بنتهاوس ريتز كارلتون

  • $4,480,000
Featured للبيع
بشكتاش ، اسطنبول
Featured

بنتهاوس ريتز كارلتون

بشكتاش ، اسطنبول
  • $4,480,000

نظرة عامة

  • بنتهاوس
  • نوع العقار
  • 4
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 323

الوصف

يوجد 31 نوعًا مختلفًا من الوحدات السكنية في فندق ريتز كارلتون ، اسطنبول. من 1 + 1 إلى 4 + 1 في الوحدات ، تقع الدوبلكس الحديقة والبنتهاوس في 22 طابقًا ، بإجمالي 121 وحدة.

إن موقع إسطنبول كنقطة التقاء رئيسية بين الشرق والغرب جعلها دائمًا فريدة من نوعها – ليس فقط من الناحية الجغرافية ، ولكن أيضًا من الناحية الثقافية. من هندستها المعمارية الفاتنة إلى ثقافة الطهي الغنية ، أضافت اسطنبول الكثير إلى شخصيتها من الحضارات السابقة التي اعتزت بتلالها السبعة ومناخها المعتدل ومضيق البوسفور الذي لا مثيل له.

مفتاح الحفاظ على نمط حياتك الصحي والنشط هو تخصيص وقت للتمارين المنتظمة. مركز اللياقة البدنية في The Ritz-Carlton Residences، İstanbul مفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة ويوفر مرافق على أحدث طراز. يمكن أن يكون للإرشاد المهني تأثير كبير على التدريبات الخاصة بك. التدريب الخاص متاح للياقة البدنية واليوغا بواسطة مدرب خبير.

في غرفة العرض التي يمكن حجزها لعرض خاص ، يمكنك اختيار فيلم من المكتبة الداخلية أو اختيار فيلم خاص بك.

مع فريق فعال من عمال النظافة المحترفين ، يقدم The Ritz-Carlton Residences ، Istanbul خدمات التدبير المنزلي حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع الكامل بأيامك دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الحفاظ على منزل نظيف.

  • عنوان بشكتاش ، اسطنبول
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

مركز تورون في اسطنبول

1 إلى 4 + 1 ، من 100 إلى 425 مترًا مربعًا وبنتهاوس ، تم تصميم الشقق لأولئك الذين يرغبون في العيش في وسط فخامة.   في برج سكني مكون من 42 طابقًا ، أنواع مختلفة من الشقق من 1 + 1 إلى 4 + 1 ، 100 إلى 425 مترًا مربعًا وشقق البنتهاوس مصممة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في […]

  • $2,400,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 3
  • 220

إعمار تركيا ريزيدنس

حياة ممتازة واستثمار لا يقدر بثمن … عيش فاخر في اسطنبول   مستوحى من الشعار ، “أين تحدث الحياة” ، يجلب العنوان للفنادق والمنتجعات التزامه بالراحة من فئة الخمس نجوم والضيافة الفاخرة إلى المساكن المخدومة للعلامة التجارية. يتمتع مالكو المساكن المخدومة بالفندق بوسائل الراحة التي يوفرها أسلوب الحياة هذا من فئة الخمس نجوم في منازلهم. […]

  • $800,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1

بنتهاوس أبراج ترامب الطوابق 35-36

بنتهاوس أبراج ترامب 35-36 طابق علوي موقع مركز اسطنبول مجيدية كوي ، داخل المشروع يوجد مول فاخر العلامات التجارية الفاخرة بروت: 1200 متر مربع صافي: 1000 متر مربع 4 غرف 2 غرف معيشه 6 حمامات 3 غرف ملابس 300  مترمربع تراس حمام ساونا-فين-تركي مصعد إطلالة على البوسفور وأيرلندا   عن أبراج ترامب: أبراج ترامب اسطنبول […]

  • $5,500,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 6
  • 1200

مجمع إس إل إس دبي

تم تصميم كل جانب لتحقيق الكمالية   يضم 946 وحدة مع 254 غرفة فندقية ذات تصميم فريد و 321 شقة فندقية و 371 وحدة سكنية ؛ يتوزع فندق إس إل إس دبي على 75 طابقًا ، وسيكون أحد أطول الفنادق والمساكن في المنطقة. سيضم الفندق أيضًا مفاهيم الطهي المميزة فيليا وكارنا ، وصالة خلطات sbe […]

  • $272,000
  • Bed: 1-4
  • 1900

Compare listings

قارن
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Ritz Carlton Penthouse

  • $4,480,000
Featured For Sale
Besiktas, Istanbul
Featured

Ritz Carlton Penthouse

Besiktas, Istanbul
  • $4,480,000

Overview

  • Penthouses
  • Property Type
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 323

Description

There are 31 different types of residential units at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, İstanbul. From 1+1 to 4+1 on units, garden duplexes and penthouses are located on 22 floors, a total of 121 units.

Istanbul’s position as a major point of convergence between the East and the West has always made it unique – not only geographically, but also culturally. From its mesmerizing architecture to its rich culinary culture,Istanbul has added so much to its character from past civilizations that cherished its seven hills, mild climate and unparalleled Bosphorus.

The key to maintaining your healthy and active lifestyle isetting time aside for regular workouts. The fitness center at The Ritz-Carlton Residences, İstanbul is open 24 hours and offers a state-of-the-art facility. Professional guidance can make a significant impact on your workouts. Private training is available for fitness and yoga by expert trainer.

At the screening room which can be reserved for a private showing, you can choose a film from the in-house library or opt for one of your own.

With an efficient team of professional cleaners, The Ritz-Carlton Residences, İstanbul offers housekeeping services for you so you can fully enjoy your days without having to worry about maintaining a spotless home.

  • Address Besiktas, Istanbul
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Torun Center Penthouse 42th Floor

1 + 1 to 4 + 1, 100 to 425 square meters and penthouses, apartments are designed for those who want to live in the center of splendor. In the 42-storey residence tower, different types of flats from 1 + 1 to 4 + 1, 100 to 425 square meters and penthouse apartments are designed for those who […]

  • $2,400,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 3
  • 220

Emaar Turkey Residences

A PREMIUM LIFE, AN INVALUABLE INVESTMENT… LUXURY LIVING IN ISTANBUL Inspired by the slogan, “Where life happens” The Address Hotels + Resorts brings its commitment to five-star comfort and luxury hospitality to the brand’s serviced residences. Owners of the hotel’s serviced residences enjoy the comforts of this five-star lifestyle in their own homes. Being developed […]

  • $800,000
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 87

Trump Towers 35-36th Floor Penthouse

Trump Towers Penthouse 35-36th Floors Top Floor Location Center of The Istanbul Mecidiyeköy, Inside the project There’s Luxury Mall Luxury Brand’s Brut: 1200m2 Net: 1000m2 4 rooms 2 Living Areas 6 Bathrooms 3 Dressing Rooms 300m2 Terrace Sauna-Fin-Turkish Bath Elevator Bosphorus and Irelands View About Trump Towers: Trump Towers Istanbul, boasting 62.350 square meters shopping […]

  • $5,500,000
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 6
  • 1200

SLS Dubai Residence

EVERY ASPECT, BUILT FOR PERFECTION Boasting 946 units, with 254 uniquely designed hotel rooms, 321 hotel apartments and 371 residences; spread over 75 floors, SLS Dubai will be one of the tallest hotels and residences in the region. The property will also feature sbe signature culinary concepts Fi’lia and Carna, sbe’s mixology lounge in the […]

  • $272,000
  • Bed: 1-4
  • 1900

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul