapy or your favorite sport’s instructor. Even if you like to on your own, all of the carefully selected top of the line sports equipment shall be at your service in the gym.

MANY OPTIONS FOR YOUR PREFERENCES

In order to be a part of the project, it is sufficient to purchase a 1+1 (1BR) apartment of 75,5 square meters in size. However, if you need more space, it is possible to accommodate your need by taking advantage of the modular system and structure 2+1 (2BR), 3+1 (3BR) or 4+1 (5BR) apartments.

EVERYTHING IS MADE CLEAR IN THE TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS!!!
CRYSTAL CLEAR TECHNICAL SPECIFCATIONS

Generally, in new projects, technical specifications do not commit the brands and materials will be used, which then, turns to be a major issue for the clients. ALTOWER technical specifications are crystal clear and transparent with exact details of every product, brand and material is clearly defined. With this transparency policy, we would like to cover all question marks might be occurred with regards to the units delivered.

Property Documents

Altower Catalog English
  • Address Istanbul, Goztepe
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured Selenium-Twins-Penthouse-ilan-kapak

Selenium Twins Penthouse

Super Luxury Selenium Twins Penthouse For Sale If you want to get magnificent Bosphorus View You have to Hurry For This Luxury Penthouse Each room has a bathroom Each room has a balcony And you have extremly big terrace in your Master Badroom Selenium Twins located in Fulya Fulya is between Nişantaşi and Mecidiyeköy Business […]

  • $5,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 7
  • 540
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul