رويا نوفا اسطنبول

  • $150,000
Featured للبيع
اسطنبول ، أتاشهير
Featured

رويا نوفا اسطنبول

اسطنبول ، أتاشهير
  • $150,000

نظرة عامة

  • 2
  • غرفة نوم
  • 2
  • الحمامات
  • 68

الوصف

ROYA YAPI:
نهج جديد للبناء في اسطنبول

تأسست مع فلسفة “المزايا المثلى ، الحياة القصوى” ، توفر Roya Yapı مساحات معيشة مبتكرة مصممة بأسلوب معماري يعتمد على تعظيم الفوائد. مستوحاة من الديناميكية ، انطلقت العلامة التجارية في رحلة جديدة لإنشاء مباني حية ومتنقلة. بالنسبة إلى رويا يابي ، الاستدامة هي الهدف الأساسي للتصميم. من خلال الجمع بين الجماليات وتقنيات البناء المتقدمة ، تفخر Roya Yapı بكونها منشئ الهياكل القوية التي تشكل أفق اسطنبول الحديث.

تتمحور رؤيا يابي حول الأشخاص والحياة والاستدامة البيئية ، وتهدف إلى اعتماد مبدأ تزويد عملائها بأقصى قدر من الفوائد مقابل الحد الأدنى من التكاليف في جميع مشاريعها. مشاريعنا ليست مثل تلك التي كانت جذابة في البداية ولكنها غير مجدية بعد الشراء والطلب يزيد بشكل كبير من رسوم الصيانة. بدلاً من ذلك ، تقوم Roya Yapı بإنشاء مشاريع تلبي الاحتياجات الفعلية للعميل ، وتفي بوعودها ، وتتميز بهندستها المعمارية وهندستها.

تأتي رؤية ROYA في الحياة
أطهير مع ROYA NOVA
ROYA NOVA ، مشروع سكني مع
32 طابقًا ، يرتفع إلى السماء مباشرةً
إلى المركز المالي للاستجابة
لمشاريع ذات عظمة
وعود وتكاليف مصدرة.

إنه أكثر من مجرد خيال.
هذا ما تخيلته.
ROYA NOVA

من الطبيعي أن يستمتع الناس بتخطي الحدود والسعي دائمًا لتحقيق المزيد في عالم اليوم. ومع ذلك ، نحتاج إلى التوقف والتفكير عندما تبدأ هذه الطموحات في التأثير سلبًا على أحلامنا من خلال دفعنا لدفع المزيد مقابل الميزات التي لا نحتاجها في الواقع في المشاريع ذات الوعود المبالغ فيها. رويا نوفا هو مشروع بناء مخطط بعناية لا يهتم بفطرة الناس في العالم الحديث على الرغبة دائمًا في المزيد ، ولكن يتعامل مع هذه الغريزة بمنطق. إنه مفهوم للعيش مسترشد بالمنطق الذي تم إنشاؤه لجعل رغباتك الأساسية تتحقق. يوفر مساحة معيشة قابلة للتخصيص وفعالة تمامًا توفر على الأشخاص العبء المالي للميزات التي بالكاد يمكنهم العثور على الوقت لاستخدامها.

النجم الصاعد مباشرة بجوار
المركز المالي
من المقرر استكمال ROYA NOVA في وقت واحد مع المركز المالي ، الذي يقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام.

في Royal Nova ، هناك ما مجموعه
32 طابقا و 255 شقة بما في ذلك
1 + 0 شقق بمساحة 46 متر مربع ،
شقق 1 + 1 بمساحة 69-71 متر مربع ، و
شقق 2 + 1 بمساحة 100-103 متر مربع.

يمكن تخصيص الألوان وغرف النوم والأبواب حسب رغباتك. إلى جانب الخزائن في المطبخ ، ستوفر Roya Nova خزانات ورفوف غرفة المعيشة وخزائن الحمام. لن تكون هذه أثاثًا قياسيًا ؛ ستكون منتجات مصممة. علاوة على ذلك ، ستتمكن من توفير مساحة لأننا نستخدم تدفئة الأرضية بدلاً من المشعات. ستسمح النوافذ بدخول الهواء النقي إلى منزلك وستستمتع بالنسيم على الشرفة. حياتك الجديدة ، التي تتشكل فيها الراحة والتصميم من أجلك حصريًا ، في انتظارك.

 

Property Documents

Roya Nova Katalog TR-ENG
  • عنوان اسطنبول ، أتاشهير
  • مدينة اسطنبول
  • بلد بلد تركيا

نتائج مماثلة

بنتهاوس ريتز كارلتون البوسفور

إن موقع إسطنبول كنقطة التقاء رئيسية بين الشرق والغرب جعلها دائمًا فريدة من نوعها – ليس فقط من الناحية الجغرافية ، ولكن أيضًا من الناحية الثقافية. من هندستها المعمارية الفاتنة إلى ثقافة الطهي الغنية ، أضافت اسطنبول الكثير إلى شخصيتها من الحضارات السابقة التي اعتزت بتلالها السبعة ومناخها المعتدل ومضيق البوسفور الذي لا مثيل له. […]

  • $9,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 5
  • 600

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

لديك فرصة لشراء Qent Istinye 50٪ دفعة أولى 24 شهر تقسيط الموقع والمشروع Qent İstinye هو مشروع خاص للغاية قادر على عرض المساحات الخضراء والبحر معًا على قمم مضيق البوسفور في قلب اسطنبول كموقع. يقع بالقرب من منتزه İstinye و İstinye Marina الذي يتم تشييده حديثًا ، وموقعه في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للمستوطنة في ساحل […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130

لوتس نيسانتاسي

الساحات والساحات ، العناصر الأساسية للعمارة الحضرية الأوروبية ، لا غنى عنها لحياة المدينة. يوفر فرصة للاسترخاء والتواصل الاجتماعي في المدينة أثناء الجمع بين أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام والاسترخاء ، وقد تم إعادة تفسير مفهوم ساحة الفناء بطريقة حديثة في لوتس ووك. تم تصميم المشروع لإنشاء أماكن اجتماعات عامة خارج المساحات المشتركة المخبأة بين المباني […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153

سيلينيوم توينز بنتهاوس

بنتهاوس سيلينيوم توينز سوبر فاخر للبيع إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إطلالة رائعة على مضيق البوسفور عليك أن تسرع للحصول على هذا السقيفة الفاخرة تحتوي كل غرفة على حمام تحتوي كل غرفة على شرفة ولديك شرفة كبيرة للغاية في غرفة ماستر بادروم التوائم السيلينيوم الموجودة في فوليا تقع فوليا بين Nişantaşi و Mecidiyeköy منطقة […]

  • $5,000,000
  • Beds: 7
  • Baths: 7
  • 540

Compare listings

قارن
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul

Roya Nova Istanbul

  • $150,000
Featured For Sale
Istanbul, Ataşehir
Featured

Roya Nova Istanbul

Istanbul, Ataşehir
  • $150,000

Overview

  • Residence
  • Property Type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 68

Description

ROYA YAPI:
A NEW APPROACH TO CONSTRUCTION IN ISTANBUL

Founded with the philosophy of “optimum advantages, maximum life,” Roya Yapı provides innovative living spaces designed with an architectural style based on maximizing benefits. Inspired by dynamism, the brand has set off on a new journey to create living and breathing buildings. For Roya Yapı, sustainability is the primary objective of design. Combining aesthetics with advanced construction technologies, Roya Yapı is proud to be the creator of robust structures that make up the modern skyline of Istanbul.

Centered around people, life, and environmental sustainability, Roya Yapı aims to adopt the principle of providing its customers with maximum benefits in exchange for minimum costs in all of its projects. Our projects are not like those that are initially appealing yet are of no use after purchase and demand exponentially increasing maintenance fees. Rather, Roya Yapı creates projects that meet the actual needs of the customer, deliver on their promises, and stand out with their architecture and engineering.

THE ROYA VISION COMES TO LIFE IN
ATAŞEHIR WITH ROYA NOVA
ROYA NOVA, A RESIDENCE PROJECT WITH
32 FLOORS, RISES TO THE SKY RIGHT NEXT
TO THE FINANCIAL CENTER IN RESPONSE
TO PROJECTS WITH OUTRAGEOUS
PROMISES AND EXORBITANT COSTS.

It’s more than a fantasy.
It’s what you envisioned.
ROYA NOVA

It’s natural for people to enjoy pushing the boundaries and always pursuing more in today’s world. However, we need to stop and think when these ambitions begin to negatively affect our dreams by pushing us to pay more for features that we don’t actually need in projects with exaggerated promises. Roya Nova is a carefully planned construction project that is not indifferent to the instinct of people in the modern world to always want more, but approaches this instinct with rationale. It’s a concept of living guided by logic that was constructed to make your grounded wishes come true. It offers a customizable and thoroughly efficient living space that saves people from the financial burden of the features that they barely can find the time to use.

THE RISING STAR RIGHT NEXT TO THE
FINANCIAL CENTER
ROYA NOVA IS SET TO BE COMPLETED SIMULTANEOUSLY WITH THE FINANCIAL CENTER, WHICH IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE.

At Royal Nova, there are a total of
32 floors and 255 flats, including
1+0 flats of 46m²,
1+1 flats of 69-71m², and
2+1 flats of 100-103m².

Colors, bedrooms, and doors can be customized according to your desires. Along with the cabinets in the kitchen, the living room cabinets and shelves and the bathroom cabinets will be provided by Roya Nova. These will not be standard furniture; they will be designer products. What’s more, you’ll be able to save space since we make use of floor heating instead of radiators. The windows will allow fresh air to enter your house and you’ll enjoy the breeze on the balcony. Your new life, in which comfort and design will be shaped exclusively for you, awaits you.

 

Property Documents

Roya Nova Katalog TR-ENG
  • Address Istanbul, Ataşehir
  • City Istanbul
  • Country Turkey

Similar Listings

Featured qent-istinyeilan-kapak

Qent Istinye Porsche Design

You Have Chance To Buy Qent Istinye %50 Down Payment 24 Months Installment Location and the Project Qent İstinye is a very special project which is capable of off ering the green and sea together on the crests of the Bosporus in the heart of Istanbul as a location. Its vicinity to İstinye Park and […]

  • $640,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • 130
Featured

Lotus Nisantasi

Courtyards and squares, essential elements of European urban architecture, are indispensable to city life. Offering a chance to relax and socialize in the city while bringing together shopping, dining and relaxing venues, the courtyard concept is reinterpreted in a modern way at Lotus Walk. Designed to create public meeting places out of shared spaces hidden […]

  • $816,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 153
Featured

Adabuku Evleri Bodrum

Fabay Adabükü Homes are located in Bodrum, Adabükü region on a 66 thousand square meters of land by the sea shore which has a magnificent sea view that nature and the sea are merged. It is 10 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport and also 17 minutes away to Bodrum city center. Around the project, […]

  • $210,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • 62
Featured

A’la Konaklari

A’la Camlica Konaklari is located in Camlica on the Asian Side of Istanbul . It is located on Çamlıca Hill , which is one of the most decent districts of Istanbul , it is famous with 360 degree city and Bosphorus view Project is Located in the City Center, it is very close to the […]

  • $638,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2
  • 110

Compare listings

Compare
Property Turkey Istanbul
  • Property Turkey Istanbul