نظرة عامة

  • مجمع, ممتلكات بجانب البحر
  • نوع العقار
  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 62

الوصف

تقع منازل Fabay Adabükü في بودروم ، منطقة Adabükü على مساحة 66 ألف متر مربع من الأرض بجانب شاطئ البحر والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على البحر تندمج بين الطبيعة والبحر. إنه على بعد 10 دقائق من مطار بودروم الدولى وأيضا على بعد 17 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بودروم. يوجد حول المشروع العديد من الأماكن الطبيعية والتاريخية مثل الحدائق الطبيعية حيث يمكن ممارسة الأنشطة الرياضية المختلفة ومركز للجولف ومرسى لليخوت ومطاعم المأكولات البحرية البوتيكية ومنتزه مراقبة الطيور وغابات الصنوبر في حلب التي تخضع للحماية. تعد Fabay Adabükü Homes بالعديد من وسائل الراحة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الابتعاد عن زحام الحياة في المدينة والعيش في حياة هادئة وهادئة. أيضًا للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في المشاركة في حياة المدينة والترفيه وقتما يرغبون. يعد المشروع بالوصول إلى وسائل الراحة والجمال هذه في أقصر وقت ممكن برحلة طيران قصيرة من العديد من البلدان والمدن بما في ذلك أوروبا.

تخطيط الخطة 5 هناك ما مجموعه 3 طرود في منازل فاباي أدابوكو ؛ والتي تم بناؤها على أرض مساحتها 66 ألف متر مربع وتتكون من 143 مسكن. لدينا خيارات شقق في القسيمة الأولى ، فيلات ثنائية ومنفصلة في القسيمة الثانية ، والمرافق الاجتماعية في القطعة الثالثة بمساحة 22000 متر مربع على شاطئ البحر.

كرة طائرة الشاطئ
شاطئ
جاكوزي لوجياس
عرض المدرجات
مدرج
مناطق وقوف السيارات

فلل الياقوت
29 وحدة
4 غرف نوم
1 غرفة المعيشة
4 حمامات
مسبح خاص
جراج خاص

فلل بيرل
8 وحدات
4 غرف نوم
1 غرفة المعيشة
4 حمامات
مسبح خاص
جراج خاص

كارنيليان
3 + 1 شقة دوبلكس × 21 وحدة
شقة 1 + 1 تراس × 21 وحدة

الماس
2 + 1 شقة × 24 وحدة

صالات اليوجا
مسارات للمشي والجري
حديقة مائية
مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة
تجمع Innity
مطعم بجانب المسبح

فلل سافير لينك
8 وحدات
4 غرف نوم
1 غرفة المعيشة
4 حمامات
مسبح خاص
جراج خاص

3 +1 شقة دوبلكس x10 وحدات
1 +1 شقة دوبلكس × 8 وحدات
شقة 1 +1 تيراس × 14 وحدة

في فاباي أدابوكو هومز ، هذا هو المشروع رقم 51 لمجموعة شركات أوزيير ، الحياة الاجتماعية
تم تصميم المرافق لتلبية جميع توقعات أصحاب المنازل:

سوق بوتيك يتكون من 14 متجرًا وسوبر ماركت واحدًا متميزًا
سبا ومركز صحي
أكوابارك مناسب للكبار والصغار
مسبح داخلي شبه أولمبي
حمام السباحة اللامتناهي الذي يتمتع بإطلالة بانورامية على البحر
3 حمامات سباحة مشتركة في مواقع مختلفة داخل الموقع
مطعم بجوار حمام السباحة وبار للوجبات الخفيفة على الشاطئ
المدرج ومشاهدة المدرجات ومسارات الركض والمشي
الكرة الطائرة الشاطئية واليوغا ومناطق الأنشطة
شاطئ خاص ، جاكوزي لوجياس
أمن على مدار 24 ساعة
اجتماعي

سوف يجيب سوق فاباي على جميع احتياجاتك أثناء إقامتك مع 14 متجرًا وسوبر ماركت واحدًا بجوار منزلك! سوف تجد أيضًا مسبحًا مغلقًا ومنتجعًا صحيًا ومركزًا للياقة البدنية في السوق مما يزيد من راحة عطلتك.

  • عنوان بودروم ، أكبوك
  • مدينة بودروم
  • بلد بلد تركيا

فيديو

نتائج مماثلة

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

لديك فرصة لشراء Qent Istinye 50٪ دفعة أولى 24 شهر تقسيط الموقع والمشروع Qent İstinye هو مشروع خاص للغاية قادر على عرض المساحات الخضراء والبحر معًا على قمم مضيق البوسفور في قلب اسطنبول كموقع. يقع بالقرب من منتزه İstinye و İstinye Marina الذي يتم تشييده حديثًا ، وموقعه في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمستوطنة في ساحل […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130

لوتس نيسانتاسي

الساحات والساحات ، العناصر الأساسية للعمارة الحضرية الأوروبية ، لا غنى عنها لحياة المدينة. يوفر فرصة للاسترخاء والتواصل الاجتماعي في المدينة أثناء الجمع بين أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام والاسترخاء ، وقد تم إعادة تفسير مفهوم ساحة الفناء بطريقة حديثة في لوتس ووك. تم تصميم المشروع لإنشاء أماكن اجتماعات عامة خارج المساحات المشتركة المخبأة بين المباني […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153

علاء كوناكلاري

يقع فندق A’la Camlica Konaklari في Camlica على الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول. تقع على تل جامليجا والتي تعد من أرقى مناطق اسطنبول ، فهي مشهورة بمدينة 360 درجة ومشروع إطلالة على البوسفور يقع في وسط المدينة ، وهو قريب جدًا من مضيق البوسفور ، على بعد 8 دقائق يمكنك بسهولة والوصول بسرعة إلى مواقع مثل […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

أسفور اسطنبول

وعندما يصل النهار إلى الليل ، تبدأ الحياة هنا مرة أخرى. قررت شركة Avva İnşaat تنفيذ مشروع Asfor في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في اسطنبول. حان الوقت الآن للتعرف على أجمل منظر في كارتال. 24 ساعة 360 درجة اسطنبول اشعر بالهدوء عند غروب الشمس. عالج إرهاق النهار بإطلالة كاملة على الجزر الرائعة. عندما يتم استبدال […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 83

Compare listings

قارن
propertyturkeyistanbul
  • propertyturkeyistanbul

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

  • $210,000
Featured For Sale
Bodrum, Akbuk
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Bodrum, Akbuk
  • $210,000

Overview

  • Residence, Sea Side Properties
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 62

Description

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, there are many natural and historical places exist such as nature parks where various sports activities may be practiced, a golf center, two yacht marinas, boutique seafood restaurants, bird observation park and Aleppo pine forest that are under protection. Fabay Adabükü Homes promises many conveniences for people who want to stay away from the crowd of the city life and living in a peaceful and quiet life. Also for people who want to get involved in the city life and the entertainment whenever they desire. The project promises to reach these conveniences and beauties in the shortest time possible with a short flight from many countries and cities including Europe.

Layout Plan 5 There is a total of 3 parcels in Fabay Adabükü Houses; which are built on a land of 66,000 square meters and consist of 143 residences. We have apartment options in the first parcel, twin and detached villas in the second parcel, and the social facilities in the third parcel of 22,000 square meters by the sea shore.

Beach Volley
Beach
Jacuzzi Loggias
Viewing Terraces
Amphitheatre
Car Parking Areas

Sapphire Villas
29 Units
4 Bedroom
1 Living room
4 Bathroom
Private Pool
Private Garage

Pearl Villas
8 Units
4 Bedroom
1 Living room
4 Bathroom
Private Pool
Private Garage

Karnelyan
3 + 1 Dublex Apartment x 21 Units
1 + 1 Terrace Apartment x 21 Units

Diamond
2 + 1 Apartment x 24 Units

Yoga Venues
Walking and Running trails
Aquapark
Snack Bar
Innity Pool
Poolside Restaurant

Sapphire Link Villas
8 Units
4 Bedroom
1 Living room
4 Bathroom
Private Pool
Private Garage

3 +1 Dublex Apartment x10 units
1 +1 Dublex Apartment x 8 units
1 +1 Terrace Apartment x14 units

In Fabay Adabükü Homes, that is the 51st project of the Özyer Group of Companies, social life
facilities are designed to meet all expectations of the homeowners:

A boutique marketplace consisting of 14 shops and 1 premium supermarket
Spa and Wellness Center
Aquapark that is suitable to use for adults and children
Semi-Olympic indoor swimming pool
The infinity pool that embraces a panoramic sea view
3 common pools in different locations within the site
Poolside Restaurant and Snack Bar on the beach
Amphitheater, viewing terraces, jogging, and walking trails
Beach volley, yoga and activity areas
Private beach, Jacuzzi loggias
24-hour security
Social

Fabay Marketplace will answer all of your needs during your stay with 14 stores and 1 premium supermarket right next to your house! You will also find a closed swimming pool and Spa and Fitness Center in the marketplace that will expand your holiday comfort.

  • Address Bodrum, Akbuk
  • City Bodrum
  • Country Turkey

Video

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari is located in Camlica on the Asian Side of Istanbul . It is located on Çamlıca Hill , which is one of the most decent districts of Istanbul , it is famous with 360 degree city and Bosphorus view Project is Located in the City Center, it is very close to the […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110
Featured

Asfor Istanbul

And when the day reaches the night, life starts here again. Avva İnşaat has decided to conduct the Asfor project in one of the most beautiful places in İstanbul. Now it is time to meet Kartal’s most beautiful view. 24-hour 360° İstanbul Feel the peace at sunset. Heal the fatigue of the day with a […]

  • $115,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 83

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul